or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (696)
Sort by:
Cho B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Great hotel

Good price, good location and good service
10
Great!
Ingmar B. Business travelers Netherlands, November 15, 2014
Review november 2014

Cant think of even 1
4.3
For a 4* hotel of 18 y/o, I payed 6.000 THB per night (5) for a 24 m2 room, excluded breakfast, with a 80x60 cm shower and a to short bed. Water isn't drinkable in Hong Kong, therefore you would expect free drinking water, but no, they charge for 330ml HK$ 33, 130 THB. A 50 ml bottle in the supermarket is HK$ 9 (Thailand 7 THB) and I think the hotel buys is cheaper, 400% profit on water, crazy on such a room rate. Overpriced. The shuttle bus schedule to the convention centre isn't respected, they just skip some trips, unacceptable as you book this hotel for that reason and count on it. View factor is overrated. Conclusion: not to be repeated.
Shane P. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Average hotel for the money

location,good staff,views good pending weather
6
the stay was good there was no problems and the location quite good.for $250 p night in the suite a bit rich for what it is.the bathrooms very small and the suite is not really a suite and bedroom very small
Jinhwan C. Business travelers South Korea, November 14, 2014
Good place to stay for business travelers.

Good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at Bishop Lei International Hotel. Friendly staff, all English speakers. Breakfast was actually better than expected and the service was great. Highly recommendable, especially for business travelers.
Jinhwan C. Business travelers South Korea, November 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

1. Friendly staff 2. Clean rooms 3. Good view.
9.7
Can't come up with anything negative. Staff were english speakers so there was no problem communicating. The rooms were cleaned every day and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely choose Bishop Lei again for my next business trip.
Frank G. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Good value choice

Price, location (once I knew my way around) clean
8.7
I never used the food/dining service so no idea how good that is - Agoda doesn't have an NA option so I gave them a 3. My stay overall was fine. I got a standard double room - was small and cramped but serviceable. The staff was nice but didn't always go that extra step to be helpful as some of the other reviewers had experienced. Giving clear directions to people not from the area is one such example. This hotel is actually at a decent location to those of us working around the IFC area "only if" you can easily find the mid level escalators. Then its a 15-20 minute walk versus potentially an hour waiting for a taxi. The advice by the front desk was pretty useless on how to do that directly. By the second day this wasn't much of an issue as I started to know my way around. A simple map showing how to reach the escalators would of saved about an hour or so of wandering around aimlessly to/from the hotel.
William T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Great value as always

Location, price and comfort
9
As a regular, I was welcomed back and the room was ready for my early check-in after a long flight from London allowing me a quick nap before going to the office. The Agoda price was great too!
Miller C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 30, 2014
perfect staying

Service very nice, patient
9.3
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Location is great

cleanliness
8
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Value for money

location, quiet, accessibility
8
Comfortable stay without major unpleasant experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06