Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (138)
Sort by:
Gunawan L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
service maintain and develope

near kathedral,everyday I can pray
8.3
Good
Amanda P. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2015
Location, bus stop out front, cheap eats nearby

location, helpful staff, good maps at the front desk
8
It was a nice weekend away in Central. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler on a budget, but wants to stay down town Central. It is underconstruction, so if you do not like noise, I would advise against booking at the moment.
Raymund R. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Great Stay Upgraded to 1 Bedrooom Suite

Location,
7.3
Jennifer B. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2015
Clean rooms, okay breakfast, hard to find location

Clean rooms, ok buffet breakfast
6.3
Location is not convenient for travelers with children, elderly, and for those who want to stroll around the Central. We ended up exhausted after taking up 21 mid-level escalators. Just take bus (3B from Central - the hotel is located right in front of the Robinson Road bus station), or take the taxi from Central . Room is clean. Took a suite with 2 single beds to share the room with my 12 year old son. I ended up re-arranging the beds by myself as one bed was side-to-side with the floor-to-ceiling glass wall. For safety, I suggest to re-arrange the beds such as the bed posts be on the side of the glass wall. The toilet paper is located on the left side wall, so you cannot reach our for it if you are sitting on the toilet bowl, unless you stand and turn around. It is like it was placed there, but not intended to be used! Buffet breakfast is okay freshly-made omelet, brewed coffee, tea, breads, ham, bacon, fruits, etc. Took a taxi going back from LKF after midnight. The taxi meter showed 146HKD! Even after midnight and holiday surcharge, it won't reach that amount. Call the police immediately and take the taxi's plate number before you get out - the driver will open his taxi hood once he stops in front of the hotel so that you cannot take the plate number once you get off. The taxi receipt is also a fraud. Take a picture of the taxi driver's ID posted in front in case of any doubt. Do not allow these kind of people to continue their evil business against tourists by letting yourself be a victim. HK tourism do not inform tourists about taxi safety and contact numbers just like Macau does, so protect yourself.
Helene W. Families with older children France, January 11, 2015
Nice value

Location, Price, Cleaness
7
We were satisfied by this hotel. It is clean, well situated and house keeping did excellent job!
Mengyuan L. Families with older children China, November 14, 2014
Probably it's not a good choice but ok

Only the location is good, and the mid-levels escalator system is a good experience,
7.3
Only the location is good, and the mid-levels escalator system is a good experience. The bed is too navy and the room is too small, only can cross one people onetime. Compared with the price, the quality-value ratio is quite low. :(
Lowell I. Families with older children Canada, November 4, 2014
Staff is friendly and prepare to walk uphill.

Service,room is clean and good value for money
7.7
Good
Chiachen A. Families with older children Taiwan, August 30, 2014
In a quiet and nice neighbor, good location

quiet, clean, rate is fair
8
I would recommend my friends to stay there
Luiz V. Families with older children Italy, July 19, 2014
Comfortable, clean and close to Canossa Hospital

Comfortable, clean and close to Canossa Hospital
7.7
We stayed just one night at the Bishop Lei. The room and the bathroom are small, but there is also a small living room with a sofa (for HK standard is ok). This Hotel is walking distance from SoHO area and Canossa Hospital (this area is famous because of the restaurants and bars and for its stairs). It is also convenient if you have a family member staying at the Canossa Hospital. But if you are more interested in shopping and move around, I don't think it could be a good option. There is a long way down walking to Central to get Queens Rd or IFC Mall. The MTR is not close. Try something in Central or Causeway Bay for popular shopping ou Kowloon side for High Brands.
Elissa J. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Far exceeds expetations

Service, cleanliness and comfort
9.7
If I could, I would keep this hotel a secret to ensure that I would always have a room anytime I want to go back. The rooms are impeccably clean and comfortable. The service is excellent and the hotel has so much heart! My first choice the next time I go back to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08