or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Hotel Walking Path Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Lobby Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty Salon Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty Salon Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Ballroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Nearby Attraction Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Ponky P. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Nice experience

Value for money, good place to relax, room comes with a large balcony
7.3
Stayed for three nights. Staff were friendly n helpful. On second day, hot water for shower was not available. Called receptionist and problem was fixed. Overall was a nice experience.
Jimmy L. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Bare minimum comfort.

Nice breakfast, good padi field view and a small pool by the padi field.
5.7
The suite facilities were poorly maintained. The bathroom sink, shower head, jacuzzi tub were all quite old and poorly maintained. The jacuzzi tub even had moss growing and water that came out in the tub was dirty. We didnt use the jacuzzi tub in the end. One of the light bulbs in the toilet was faulty and they didnt change before we check in. Only memorable thing is the great breakfast we had. Good fried noodles and fried rice. Staff service is also good.
Anthony T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Overall is a nice place for relax.

Friendly staff, nice view from the hotel.
6.3
Liew J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
a casual and simple stay

quiet surroundings and calm overlooking a large field of rice padi
3.3
overall i wont recommend the hotel as it was not strategically located
Kenneth Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Satisfactory stay

Location, view and good service
6
My stay at Biyukukung was ok, the hotel location is strategic and the rice padi view is great. Unfortunately the villas are getting old and maintenance is poor.
Daniel K. Couples Canada, September 3, 2013
good budget hotel with great view

good view of rice field, good price, and convenient location
7
My wife & I came to Biyukukung for a transition stay after a full-day trip. We figured there was no point to book a luxury hotel when we don't have the time to enjoy it. It's definitely great value for the price. They have awesome view of the rice terrace from the room. The bed is comfy. Their washroom is not all that clean. We tried their "50% off" spa - it was still expensive and the spa was only mediocre - you can find much better price & service around Ubud easily! Their mie goreng (fried noodle) was surprisingly good for breakfast... I wish I could order more.
Natchuka S. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2013
Cool

Peach beautiful
8.3
Antiya K. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
Lovely resort with a great location and friendly

Comfortable, peaceful, friendly staff
8.3
we're glad that we decided to spend 2 days in this resort. we felt so close to the culture and nature of Ubud. It was a lovely and relaxed experience as we could see the prawns and frogs swimming in the rice field and also sing a sang at night. Swimming pool quite small but it's ok for relax style. The wood floor of the villa's too noisy when we walk around in the bed room. Hot water's good. Room's clean, bath room a little bit old but it's comfortable enough. Not much paper napkin and amenities. The food is nice, no variety but quality is good and fast service. Friendly staff and helpful. Nice location, close to the good international restaurant and local restaurant and also shopping area, gallery and a big super market. Swimming pool's clean, good temperature and filled with fresh water, open 24 hours. - make me happy to swam at midnight. We know that they 's a spa but we don't have a time to try. Resort area's small but you will feel green with the simply lovely garden and rice field view. We would recommend to spend few days here so you will be really relax.
Lye H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Quiet surroundings ,beautiful surrounding

Pool, Garden, View
7.7
Nice paddy field,clean room ,fast internet and Always relaxing.
Anthony S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
A Hotel I'll Keep Returning

Great View of Paddy Field, Decent Location & Helpful Staffs
7
It was a great stay and we will be coming back to this hotel for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Hotel Walking PathBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - LobbyBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty SalonBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Beauty SalonBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BallroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04