Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Reception Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Entrance Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Lobby Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Bisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
161 reviews

103 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Zack Y. Groups United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
A Gem.

Spacious rooms, friendly hotel staff, just 10 minutes walk to the heart of Ubud
8.7
Overall, I was very impressed with the stay - the rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable, it's a small resort just off the road so it's super quiet. Breakfast was good & staff were super friendly. My only problem with the place was the Wifi, which was barely 1/2Mb shared between multiple rooms. Everything else was excellent.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Great place for tourist

Great location and hotel, nice staff and price
8
Marvellous!
Report this review
Iris V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 8, 2015
Very bad hotel

Good pool, friendly staff
5.3
I am a backpacker, so used to hostels etc. i found this even worse than most of the hostels I stayed in. Broken toilet, the bed had no sheets, very much loud from other guest. Lot of bugs in the room. I left earlier and decided to stay at the same street. Much better!
Report this review
Eduardo B. Couples Australia, December 1, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, price, clean
10
In my stay in bali was the best place, is a bit far from everything but if you have a bike is ok, in same street there is a restaurant "umah pizza" and that was perfect, cheap and the food was amazing, the hotel from the monkey is close I will recomend this place and if I came to ubud for sure I will stay in this place
Report this review
Zach H. Couples Canada, November 17, 2015
Awesome

Pool, clean room, service
8.3
My wife and I really liked it here. For a good price you get a nice room with a comfortable bed, a/c and a pool. The room itself is not 5 star but it's clean and comfortable. It's about a 10 minute walk into the down town of unbud, but there are plenty of restaurants on the way as well. It's close enough to walk but far enough that you're out of the crowds and noise. The staff were very accommodating and kind. They even offered to call a doctor to the hotel when I asked where the clinic was! Over all a nice stay. You get a bit more than you paid for here!
Report this review
Tracie H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2015
A nice 3 star hotel that I can afford

Location, pool, room
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Bisma Sari Resort. At first I planned to only stay a night or two as a comforting splurge as I'd been paying around $10-$12 in not as nice places. However, booking through Agoda I only ended up paying a few dollars more and staying a few nights longer. The room was pretty much spotless and it felt very homey and cheerful to me. The pool was refreshing after some hot days of exploring. The location was good for me - far enough away from the chaotic main street, yet close enough to walk to many restaurants and shops when I needed to. This road was also a back way to the Monkey Forest. The staff was very friendly and always tried to help me if they could. When I think of one of the best places I stayed on this trip (for me, a budget solo traveler), Bisma Sari is the first place that comes to mind.
Report this review
Danny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2015
Nice and cosy room

Cosy room, nice location, good price
9
Report this review
Maria D. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2015
Very convenient hotel

The staff , the value and the swimming pool
7.7
It was good , it would have been better if the restaurant worked
Report this review
Cemady P. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2015
Nice location, very well served thanks

Location, room, staff
9
Balinese style hotel, nice reception, enjoying holiday
Report this review
Anil S. Couples Netherlands, October 5, 2015
Ok-ish

Location, pool
5.3
Bathrooms are a bit unclean and smelly. Rooms themselves are ok. Nice pool and located very conveniently in Jl Bisma. Nice place, but definitely not a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 103 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bisma Sari Resort Ubud BaliBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ReceptionBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - EntranceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Main PoolBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - GardenBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - LobbyBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomBisma Sari Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07