Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Long N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2014
good for only sleep

simple room, clean, good staff
5.3
just sleep only
Mathew P. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2014
Neat Value for Money Hotel

Awesome View from the room !! There's a zoo very close to the hotel a must visit !! and Lan Kwai Fong is just 800mtrs down the hill
7.7
It's about 1.5 - 2kms away from Central Station, since this being on the mid way of a hill don't think about walking to this place the uphill route is pretty steep. It's hard to climb the road, the uphill route has escalators built but no use in the midnight as the escalators are shut after 11pm. It's very close to Lan Kwai Fong street.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean hotel, good service
8
Nice stay, good location, good service!
Derek L. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
A good base to explore Hong Kong.

Situated in a good location. Close proximity to many good local food. Near to pier and MTR stations.
8.3
Pleasant and memorable stay.
Kellie H. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
a layover hotel, not bad

Location, location, location
5.3
I only wished that the pool stayed open later~ why not?
Karel S. Families with young children Canada, September 10, 2014
Very helpful

Staff assistance
10
I will use this hotel again and recommend it to fellow travelers.
Brian R. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
Great Location but small room

The location, the pool, the clenliness
8
I found the rooms to be quite small. Our door wouldn't open 90 degrees because it hit one of the beds. However, the pool and the view of the city was amazing. It's proximity to SoHo and LKF made it a great location for restaurants and bars. Had a great time.
Maggie W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
love being upgraded...It was a lovely surprise...

swimming pool, being upgraded, location
8.7
Very nice You are not a grand hotel but for the price and location it was great thank you
Weijue W. Couples China, September 7, 2014
the hotel surprised us, in a good way

good location, nice view, quiet
9
This hotel is located just above LKF, yet it's able to keep the quietness due to the fact that it's 4-5 escalators away. We were very lucky that we got upgraded to the suite. And the best part was our room view was facing the HK Central. Fascinating! Money wise it was very reasonable with such location as well as other facts. We were very satisfied with this hotel and we will definitely stay with them again next time when we are in HK.
Clive C. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Third Time at Bishop Lei

Location to where we needed to be. The staff are very freinndly and the price is good for the location.
8.3
Had our granddaughters first birthday party at the hotel and the staff were very good. We have never had a problem staying at this hotel. Stayed here three times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03