Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 964 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (964)
Sort by:
Mark P. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
Hard to fault

The staff were terrific, the location is great and the views tremendous
8.3
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel and I would recommend it and I will definatly be staying there again.
Report this review
Peng X. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2015
Really nice with good location

Foods clean location
9.7
Report this review
Stewart S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Good value stay

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Report this review
Wouter V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2015
very efficient except for the check out

good front desk staff, very helpful concierge service, courtesy 🚌
9
Will come back there. Gave me voluntary upgrade.
Report this review
Neil C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
GREAT WELL PRICED MIDLEVELS HOTEL

PRICE LOCATION VIEWS
8
Another good stay at the Bishop Lei - the rooms are clean and comfortable and it's good value for money.
Report this review
Kelsey D. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2015
Great stay as always!

Service, location, economy
7
I consistently stay at the Bishop Lei and it's great! The staff are wonderful, the location is good in Central and the pool is a nice treat!
Report this review
Huiwen Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Value for money for the room size

My room was upgraded and it was unexpectedly clean, big and comfortable for a solo traveller like myself. I love how the room is well lit and homely. I love the pool view and the skyscraper view too.
7.3
My stay in Bishop Lei International House was a pleasant one. Although it was a distance away from Central MTR and I always have to walk back through the Mid-Levels Escalators to the hotel, I like the peace and comfort the room upgrade had offered me. For the amount of money and how I understood HK hotel rooms to be much smaller, I got more than what i was offered for at a cheaper price. Just that the location is a bit off from the central district. The only nearby attraction is Lan Kwai Fong. For families who want to shop for groceries, it will be a bit inconvenient. However, for food choices, there are quite a few good cha chaang tengs nearby the soho district/ central district.
Report this review
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great location. A bit small & can hear neighbors.

location! shuttle bus. friendly staff.
8.3
Not bad
Report this review
Wee B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
solo traveller stay

price.
5
Poor location. But allow good exercise climbing up and down Bed was very hard and not comfortable., like a three star motel.
Report this review
Fengqiong Z. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2015
Nice Inn

Staff Performance, Night View, Location
9.7
Really nice hotel. Difficult to find if you go there on foot.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07