or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Hotel Walking Path Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Lobby Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty Salon Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty Salon Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Ballroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Nearby Attraction Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
699 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (699)
Sort by:
Nopjaras D. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2013
impressive atmosphere

good location, quick service, nice staff
8.7
good accomodation for relaxation
Nopjaras D. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2013
Good atmosphere

good location, good service, nice staff
7
Imam S. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Rather new but not so well maintained hotel

Fast check in and out, great surrounding paddy field, quiet environment
5
The hotel is still rather new judging from the building, however it is not so clean inside. For the bedroom I still find it acceptable, however I find the bathroom rather dirty and disgusting. Check in and out was quick and hassle free. Staff not so friendly though. It has a nice swimming field overseeing paddy field, didn't have a chance to use it though.
Munling N. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Excellent service, breakfast and view.

View, breakfast, transport service.
7.7
Our stay was excellent. The cleaning service was unobtrusive and quick, done within the span of our breakfast. When we went back to our suite everything was cleaned and towels replaced! The breakfast was very good too. I tried the egg omelette and Indonesian rice noodles and was pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was even better than the buffet I had at best western kuta. We loved that free transport around ubud was provided as well. Biyukukung savaged an otherwise unpleasant trip at ubud (it's too touristy and you cannot walk in peace for 20m without "taaaxi taaaxi".
Shi K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Relaxing and refreshing environment

Staffs are helpful to take good care of the customers. Good location in the middle of paddy field and walking distance to supermarket and restaurants.
7.7
A very relaxing and peaceful environment.
Cherylene L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Comfort, tranquil and relaxing

Nice view of the rice field terrace. Small and cosy community within the hotel. Interior design of the rooms (2 storey: level 1 toilet and level 2 bedroom). Near to dirty duck and ubud town.
8.7
Good and will consider recommending to friends. May even go back to stay there if I am going back to Ubud.
Nitchakan B. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2013
Nicey relaxing atmosphere

Nice environment, room, location
8.7
Clean room with wonderful rice field view from room (better one from the upper floor) Walking distance to good dining place, supermarket and mokey forest. Very pleasant stay.
Zaskya M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
It was a serene stay

Helpful staffs, direct view to paddy field, lax ambiance
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. I stayed only for 1 night, with my mom (quite disable) and my aunt. This is personally my first stay in Ubud area. The good thing was, the hotel sign was quite big and easy to spot, so it was not hard to find the hotel. Once we arrived, the staff was helpful, and the check in process was swiftly done. The only problem was my mom is quite disable, and I could not get a room close enough to the hotel entrance. The staffs said that I did not mention this special need in my order, well ok it's my bad. The other thing that is quite disappointing to me was, at that time I just found out that the room is two stories, in which on the first floor there is only bathroom & toilet, and on the second floor there's the bedroom... I did not know this prior the booking, and it was actually disappointing because my mom is quite disable. I tried to probe and asked for another room, and it was fully booked, there was no spare room. Well, it's ok. Maybe the hotel should put this information on the website so I know what to mention on my order. I also had a spa treatment there, was nice, the masseuse was friendly and the massage was good. Overall, the staff were really helpful and friendly, this needs to be highlighted. I enjoy my stay there.
Joo H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
serene

its located right in the middle of paddy fields, with total quietness for u to relax
6.7
Marjorie T. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
Pedi field & nature resort & Spa hotel

Friendly and English speaking staffs. pedi field just right outside the door step. Quiet nature surrounding. Near to best duck restaurant and best mamamia Italian restaurant. If tee wifi
7.3
Like the bedroom but the tiolet & shower room is too small. It drainage very poor as it flood when shower. Like the balcony overlooking the pedi field. The marketing manager is very warm and helpful. Breakfast is too little and can be better. It offers free wifi. The spa is also offered a 50% discount to stay in guests. It's a present stay for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Hotel Walking PathBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - LobbyBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty SalonBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty SalonBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BallroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05