or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyadhoo Island Resort

Post Box No. 20153, Biyadoo Island, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Twin Bed Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior
Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Interior Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Mateusz M. Couples Poland, May 3, 2014
Awful

none
3
Rooms smell of mold, and are in need of enovation asap. Floor in the room and in the corridors simply disgusting. After rain the island smells of sewage (a la Phi Phi Island). Stuff not helpful and very unhappy. Food medicore at best.
Wei L. Groups Taiwan, May 2, 2014
Food is good

The bed is quite comfortable, toilet is clean
6.7
A relax place
R S. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Great reef, awesome beach, a good rest

Location, food, friendly staff
7.3
Swee A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Value for money, great house reef

Affordable, clean, beautiful house reef
7.7
Ground floor room was good. Easy access to the beach. Was very happy They provided baby cot .
Dorothea S. Solo travelers Austria, February 1, 2014
Ideal for beach and snorkeling

Snorkeling accessible from the beach (gorgeous house reef all around the island); enough shade on the beach (beautiful trees); good food (buffet style)
8.3
I was not disappointed by the house reef for snorkeling, and the snorkeling trip to a nearby reef was great, too. The dolphin watching trip, however, turned out to be a dolphin searching trip. The food was excellent, and the staff very friendly and always attentive.
Qin W. Couples China, July 31, 2013
nature,great snorkelling and nice staff

beach,snorkelling,dive
8.3
the perfect location for snorkelling, variaties of fish,tortoise...the staff give a quite friendly and helpful service.Diving is great.There is best coach and course.Many thanks for the Austria beauty coach,she encouraged me deeply in the sea when I first dive down and gave me a unforgettable experience.I will go back there.
Ratanachai V. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Unbeaten value hotel in Maldives

1. cleanness 2. house reef 3. super value
8
This was my first time visiting to Maldives.i was very impressive with the island. Biyadhoo island was beautiful .There were full of tress shaded all the island so the weather was not too hot.You can snorkel as many time as you wish. On the time of my booking, Agoda offers 50% discount with complimentary transfer which made the hotel very value for money.
Ratanachai V. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Great value island retreat

1. cleanness 2. house reef 3. super value
8
This was my first time visiting to Maldives.i was very impressive with the island. Biyadhoo island was beautiful .There were full of tress shaded all the island so the weather was not too hot.You can snorkel as many time as you wish. On the time of my booking, Agoda offers 50% discount with complimentary transfer which made the hotel very value for money.
Kirsty T. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Relaxing Maldives island. Rustic but in a good way

The snorkelling, the people and the curries
8.3
It's a great, laid back resort. The service was excellent. We missed our connecting flight to Male so we missed our boat transfer. We called the resort and they came and got us later (we were the only ones on the boat!) at no extra cost. It's not a 'posh' resort but then, if you want that, you don't need to go to the Maldives! Of course, the highlight is the fish. We snorkelled twice a day and saw sharks, Eagle rays, turtles, etc - just beautiful. My feet didn't like wearing shoes again when we left!
Shinoop R. Couples India, June 27, 2013
comfortable budget stay

staff, location, ocean view, snorkelling
8.3
it was a comfortable stay, with ocean view, great for snorkelling even for entry level swimmers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives IslandsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Twin BedBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B06