or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field view Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
10
Lisa T. Solo travelers Sweden, March 15, 2014
good stay if it wasn't for the noise

good location, nice view, nice pool
7
I stayed two nights and got the room next to the "waterfall" so it was super noisy. There were stains on the curtain and bugs in the room (but I guess you can't avoid that in Bali) Exept from the bad sides the pool was open 24/7, which was really nice. The hotel is walking distance to the restaurangs and cafes and (the best part) the supermarket.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
nice place for a relax holiday

convenient, quiet, breakfast included.
7
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2014
2nd visit this hotel.friendly staff.nice breakfast

quiet surrounding;padi field view;cool;nice breakfast although not much variety
8.7
2nd visit to this hotel. good stay;friendly staff. quiet surroundings; central location. bk the suite room for best relaxation. just love it...not much variety to eat during lunch..
Sumit K. Families with young children India, March 5, 2014
Great hotel with nice rice paddy view

Friendly staff, Ubud drop and pick up, good view
9.3
Highly recommended. Good view of rice paddy. Spacious room. Very good place to relax. The only downside is the few stairs on d way to the room. Staff is very helpful. They helped with luggage. I would stay here again.
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Nice enough

Good location, quiet, pool
7
The rooms were quite nice though I was travelling with a friend and our booking was a twin. When we were shown the room the twin consisted of two single mattresses on a queen size base, a bit to intimate for us so my friend opted to get her own roomer her own expense. The grounds were lovely and well maintained and the pool was nice relief from the humidity. This is not a bad place to stay thoughIhave stayed in Ubud at places just as nice but for less as they don.'t have a television. This is a feature that I can definitely live without. Overall I enjoyed the stay but would next time look for something cheaper
Sherry F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
excellent room; quaint setting, great location

location, clean/modern rooms, friendly staff
9.7
highly recommend Biyukukung…beautiful setting close to Jalan Hanoman and Monkey Forest, the grocery and other quaint back street shops; friendly, helpful staff; great room at a good value.
Rachelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
best nature hotel in ubud

view the staff are all helpful and kind
8
I love it
Troy R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Completely serenity hotel

Location location location...hehe
8.3
I had 4 times to ubud, all of them stay at Biyukukung htl. I love the atmosphere...very relaxing.
Brian B. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
A great place to unwind

Location, Relaxed feel and close to Ubud Centre
8.3
Very relaxing. We enjoyed their Spa and the local restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field viewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Open SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Parmer

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08