or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field view Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Lisasari K. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Highly Recommended

Excellent location, Nice view (paddy field), Clean Room
7.7
Location is in the center of Ubud, easy to find good food, to do shopping, place for spa. Even though it is in the center of Ubud, I still can feel the serene atmosphere. You can see nice paddy field from your room, but it depends on the planting season. If you are not lucky, there is no paddy, because it just passed the harvest time.
Charlotte S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Great Value for Money

Staff, location and amenities
9.7
Couldn't have asked for more for the money we paid. Brilliant place.
Maureen F. Solo travelers Ireland, February 13, 2015
A liitle piece of tranquility

location, facilities and friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
staff were very helpful. The location of the hotel was picturesque, off the beat and track but proximal to the hub of Ubud. Beautiful pool and excellent breakfast.
Diana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
The view from the room is the best

The view, the location and the bathroom
8.7
I had a wonderful time staying there for 7nights
James M. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Secluded Rural Splendor in Downtown Ubud

The room's quality finish, furnishings and bathroom fittings. The 2 swimming pools with rice paddy views. The quality complimentary breakfast in restaurant with rice paddy views and relaxed ambience
9.7
Very relaxing and quiet, yet only a few steps from the hustle of Ubud's main hippy hangouts with their loud and less than impressive cover bands, but affording easy access to all the natural wonders, abundant cultural icons and excellent dining that Ubud has to offer
Rudy B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2015
Gem in Ubud

Location, staff, ricefield view
9
Great, really relaxed aeay from the main road and city center. Ricefield as backyard is also incredible to see but also to experience along with the wildlife living of the field. The accomodations are big in size and everything you need is there, even the umbrella's.
Utari W. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Good location and clean

location, cleanliness, location
4.3
Beds were two separate mattresses and the wooden frame was creaky. blanket was too thin, not warm. We asked for two extra blankets but the staff said they only had one extra. I lost my medication after they made up my room. We had expected a breakfast buffet, but we had to choose 1 mediocre dish with instant orange juice. We then decided to have breakfast outside afterwards. Best things: very close to the center of Ubud and very tranquil.
Duangjai P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2015
Location,Relaxing and nice view

Relaxing comfort room and near Dirty duck restaurant
7
I stay at bao 7 ground floor quite room and front of swimming pool hotel very comfortable and relaxing.Breakfast no many choice but fried rice Indonesian style is very good.Bathroom separate from wet&dry and you must to close bathroom door mosquito can come inside. Just for 2 night but very relaxing time.
Alex W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Pleasant stay but overpriced

The view, the pool and the location
7
We really enjoyed our stay here, there's just a couple of things letting the place down. We stayed in one of the suites which has great facilities but looks like it's in need of a renovation. The door didn't close properly so there was a gap for warm air and bugs to get in. There were a few cracks in the walls and the bathroom could have been cleaner. The jacuzzi is good fun but only just big enough for two people if one of you is only half submerged. The view is pretty special overlooking the rice fields and the room comes with a nice balcony and fish pond. If you stay here you'll have a good time but you might be able to get more for your money elsewhere.
Surya N. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Wonderful Place To Relax

The surrounding is very nice. The room is spacious and clean. The bed is very comfort.
9
I was looking for a hotel which is near to the monkey forest and restaurants. Our choice go to Biyukukung cause of the recommended hotel by agoda and worth the price. And it really meet our expectation. The only regret that we have is we cannot try the spa in cause of our short visit and we visit Ubud during Kuningan Holy Ceremony. However, if we go back to Ubud, I will come back to this hotel. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field viewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Open SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Parmer

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08