or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (122)
Sort by:
Vaibhav S. Families with young children India, December 5, 2014
Very cramped suites

location, staff and nothing else
7
The hotel is conveniently located and clean hotel with good staff. the suites are really cramped and you dont have even space to move.
Clarisa R. Families with young children United States of America, September 25, 2014
Wonderful service

Helpful staff, clean, great location
10
I've stayed once before alone, this time I came with by baby. The staff were very helpful and even gave me a free upgraded room to give me more space. The location is great, about 10-15 min walk to the Central Station area. It's also right next to the zoological gardens so you will pass the monkeys on the way to Central, which is always fun for the kids :) I didn't get to go but on Google I noticed there are a couple grocery stores within 10 minutes walk. (Fusion by Park n Shop and Park n Shop Mid-Levels). The price is better than other places so close to Central. It's simple and clean, with a refrigerator. There are regular shuttle buses to places around Hong Kong, as well. Would highly recommend to families on a budget who still want to be close to the subway, restaurants, and shopping.
Karel S. Families with young children Canada, September 10, 2014
Very helpful

Staff assistance
10
I will use this hotel again and recommend it to fellow travelers.
Mely M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2014
shower water weak .,water just warm not hot water,

location , hotel staff , transportation
8
satisfied
Bradley P. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2014
Clean, near escalator

cheap room was small, but set up like a one br suite. Short walk to the escalator. nice to have pool and workout facility.
9.3
We enjoyed the hotel very much.
Yau F. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2014
Not the greatest hotel but at reasonable price

Location, transportation and value
8.3
Very nice, small room but very clean
Daniela A. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Great location, ideal for our one night in HK

Location, Staff and large rooms
9.7
We stayed there before our trip overseas and it was a great choice. Great location we a number of restaurants around it. easy walk to Central. Will definitely stay again
Augusto J. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Adequate Hotel

Adequate, Well-priced, Accessible
8
We had a good stay at the hotel. Our room was upgraded from Harbour View to Harbour Suite for no apparent reason, which we greatly appreciated. Not something common in the Philippines unlike in Hong Kong, they were able to provide us with a crib upon request, which we also liked. Room and Amenities were enough. Transportation is also easy as it is close to the mid level escalators and there is a bus stop in front of the hotel. Cabs also frequently pass by. If you're in a budget, it's a great place to stay in.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Small room

Quiet, nearby got family mart
6
Small room and old, budget hotel.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Small room

Nearby got mini market
6
Not good, small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01