Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyadhoo Island Resort

Post Box No. 20153, Biyadoo Island, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Twin Bed Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Interior Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Nicolas C. Families with older children France, August 6, 2015
review

1/ sea life wonderfull 2/ calm 3/ don't go there if you expect international food.
7.7
Very good, simple, quiet, food so so, mainly local food, or cream pasta .... Water very expensive : but we came back twice as the snorkling is wonderfull and price afordable ...
Report this review
Schepens D. Couples Belgium, July 19, 2015
ok

snorkeling
6
Report this review
Houwai L. Couples Macau, May 31, 2015
just snorkeling

snorkeling is good
4.7
food is less of choice,breakfast is same everyday,room is too small,speedboat transfer is really expensive,however,snorkeling is excellent
Report this review
Joanna E. Couples France, April 13, 2015
boat transfer and scuba diving too expensive

nothing special
5
stay was ok but i am mostly disappointed about the Maldives Island , it s way too expensive for what it is. The boat transfer is an extortion at 468 US$ for 2 personnes for only 45 minutes ride.
Report this review
Rahayu G. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2014
coral reef , Affordable water sports

Snorkeling, value for money, good food
7.7
Airport Transfer using speedboat was arranged in timely manner, no long wait. Friendly staff welcomed us as soon as we reach the island. Hotel room is a kinda old but clean , bed is comfortable. Food is good and always enough for the guests. Snorkeling just within short walking distance. We saw some baby sharks, manta rays, sting ray, moray eel, octopus ,etc . Night fishing was good almost everybody caught some fish. overall stay is pleasant, value for money. I think the only expensive thing is the airport transfer costs USD180 per head, equivalent to our return flight ticket to Maldives.
Report this review
Wei L. Groups Taiwan, May 2, 2014
Food is good

The bed is quite comfortable, toilet is clean
6.7
A relax place
Report this review
R S. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Great reef, awesome beach, a good rest

Location, food, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Swee A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Value for money, great house reef

Affordable, clean, beautiful house reef
7.7
Ground floor room was good. Easy access to the beach. Was very happy They provided baby cot .
Report this review
Dorothea S. Solo travelers Austria, February 1, 2014
Ideal for beach and snorkeling

Snorkeling accessible from the beach (gorgeous house reef all around the island); enough shade on the beach (beautiful trees); good food (buffet style)
8.3
I was not disappointed by the house reef for snorkeling, and the snorkeling trip to a nearby reef was great, too. The dolphin watching trip, however, turned out to be a dolphin searching trip. The food was excellent, and the staff very friendly and always attentive.
Report this review
Per J. Families with older children Denmark, October 20, 2013
Fantastic snorkling

Staff, reef, nature
7.7
Had a splendid stay. I have rated the hotel based on what could be achieved, and not taking into account that this is not a 5* resort The reef - which is 20 meters from shore - is fantastic. Our first stay at the Maldives but definitely not our last! The staff was very accommodating and made our stay worthwhile I am sure that we will return to Biyadhoo - it is pure relaxation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyadhoo Island Resort Maldives IslandsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bungalow - Twin BedBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Standard RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - InteriorBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsBiyadhoo Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04