Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (939)
Sort by:
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great location. A bit small & can hear neighbors.

location! shuttle bus. friendly staff.
8.3
Not bad
Wee B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
solo traveller stay

price.
5
Poor location. But allow good exercise climbing up and down Bed was very hard and not comfortable., like a three star motel.
Fengqiong Z. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2015
Nice Inn

Staff Performance, Night View, Location
9.7
Really nice hotel. Difficult to find if you go there on foot.
Gustavo G. Solo travelers Venezuela, April 5, 2015
This hotel is not the best option
4.3
In my opinion this hotel shouldn't have 4 starts. The rooms are extremely small. The staff is not the most attentive, both times that i asked them how to get some places they just sent me to take a taxi. The location is close to LKF (famous bars area) but the hotel is in a fairly high mountain so it's not so easy to walk from there. The escalators help but only work in one direction so more than once time I had to walk. From the central station to the hotel there are around 30 min walking in the mountain.
Shengyang C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Good Location Hotel located in Robinson Road

Free Shuttle Bus, Good View, Great Staff
8.7
I had a pleasant stay with Bishop Lei International and was given a free upgrade to a Harbor View Room which offered me unobstructed view located on a high floor. Really thankful for that, the hotel also provides timely shuttle bus every half hour from important locations in Hong Kong Island, as well as helpful staff providing timely information.
Roger N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
One night stay

Staff, restaurant, cleanliness
8.7
Excellent, I had left my stick there one month ago and they had it for me when I returned.
William O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
My stay at the Bishop Lei

the staff, cleanliness and facilities, shuttle bus
7
My stay at Bishop Lei was very good. I am not qualified to say how this hotel compares to others in it's price range but thought it was pretty good. The rooms are small as to ;be expected in Hong Kong but clean and well appointed with a safe fridge excellent shower desk with plenty of charger plugs. The free WiFi works well and there is a business center with two computer terminals, printers, and fax. I was bumped from a flight and they were very accommodating in getting me an additional night. They are located mid level on Robinson road so you can walk DOWN to the central district easily. After a big dinner of brilliant Hong Kong food a taxi ride UP the hill for about 40HKD might be advisable unless you are in better shape than me.
Chooi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Feedback

comfort, location and cleanliness
6
No comments
Mindy N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Musty smell in room

Location, price, shuttle
7
Amenities were fine. Location was good. Service was prompt and good. The room I stayed in smelled musty and damp and could be improved.
Steven G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Solid accomodations with an excellent location

Price, location and clean
9
Very good location near the mid-level elevators make an easy trip down to central restaurants and bars as well as Hong Kong MTR. Rooms are small but it is Hong Kong and were very comfortable and clean. If you don't want to spend a fortune and still have quality, quiet and clean accomodations -BLI is the place. Would say again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06