Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room Restaurant Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
George C. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2015
Great Hotel "but"

Modern,Price,Location
9.7
They say 4 Star, if they had electronic key control, I would agree. Hotel is GREAT otherwise. Rooms a little small, but clean and nicely provisioned. Staff is wonderful. Highly recommend!!!
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2015
very nice stay

convenient and clean
9
Very good!
Jonathan M. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Small but good

The staff were very good and helpful, the location was good and it was nice and clean
7.7
Had a good stay, rooms a little small but had everything we needed. Staff really helpful and you could walk down to the main city areas. Would stay here again.
Yaxin D. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
My stay at Bishop Lei

helpful concierge, proximity to soho via mid-levels escalator, quiet residential strip
9.7
Enjoyed stay; room was small but cosy. Clean toilet and friendly / helpful staff
Huiwen Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Value for money for the room size

My room was upgraded and it was unexpectedly clean, big and comfortable for a solo traveller like myself. I love how the room is well lit and homely. I love the pool view and the skyscraper view too.
7.3
My stay in Bishop Lei International House was a pleasant one. Although it was a distance away from Central MTR and I always have to walk back through the Mid-Levels Escalators to the hotel, I like the peace and comfort the room upgrade had offered me. For the amount of money and how I understood HK hotel rooms to be much smaller, I got more than what i was offered for at a cheaper price. Just that the location is a bit off from the central district. The only nearby attraction is Lan Kwai Fong. For families who want to shop for groceries, it will be a bit inconvenient. However, for food choices, there are quite a few good cha chaang tengs nearby the soho district/ central district.
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great location. A bit small & can hear neighbors.

location! shuttle bus. friendly staff.
8.3
Not bad
Wee B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
solo traveller stay

price.
5
Poor location. But allow good exercise climbing up and down Bed was very hard and not comfortable., like a three star motel.
Xiaohua M. Business travelers China, May 17, 2015
Great location

Great location, clean and comfortable
8
The location is great! It is on the top of the mountain and the view there is perfect.
Fengqiong Z. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2015
Nice Inn

Staff Performance, Night View, Location
9.7
Really nice hotel. Difficult to find if you go there on foot.
Mengyang J. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2015
Very very far away metro.

close to the Victoria peak. offering shuttle service to downtown. good staff service.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Terrace Room RestaurantBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Nearby TransportBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03