or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (129)
Sort by:
Mengyuan L. Families with older children China, November 14, 2014
Probably it's not a good choice but ok

Only the location is good, and the mid-levels escalator system is a good experience,
7.3
Only the location is good, and the mid-levels escalator system is a good experience. The bed is too navy and the room is too small, only can cross one people onetime. Compared with the price, the quality-value ratio is quite low. :(
Lowell I. Families with older children Canada, November 4, 2014
Staff is friendly and prepare to walk uphill.

Service,room is clean and good value for money
7.7
Good
Chiachen A. Families with older children Taiwan, August 30, 2014
In a quiet and nice neighbor, good location

quiet, clean, rate is fair
8
I would recommend my friends to stay there
Luiz V. Families with older children Italy, July 19, 2014
Comfortable, clean and close to Canossa Hospital

Comfortable, clean and close to Canossa Hospital
7.7
We stayed just one night at the Bishop Lei. The room and the bathroom are small, but there is also a small living room with a sofa (for HK standard is ok). This Hotel is walking distance from SoHO area and Canossa Hospital (this area is famous because of the restaurants and bars and for its stairs). It is also convenient if you have a family member staying at the Canossa Hospital. But if you are more interested in shopping and move around, I don't think it could be a good option. There is a long way down walking to Central to get Queens Rd or IFC Mall. The MTR is not close. Try something in Central or Causeway Bay for popular shopping ou Kowloon side for High Brands.
Elissa J. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Far exceeds expetations

Service, cleanliness and comfort
9.7
If I could, I would keep this hotel a secret to ensure that I would always have a room anytime I want to go back. The rooms are impeccably clean and comfortable. The service is excellent and the hotel has so much heart! My first choice the next time I go back to HK.
Xavier L. Families with older children France, May 12, 2014
centrally located

location, view, location
6.7
close to soho which really makes a difference, sadly internet did not work for the whole morning which was a bit of an issue even though it was not the hotel's fault. hotel is clean, bedrooms are clean and nice even though they are not huge....but that's common in hong kong
Xavier L. Families with older children France, May 11, 2014
well located, small rooms,

location, location, location
6.3
nice stay but the hotel made a mistake on our bill and realized it, so as they could not find us they called us at 1 am (yes 1 am) and woke us up to tell us they would charge us an extra bed.....that we did not need and had not requested... we were REALLy upset.....
Christie L. Families with older children Canada, March 27, 2014
very good!

shuttle bus is available, staff are friendly, and the surrroundings are quiet, away from the noisy city
7.3
Everything is good except the Internet is often disconnected and need to retry often. The route 2 shuttle bus driver was friendly and helpful, but the route 1 shuttle bus driver was grumpy and unfriendly.
Sharron T. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Perfect! Staff is delightful and extremely helpful

Staff, access to city, simple!
10
We truly loved the staff at Bishop Lei International Hotel! They were so helpful and easy to communicate with. Rooms are tiny so be prepared, but that is average for Hong Kong! Bishop Lei is close to everything! Just take bus 23 straight to metro and you're close to all the highlights of Hong Kong! We will stay here again when we travel through Hong Kong.
James K. Families with older children United States of America, March 15, 2014
Simple and small, but clean and good value

Location, clean rooms, breakfast buffet (pay for it, but good)
8.7
Very Good value. Airport Express Shuttle is Convenient, Good Breakfast. Close to Botanical gardens, peak tram, easy to get taxis, metro station walkable (but not with suitcases). Clean. Staff accommodated my request for a two bed room. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05