Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Biyukukung Suites & Spa

Jl. Sugriwa Ubud., Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Resident Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Spa Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Facilities Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Exterior Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Bathroom Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest Room Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Garden Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Surroundings Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - View Biyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Irene L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Picturesque rice field setting

The picturesque rice fields, the banana pancake for breakfast & staff
6.7
Convenient location and overlooking picturesque rice fields. Staff was very helpful and the banana pancake served at breakfast was delicious.
Mia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Rice paddies ambience in the centre of Ubud

The best part of the hotel is the location, the bungalow that overlooks the rice paddies, the pool
7.3
I loved every second of my stay there. I will definitely come back there whenever I'm back to Ubud. Plus, it's very close to The Yogabarn!
Ekaterina L. Solo travelers Russia, July 26, 2014
Great hotel in great lcation

Views over rice fields
8.3
Loved it. Hotel is in a quite, but yet still central location. Nice spacious rooms, clean pools, helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend!
John P. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Amazing stay!

great view from the rooms, peaceful and wonderful surroundings...
7.7
Our stay was amazing! we loved the rooms with the paddy field view. If you are looking for a nice and quiet place to rest and relax, this is the ideal place to do so. The staffs are also very friendly. The location of the hotel was also strategic... just ard 10mins walk to Ubud center. If you don't feel like walking, the hotel provides shuttle transport to Ubud center which is great!
Pang S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Excellent

Conveniently located, Good food, Great ambience
10
Superb value for money for hotels in that price range.
Kim S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Great Stay

Quiet, Located side by side to the paddy field, Very natural and fresh air.
9
Superb, great stay, the rooms are a step away from paddy field, very cool temperature at night and in the morning, centrally located. There're limited choice for breakfast: nasi goreng ,mie goreng and western but tasty. 10 minutes walk to monkey forest, a lot of good restaurant by walking distance. Thanks Biyukukung.
Kim S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Amazing Stay

Quiet, Located side by side to the paddy field, Very natural and fresh air.
9.3
We booked 2 rooms (standard and deluxe room). Amazing stay, the room is located side by side to the paddy field. When you open the door, your view is paddy field. Very natural and fresh air, you dont need to turn on the aircon since the air is cold enough. There are 2 swimming pools but we preffered the one in front of our deluxe room. THe swimming pool not too big but very convinient. The breakfast has a limited menu but the nasi goreng is tasty. The omelet with cheese on top are great too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Centrally located, 5 minutes walk to monkey forest, 10 minutes walk to find a lot of good food. 20 minutes walk to ubud market. The only downside is not shuttle bus to ubud market. Would certainly back to this hotel again.
Kausar -. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
sufficient

quiet, beautiful nature , easy transport
5.7
When arriving at the hotel I felt ok. The staff was not overly frienldy like the staff at Kuta. Walk towards the room was quit a journey. We had to take a long path until arriving at the hotel room. Fortunately the staffs came along and carried our luggages. The room it self was ok, just clean enough. The bathroom was also ok, not super neat. My view was also ok, we had a room with a view over the rice field (but we had our room located somewhere below the rice field). Our room was located near the pool. Unfortunately I can not give a review on the pool as I haven't tried the pool that day. There were two swimming pools at the hotel. One swimming pool was kind of infinity pool with a view towards the rice field. The wifi connection was medium. The taxi pick-up service from the hotel was great. The hotel transportation took us to a tradional dance show (must watch), restaurant, painting galleries and spa. And all of this merely costed us around Rp. 100.000 which I think is a reasonable price. Also the hotel transportation can bring you to the international airport, this should cost you about Rp. 220.000 which is the same amount as when you have taken the cab. Unfortunately I was not able to use the hotel Spa as they were not ready yet at 10 AM, while they have been stating that the Spa would open their doors at 10 AM. However, the hotel provide the option to bring me to another Spa nearby. I kind of think it is ridiculous that they charge the Spa price at the hotel in dollars instead of rupiah. Way too expensive! About the breakfast, they basically make a fresh breakfast for you. There is a menu whereby you can request what you would like to eat, you can choose from traditional nasi goreng or more western-like pancake. It all tastes good! I would recommend this hotel to those who like to be in a quiet surrounding and who love nature. Overall I would rate this hotel as sufficient-good, and I would give a 7.3 as an overall score.
Chuah T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Bed is not comfortable.

Breakfast choice, paddy view, good location
6.7
Bed is not comfortable, could not sleep well
Jeannie L. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
friendly and helpful staffs. Good location. Quiet.

Nice and quiet at night. Great location. Shuttle service to drop you anywhere around ubud city center.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Biyukukung Suites & Spa BaliBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ResidentBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SpaBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ExteriorBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - BathroomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - GardenBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - ViewBiyukukung Suites & Spa Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Biyukukung Suites & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04