or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field view Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Sie H. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2014
Good value for money, but not so clean

location, staff, big rooms
7
For that money it was ok, but the rooms need renovation. I had one room in the beginning with an ant nest, but the next day I was able to move my room without any discussion. The pillows smelled badly, but other than that, great location with view on rice paddies. Very tranquil. Pool area is ok, but needs better cleaning. Still it is good value for money and the proximity to restaurants and yogabarn were awesome. Breakfast wasn't great but you have so many options for breakfast outside. Some staff were extremely friendly, some were just indifferent.
Ashley B. Couples Canada, December 4, 2014
Bali

Location , service , food
9.7
Fantastic!!
Ashley B. Couples Canada, December 3, 2014
Bali

Location, view, hospitality
9.7
Great! Will return again!
Prashanth C. Solo travelers India, November 22, 2014
It was fabulous experience of hospitality

Pool, spa, rooms
9.7
Just magnificent
Zoe B. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2014
Beautiful location and great value for money in Ub

The pool and view were spectacular and the hotel was in walking distance from Yoga Barn and lots of great shops and restaurants
8
We had a lovely, relaxing time and I'd definitely stay at Biyukukung again and recommend to friends, especially those with kids who love swimming!!
Bingah S. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
beautiful view of rice field

rice field view, sounds of nature, shuttle
6.7
We extended our stay because the location is good, near a grocery store, quiet, has free shuttle service that send you and pick you up in Ubud area. Double bed is just that, 2 singles placed together and not so comfortable. Spa is not good, hot and humid, very oily, my masseuse' hands are very rough and gave inconsistent pressure. Best thing is eventhough it is next to ricefield and very open there is not many bugs and mosquitoes bugging us like in another hotel we stayed earlier. I would stay here again
Giovanni F. Couples Italy, November 12, 2014
Nice hotel, ideal for short stay vacation

Location, room size, balcony
7.7
Hotel is well located. Walking distance to supermarket. Location is perfect if having motorbike. Rooms are quite big and have all needed comfort. We had a super nice & big balcony. Pool is bit small but still ok.
Sean D. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Great place to stay

Location Pool Comfort
9.3
The Biyukukung is in a great location for walking to all places in Ubud. Rice field views and pools complete a great stay.
Nicholas A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Very relaxing place

relaxing, calm, landscaped views
10
Excellent stay and definitely recommended.
Morgana R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Needs better air conditioning

location, view of rice paddies, internet connection
6.3
My stay was uncomfortable. During the day, the room temperature didn't go below 27C/80F. That's with the air conditioner on. And housekeeping turns the air conditioner off when they clean the room. Hot! The room was missing a hair dryer and some travel kit items. I wouldn't have minded so much but this was the resort's most expensive room, and the heat made me sick. Other than that they people are kind and friendly. The location is beautiful. Great view of rice paddies and the infinity pool is gorgeous and helpful for cooling down. I just wish my room was cooler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field viewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Open Spa

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01