Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Reception Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Entrance Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 140 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Nazarudin N. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2015
good place to stay

- nice and helpful staff
7.7
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Groups Australia, July 24, 2015
This hotel was quite a disappointment.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5.7
I would never stay there again or recommend it to anyone. So many things were broken, shabby and unclean. Our group were very unhappy to be staying there. We had 5 rooms booked and paid for online. I expected Agoda to only have good quality accommodation. However, the staff were all very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Samuel D. Solo travelers France, July 12, 2015
good value if you got it at discounted rate

location, calm, firendly staff
7.3
smiley staff . they do their best. appreciate the slighty out of town location but not exactly. still did the whole town walking. it is good to have a bar in the place. rooms are not exactly 3 stars clean ( never get a shiny white towel or pure bed sheets) but it is a spirit. hot water is good for one not too long shower then the tank is empty(i assume). no safe in the room . but it was always nice to be back there at night after day out. pool to refresh, etc. breakfast ok but simple. (no bali kopi:-( ) take some mosquito repelent to get a safe ( good) night. on week days is lovely place. on week end, might get unlucky with family + kids playing the balinese xylophone next to the pool at 8 am but that s not hotel mistake. overall positive review again if you got a good deal.
Report this review
Alan B. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2015
Great spot!

Beautiful quiet location near the heart of things and across the street from the badminton hall!
9.3
Great, loved it!
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2015
More like 1 star

Location , price
5.3
Didn't enjoy the stay ..hot water issues ...no top sheet ...no water ..no tea or coffee facilities in room ..very basic ..staff have limited English
Report this review
Vishal P. Solo travelers India, May 11, 2015
Plesant

Very friendly and helpful staff
8.7
My stay was perfect! I wld recommend Bisma sari to my friends
Report this review
Claudia C. Solo travelers Mexico, March 8, 2015
comfortable but flawed

staff, location and sorroundings
7
It was good, it is a comfortable quite little place close to Ubud's centre but everything failed. The shower failed, the TV failed, the WiFi wasn't that good. It is a small place for someone who wants to crash but I wouldn't book it if you like to hang out at the hotel. It is not in its best shape.
Report this review
Amy S. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Secluded Oasis

Pool, quiet, comfy bed
7.3
We arrived late in the evening and stayed for two nights. We came from the slow boat and were really hungry but the restaurant only had nasi goreng or chicken sandwiches on offer. The staff were very helpful but our room was not cleaned during our stay. The pool really is lovely, with a gorgeous garden. The resort is far away from the center of ubud. It took us nearly 20 minutes to walk to the monkey forest.
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
good locaiton need maintenance

location , pool , relax
7
the hotel must always check the cleanliness of the hotel especially the bathroom, pillow was smells bed but we tell the staff to change it and get the better pillow, we cant order any food after breakfast time, theres a menu but the staff told us that the kitchen closed, parking was small but got no problem, wifi range must be improved because we must stay at the room balcony to get in the range not in the room
Report this review
Alvin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Relaxing Resort with nice pool

Pool , big and comfortable bed , relaxing environment
8
Place for rest and relex. there is a very nice westen cafe near the main road that serve very good foods, like their pizza very much. many good foods outlet with walking distance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud BaliBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ReceptionBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - EntranceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Main PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - GardenBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08