My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Reception Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Entrance Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Reception Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Lovely Stay

Pool, Location, Staff
9.7
I Like my stay at Bisma Sari Resort, The staffs are friendly.. Located very very close to Monkey Forest Ubud Like the Quiet Surroundings.. Love It..
Liny S. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Humble stay

High speed internet, friendly staff, worth the price
5.7
Location quite far from the main road, walk about 15 min. The room is very standard, comfort bed but the quilt a bit smelly, breakfast not so many variety but since the price is very very affordable i don't expect more. Recommended for light traveler with low budget.
Cemady P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Love it

Nice Pool, Location, Quiet
9.7
Good hotel
Cemady P. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Enjoying my stay here.. I will be back...

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
7.7
The breakfast is inclusive but needs more variety, other than that love the room well prepared, they give me upgrades with great discount, because my rooms is renovated they said.. Friendly staff.. I'll be back next august..
Reynard Z. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Walking distance to Central Ubud

Nice Hotel, Traditionally Lovely
7.7
It's a walking distance to every great location in Ubud, meet an Australian who stays for 20 days here.. he enjoyed staying in this hotel... apart from its renovation overall it is very good, friendly staff and humble new owner..
Olwyn K. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Way overpriced

location
4
Very small rooms and the hotel feels cramped yet there is consruction going on. Poor value for money.
Joanna M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
a pleasant and relaxing stay

Location , pool and friendly staff
6.3
Relaxing
Ha T. Groups Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Far from the center when you go on foot.

Cheap, good view
4.7
It's normal place.
Chang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Very dirty hotel

no any best in this hotel
3.3
Very dirty hotel, the pillow very smelly, i complain but also same problem. Very far from the city center, and the road dark. The staff smiley but no professional. The mosquito net all is the dust.
Julieta A. Couples Argentina, April 8, 2014
regular

staff, Pool, good location
5.7
The room was dirty, the sheets and pillow had bad smell musty. Very old and used towels. The best is the poo. Service staff was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Main PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ReceptionBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - EntranceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ReceptionBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05