or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field view Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
On-Inn J. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Nice view nice location quiet and good atmosphere

Rice field, Luxury room, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
I was there with my family. It was really nice hotel. The rooms were In rice field with is nice and good atmosphere. The location nearby was a shop and dinner. Staffs are nice and friendly. We did not have dinner at the hotel but we had breakfast there. The breakfast was small choice but fine. The room was nice. Some mosquitoes. It was not very convenient to have a rest room downstairs and a bedroom was on upstairs. Other than that was great. I love it. I would like to come back and stay here for sure.
Dyron H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
Can I live here?!

Great Staff, Great Location, Great Stay!
10
It's like heaven on earth experience to stay here. I will surely go back if I have a chance. If you happen to be in Ubud, this is the place for perfect stay.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
A great little spot to chill...

Location, View and Hotel Facilities
7.7
I have stayed at the Biyukuukung Hotel several times. The location is excellent, the view is great and the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
A secret spot to your wont be disapointed in...

Location, Location, Location
7.7
This time I booked a room for my friend and she loved the place. Excellent location, nice swimming pool and the view is something special.
Alison Y. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2015
Great place to stay very helpful

Friendly staff good shuttle service great location
9.7
Very enjoyable. Wish we could stay longer
Siwaporn W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
great value within ubud perfect location

location value rice paddy
8.3
good location, quiet. with 50% off for spa package if you're hotel guests.
Julia K. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Value for money

Great value for money, good position, quiet, relaxing atmosphere
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Biyukukung very much. When you take into consideration the price of the room, the convenient location, and the relaxing atmosphere - it would be hard to beat - but it is not 4 star. You have to understand the accomodation is more basic than that. The breakfast menu was limited but again adequate - eggs anyway - toast, fruit , tea or coffe, and orange juice. No bar or meal service at all, but it is very close to a huge supermarket where you can buy a bottle of wine and cheese and biscuits if you want.
Lkhagvadulam J. Groups Mongolia, March 23, 2015
Such a nice place.

Very kind and caring staff. Short distance to buzzling Ubud market and restaurants. Same day laundry at cheap price.
9.7
Completely relaxing and refreshing.
Chandos F. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
The hotel is very run down and the sheets are old

location garden
3.3
The stay was reasonable but there were some issues such as the sheets were dirty and towels very old. The shower door scraped on the floor and didn't open properly. I had New Year there and had to eat the food which was expensive and gave me the runs. Others in Ubud are better.
Cindy L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Fantastic value for money

Location (close to supermarket, yoga barn & shopping street), rooms & view
8.7
Better than expected! We had a 2-storey chalet. The bedroom overlooked paddy fields and had a 4-poster bed with 2 single mattresses. It was gorgeous. The bathroom resembled an outdoor bathroom with both a long bath and a shower area. The room price included breakfast (choice of western & Indonesian breakfasts). The spa services are nothing extraordinary. We were otherwise very satisfied with the quality, location and price of the accommodation. Will definitely consider staying there again on my next visit to ubud!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - InteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice field viewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - RestaurantBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Open SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Parmer


AS-AGWEB-3B04