or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field view Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Hequn L. Couples China, February 19, 2014
Nice view and good service

Nice view, good service
9.3
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Nice staff, clean room, relaxing

Very relax n feel comfortable , I like the field view
8.3
Kate M. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Great value. Tranquil. A real find.

Beautiful rice paddy views, quiet yet close to everything, helpful staff
9.3
I couldn't believe how lucky I was to find Biyukukung for such a good price. I originally booked for 1 week of my three week trip and after one night extended my stay for the whole three weeks. It is in no great location. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants and the yoga Barn. It is surprisingly quiet and tranquil when you consider how close it is to the action. Set amongst the rice paddies (which all rooms have a view of) and with two pools, you really can relax there. I was lucky enough to be upgraded. Room is simple and clean with a lovely balcony. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. They are lovely and friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was nothing to amazing, but fine when you consider what you're paying if you book through Agoda.
Luwi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Definetely a place to relax

View of the padi fields
8.3
Great as i enjoy the back to nature. The view of padi fields is at most.
Kiam W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
excellent retreat from daily trips around Bali

Hidden rural charm right in the city of Ubud, great spa skills, affordable luxury
7.3
It was overall great. However the only set back was the hot water which was not consistent. On the final night before departure, we could only shower in cold water. Hopefully the hotel could fix this and increase the water pressure at the same time.
Xinyuan H. Couples China, December 28, 2013
Nice and quiet

Quiet, nice view, relaxing
8
This hotel is located in central Ubud area. Ubud markets are just right outside the hotel. Conventient. And the room is facing a pleasant rice field. Nice view and quiet
Nitin M. Couples India, December 27, 2013
Rice fields view, Nice pool but too many insects!!

Rice field facing verandah, pool and location
6
I loved the hotel location. All rooms face the rice fields and are duplex. The verandah below is big enough to sit and enjoy while absorbing the view and sounds of nature. It had two pools but the pool at the farther end had no service or bar which can be improved but it was big enough to do a few short laps in. I don't know if it was the wrong season or always the case but there were too many insects ( the kinds that hover around the lights and then die) in the verandah at night making it unusable and some would get inside too. I had my bathroom floor full of insects everyday and had to get it cleaned in the morning and in the evening. Same with the room - one couldn't have kept the doors open in the evenings. The bathrooms were sub par and need to be improved. Note same type if rooms had different types of bathrooms.
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
relaxing and interesting

pool forest yoga
10
unbelievable stay staff helpful and friendly khkh hjgh
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2013
Great time like paradise

Pool staff drinks
8.7
Awesome fun yet relaxing would recommend to all my friends
Cha L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Fair and Expected Stay

Nice View and Paddy Field
4
This was the 2nd time we stayed in the hotel within the same room this year, however the room condition and cleanliness are running down if compared to our first time visit, and also the new staff response was not as appropriate compared to first time old staff since we ordered some extra service or towels but never turn up. The toilet may same but the tile color was turn to yellowish after so many years but never refurbish or wash clearly, stain of bubble from previous user was seen in the shower room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field viewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Open Spa

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01