or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Reception Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Entrance Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Main Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Garden Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Priotniel A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Budget hotel on not so crowded location in ubud.

Location, value and staf.
6
Online through agoda
Joshua M. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
good price

price, pool, spacious room
6.7
Our stay at the Bisma Sari resort was good, for the price the room you get was large and comfortable enough. I thought the linen was not cleaned well enough and that the food was rather lacking. Boiled eggs weren't cooked all the way through. I asked for some information and the receptionist told me the taxi would cost $250,000 rupiah each way and in actual fact I got the trip for $200,000 return. So for factual info I definitely avoided asking them anything related to tours. For the price though it is hard to beat, also situated just a short walk out of the heart of ubud so you don't hear the hustle and bustle of traffic. The place also has an excellent pool.
Viktoriia K. Solo travelers Ukraine, August 27, 2014
good location , but bad quality

hotel has good location - 10 minutes walk to the main street, nice surrounding with small rice fields, many restaurants and shops. price is good.Good looking pool Nice wooden furniture at some rooms.
6
But because is not runs by professional, hotel has poor quality. Towels are black, rooms are not properly cleaned, insects and even rats will share room with you. Not every room has minibar and hairdryer as hotel's website promised Poor choice for the breakfast. Most of mentioned problems can be easily fixed, but owner probably not interested in it.
Ann W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Pleasant. Almost all I needed.

location, small size, friendly staff
6.3
I stayed two times. The first time was unpleasant with no electricity during the evenings and nights, no hot water and no explanations. The second time was much better, when I asked for those issues to be addressed. I was moved to another room which was so much better.
Cemady P. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Enjoying my stay

Quiet, location, value for money
9.7
We had some difficulty finding due to lack of proper signboard leading to the hotel. Having said that , the staffs are very friendly and help in providing a route , shortcut to Ubud center and restaurants. We enjoy the breakfast and the Bali pan-cake specially prepared for us by the staff. Very quiet hotel and nice pool, free wifi, walking distance to everywhere in ubud, centrally located in ubud. Lovely.
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Lovely Stay

Pool, Location, Staff
9.7
I Like my stay at Bisma Sari Resort, The staffs are friendly.. Located very very close to Monkey Forest Ubud Like the Quiet Surroundings.. Love It..
Liny S. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Humble stay

High speed internet, friendly staff, worth the price
5.7
Location quite far from the main road, walk about 15 min. The room is very standard, comfort bed but the quilt a bit smelly, breakfast not so many variety but since the price is very very affordable i don't expect more. Recommended for light traveler with low budget.
Cemady P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Love it

Nice Pool, Location, Quiet
9.7
Good hotel
Cemady P. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Enjoying my stay here.. I will be back...

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
7.7
The breakfast is inclusive but needs more variety, other than that love the room well prepared, they give me upgrades with great discount, because my rooms is renovated they said.. Friendly staff.. I'll be back next august..
Reynard Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Walking distance to Central Ubud

Nice Hotel, Traditionally Lovely
7.7
It's a walking distance to every great location in Ubud, meet an Australian who stays for 20 days here.. he enjoyed staying in this hotel... apart from its renovation overall it is very good, friendly staff and humble new owner..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ReceptionBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - EntranceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Main PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - GardenBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08