or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field view Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Zeenat M. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Central Location

Location, Free Shuttle, Helpful Staff
6.3
Hotel is centrally located and about 10 min walk to Monkey Forest. Though the hotel offers free shuttle to send you to Ubud town, we only took it once, as it was convenient enough to walk. However, I would recommend bringing a torch light as it could get pretty dark at night. I chose the hotel as I wanted a view of the rice terraces, but at the time of stay, the rice terraces were a bit sparse and not very outstanding. I'm a light sleeper and the sound of crickets, etc kept me awake at night. That being said, the staff were helpful and would assist you in booking trips around Bali so do approach them. One unpleasant encounter, on day of checkout, we came back after our Mount Batur hike at 11am and found all our stuff dumped at checkout counter! Apparently there was a miscomm amongst the staff.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Relaxing in the midst of paddy fields

A peaceful and relaxing experience, breakfast a la carte but delicious, shuttle to anywhere in Ubud
8.3
Highly recommended. Even though location is slightly away from the Ubud centre, it is nestled between the paddy fields and just 10 minutes walk to the CoCo Mart (shopping needs) and Monkey Forest. Besides the shuttle is so easy to use and can drop you anywhere within Ubud.
Hoi K. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
nice view hotel

nice staff, good spa, cheap price spa
8.3
very nice, staff are helpful the spa is good nice the shopping area good wifi in the lobby
Chin L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2013
Enjoyable

Nice view, quiet n relaxing
7.3
Jayadi S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Nice room,beautiful garden

Nice room,beautiful garden,friendly staff
8.3
Kc J. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Back to Nature

Great view of the padi fields and sunsets from your room and woke up to the crows of cockerels
7
It was a memorable stay with great views from the rooms overlooking padi fields. The mornings were greeted by cockerels crowing and the nights were a symphony of sounds from frogs, cicadas, etc. Rooms were clean and spotless. Only minus point was the location of the toilets and wardrode which were located downstairs.
Kc J. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Better than home away from home

Clean and large rooms with a great view of the padi fields and within walking distance to eateries
7
Great place to stay for a leisure vacation - walking distance to Monkey Forest and a stone's throw to most eateries like Bengil Bebek which serves delicious fried ducks. Although Ubud's main streets are about 20 mins walk away, free shuttle service is provided by the hotel - a big plus!
Nusara T. Groups Thailand, June 26, 2013
a bit old room

afforable , in rice fields but quite old
5.7
the room' large bit quite old. unfortunately air-con in my room was really broken. it started noisy at 2am. i have called room serviceand waited for a while till two guys came. they have come tried to fix the air-con 2 times but they couldn't. i don't know why they didn't offer me to change new room but stubborn trying in vain. it' almost 5am. and couldn't take it anymore i insist to change the room. they finally let me change the room without saying apology
Heather T. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Freindly, full of characterpretty location

Comfortable bed, beautiful view, good breakfst.
6.7
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff. Good atmosphere. Very quiet and comfortable room near pool. Bathroom on the same level was a bonus.
Frank T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
green & quiet

good location, view and staff service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field viewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Open Spa

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07