Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3450 reviews

2317 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3450)
Sort by:
Thomas J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2016
Best Value Hotel
6.7
Bishop Lei is the best value hotel in Hong Kong, The price is right, the rooms are small and simple but nice, The staff is good, the breakfast is in expensive and the location near the Soho Escalators is perfect for lunch, dinner and nite life.
Report this review
Remington T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2016
My April Stay
5.7
Room was small but ok. Sofabed could use a little softer material when used for sleeping. Elevator is slow in serving busy hours. All in all considering the very good room rate, it was a very good bargain.
Report this review
Kelsey D. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2016
Always a great stay!
5.3
Enjoy staying at the Bishop Lei!
Report this review
Clive C. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2016
Another nice stay at the Bishop Lei
5
We always stay here when we go to Hong Kong to see our son and his family. It is a handy location and not far from the escalator which is handy because climbing the hill from central would finish me off. We have stayed here about six times in a Harbour view suite.
Report this review
Andrea K. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2016
Great location and value for money
6
Been to HK more times than I can remember. My first Central located hotel. Surprisingly good find
Report this review
David C. Couples Canada, April 7, 2016
Small but comfy rooms in a good location.
6
From this hotel you can walk downhill to Lan Kwai Fong or the Peak Tram. The Zoological Gardens are also nearby. The hotel's a little bit 'other era'ish, but the entire staff pulls together to make it clean and comfortable for the guests.
Report this review
Bing Y. Couples Australia, April 7, 2016
Small but clean
5
It needs updated
Report this review
Soichiro K. Groups Japan, April 4, 2016
Reasonable
6
I wanna say here again.
Report this review
Suhaila M. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2016
Pleasant Stay
5
Had a pleasant stay. Room was clean and have good wifi service. Good value for money. Good access to cafes and restaurant further down an alley. Would stay again in next trip.
Report this review
Lap Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2016
Small room but good location
5
It's more suitable for business traveler as it's located at mid-level. You basically do not need to take public transport to/fro the Central business district.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2317 reviews Next page
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - MapBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Free 3G Local Calls & International Calls


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06