or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field view Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Lye H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Quiet surroundings ,beautiful surrounding

Pool, Garden, View
7.7
Nice paddy field,clean room ,fast internet and Always relaxing.
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
A Hotel I'll Keep Returning

Great View of Paddy Field, Decent Location & Helpful Staffs
7
It was a great stay and we will be coming back to this hotel for sure.
Maruf R. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Romantic get away

view, pools, privacy
7
Small villas with view of the rice fields. Clean, friendly staff. Two smimming pools. They provided a honeymoon free cake.
Belinda L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Relaxing stay with lots of nature around.

The rice fields, swimming pools and convenient location.
7
The rice fields were very soothing to wake up to. The room was comfortable except that the bed linen was not changed thoroughout our stay. The ala carte breakfast was tasty and came with fresh cut fruit.
Gilles M. Couples France, July 31, 2013
We were happy and satisfied

Nive rice field view, green and charming, feel so peace and quiet, fresh
7.7
We were happy, enjoy, satisfy and unforgetable moment, some problems is : not many choice of breakfast and little bit long to wait the food come
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Afforable and Great Hotel

Nice view of paddy field, quiet and helpful staff
8
Room was spacious and comfortable. Upgraded to superior room with pool view. Internet speed fast
Jodie K. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Just perfect

Large, clean, attractive room, friendly staff, stunning view of rice fields
9.7
Biyukukung (though hard to say) exceded my expectations. After travelng solo around Indo for more than 3 weeks, on less than 20 AUD/day, I was so excited just to stay somewhere with a flushing toilet and hot shower. Despite my exhaustion when I arrived, I couldn't wipe the smile off my face. Staff at reception were so friendly, always smiling and making me feel welcome, spoke good english. My bag was carried for me to my huge, clean room. Very impressive, big TV, free wifi, small veranda overlooking the lush green rice fields. It was like a dream. There were 2 pools that looked very inviting, however were too cold for me to swim. Other people seemed to enjoy the water though. Gardens were well kept, frangipanni's everywhere, gorgeous little water features scattered around. I had read bad reviews about the breakfast so wasn't expecting anything special, but it was perfect for my needs. Fresh fruit and juice served with your choice of a range of western breakfasts or Indonesian food. Eggs were fresh (only complaint would be they didn't drain the water off my poached eggs before putting them on the toast, but still tasted great). Biyukukung wasn't located in the centre of town, which meant it was lovely and peaceful. Only a 2 minute walk to the main drag though, which was very handy. Airport transfer was 250 000 rupiah, not overly cheap but it seemed that was the going rate as I had priced around. It was a bit frustrating they didn't do late checkout (checkout 12pm), especially since my flight wasn't till 10pm, but I went and treated myself to some lovely, cheap massage treatments on Monkey Forest Road to pass the time. All in all, a great stay! Was raving about it to my friends and family when I returned home. Would definitely stay here again if I were to return to Bali.
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Romantic and close to Nature

Nice view of paddy field, quiet and helpful staff
8
Hotel was great with view to the paddy field. I was delighted to get an upgraded room. Breakfast was simple yet delicious. We enjoyed the swimming pool which is opened 24/7.
Christina N. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Great, peaceful location...Good for relaxation

Peaceful, Friendly staff, Spacious room
7.3
It was nice and relaxing hotel. Simple breakfast was serve. The wifi connection is good for us. surrounded by restaurants and amenities.
Pey N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Romantic, Relax and Rejuvate for anyone!

Greet by Paddy field, Great Spa, Great for couple!
9.3
I enjoyed the stay as I was greeted by paddy field every morning, there are 2 pools available for your swimming. We had breakfast by the pool and paddy field. Great Spa & Service. Need 15-20mins walk to main shopping streets but can ask the staff to chauffeur to ubud town. But it is only 5mins walk to cocomart- big convenient store, and famous bebek bengil for dirty ducks. Will definitely go back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field viewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Open SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Parmer

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06