or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (813)
Sort by:
Yun X. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Very happy experience

Neat, clean environment. Great view of the city
7.7
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
great value and location

location, cost effective, view
8.3
excellent
Lin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2014
Not so convenience

clear/ good staff
6.3
traffic is a big problem to concern
Yi-Seul M. Solo travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
Perfect Location for tourists!

location, price, view
9
I stayed at the harbor view suite and the price was not that high compared to the ones I used to go in other countries. The building is a bit old but it is still clean. I loved the swimming pool there as there weren't that many people and it also had a nice view of HK! People are very nice and it is very practical to go out at night as it is right next to mid-level escalator (although the escalator shuts down at midnight) I will definitely go back to Bishop Lei if I have chance to go to HK again!
Yiau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Centrally located in downtown

Close to shopping area
6.3
The room is small but can see the sea view, the hotel located at central area close to shopping mall and lam kwui fan. The staff is not friendly.
Yiwei J. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
Comfortable, small rooms, great location

Comfortable, great location, clean
8.7
The room was a bit small but it had a nice view of Robinson road. Walking distance to Central and Sheung Wan and really close to Airport Express. very convenient.
Eric W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Heck of a view from the harbor-view suite

Great view, luxurious room, spacious for Hong Kong
8.3
I wanted a place with a view for my last two nights in Hong Kong and was impressed with some of the pictures of this place on agoda. I booked the harbor-view suite, requested a corner room and got it and was very pleased with the quality and size of the room and of course the lovely view of some of Hong Kong's most impressive towers including the Bank of China and the IFC tower. The wifi here was disappointing, it was so slow I switched back to my smartphone data. The hotel is not exactly convenient to the metro but that is really just a consequence of its location in the mid-levels, what you lose in convenience you gain in view and relative quiet. Anyway, its easy enough to find a taxi in Hong Kong and the mid-levels escalator is just a short walk away down Robinson Road. There's not much in the way of restaurants or nightlife in the immediate vicinity but a short ride on the escalator brings you to the hip restaurants and bars of Soho. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would return if back in Hong Kong.
James R. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel, Value for money.

Value for money, clean rooms, shuttle bus.
8
Pleasant.
Sebastian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
enjoyable time in a new culture and city

high quality at excellent value. very close to soho and Lan Kwai Fong. Great view of the CBD from a hill
8.7
excellent. Fast and free wifi, once we figured out where we were, getting lost and a bit of exploring we found it was a very easy and fast walk to the long escalators from queens rd through lan kwai fong, soho up to just 50 meters from the hotel
Rafael R. Solo travelers Germany, April 29, 2014
Ok, but a bit old!

Value for Money
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08