Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3393 reviews

2283 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3393)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Small

Location was good, very clean
6.3
we checked in to find we were very disappointed with the size of the room, it was very small and did not look the same as in the photos. We called reception to explain this to them who moved us to a corner room which was slightly bigger and looked like the photos. House keeping staff were excellent. Staff on reception came accross quite rude.
Report this review
Lau H. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2016
The overall feeling is good, clean and comfort..

Clean, comfort, staff polite
7.3
Good
Report this review
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2016
Nice and clean

Location, price, clean
8.7
Nice stay for a few days, it is close to the escalators that open up much of HK Central area. Room was clean and well-priced for location. Would stay again.
Report this review
Myung J. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2016
Great Service

service, price, location
9.7
Had a wonderful biz trip by staying at Bishop Lei International Hotel. For the price, you cannot find a better hotel and service in Hong Kong. I recommend very highly
Report this review
Yoonsung C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2016
clean n kindness staff
5.3
Not too bad......that is all
Report this review
Jean J. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2016
Good as always

Room size, cleanliness, bus service
8.3
Good as always
Report this review
Derrick W. Couples Canada, January 17, 2016
not a returning customer

clean, clean, location
4.3
overall speaking, it was a bad experience and I will not be returning: - receptionist was rude and unprofessional. - room was small (smaller than what you would expect from a typical HK hotel room) - air flow from conditioner is directly onto bed which makes VERY bad sleeping environment.
Report this review
Chris O. Business travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2016
Why are you giving me a hard time to get a review?

Give me multiple choice - not typing - or I just won't give feedback
8
It was fine and I would stay there again.
Report this review
Eric M. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
Another excellent stay

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Report this review
Alina W. Couples Romania, January 10, 2016
Good value

The room, peaceful and quiet
8
We stayed in the Bishop Lei for one night. The hotel was easy to reach, staff was quick and polite at both check in and check out. We got upgraded and had a suite sort of room with a great view. We enjoyed our quick stay and would come back again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2283 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01