Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung

R408 - R409 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Phuoc 1, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 7
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay!

very clean & comfortable room,attentive & helpful staff,good & quiet location!
9.3
Yutzu H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel especially for business

friendly, helpful, affordable
7
The staffs were so helpful and friendly. When you're leaving, they will take the photo with you. You can order the breakfast, they provide the fresh and warm meal. But they should improve their drain system of shower.
Kayoko S. Families with young children Japan, June 9, 2014
I appreciated free airport pickup.

Attentive staff, free airport pickup & good restaurant nearby
6.3
Everything was great except bad smell from the bathroom. When I complained this, staff gave me an offer to upgrade the room. Anyway, the drainage pipes in the bathroom should be cleaned properly to avoid the odor.
Guolong H. Business travelers China, June 3, 2014
It is nice to stay

Staff is good, cleaning, quiet.
10
It is a good memory
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2014
nice samll balcony

near Q7 SHOPPING MALL , ADN Midnight snack
7.7
will back if vist Q7 again.
Daniel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Clean & nice hotel. Value for money.

clean,attentive staff,good location
9.3
The hotel staff are very friendly,attentive and always make you feel warm & welcome. My room is clean with comfy bed,air conditioner & wifi work great. And the saigon exhibition convention center is just 5mins by cab. Would come back in the next business trip.
Alex B. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great hotel in Phu My Hung

fast wifi, clean,nice hotel, very affordable price
9.7
Ryan C. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Great friendly staff but limited breakfast

Friendly staff, clean rooms, central distict 7 location
7.7
Hotel was clean. Staff were very friendly. Good location in Phu My Hung. However the major let down is the breakfast. The breakfast is too much focused on eggs and continental.
Vardan M. Families with young children Armenia, February 11, 2014
on general good hotel, with supportive staff

staff, location
7.3
generally satisfied, i recommend to clean the rooms in not visible parts as well (back side of drawers, beds, etc.). Staff was really good and supportive.
Steffen M. Solo travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Great Service and Great Restaurant

Service, Room & Restaurant
8.3
Great service, nice rooms and great Restaurant. If you want a better location take bizu d1.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier SuperiorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Pick-up ServiceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04