Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung

15-17 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Phuoc 1, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 7
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Facade Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 239 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Thanh H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2015
Just OK

Quiet and friendly staff
6
Just ok. Too much mosquito in my room.
Report this review
Salma S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2015
Business stay

near SECC,big & clean room
9.3
Highly recommended.
Report this review
John H. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Good value, good location

services,location near SECC,quiet
9.3
Also clean room and great staff
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2015
Good value,great stay!

Clean,reasonable price!
9.3
Report this review
Thinh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2015
Business trip

air con,wifi,services
9.3
Stayed one night and extended one more,this is a clean hotel and very good services,my room is clean,air conditioner worked perfectly!
Report this review
Joan H. Couples Taiwan, May 21, 2015
it was ok

close to golf range and many restaurants close by
5.7
Report this review
Huan Y. Families with young children Taiwan, May 1, 2015
Clearly overrated

Staff service and size of bed
5.3
We checked in with very nice service. But when we first walked in the room, we couldn't help but notice the sticky floor like they just cleaned up after somebody spilled a bottle of oil. As we turned on the air conditioning, the wind blew tens of drops of water all over the floor and bed sheet. I stood closest to the air conditioning so I got some drops on me as well. The reception lady was very nice and let us switch to another room. We thought it was over. But the towelS were with dirty spots... The next morning, it was very obvious someone was smoking in the hallway because the smell came right through the door. So we asked if we could cancel our second night. Of course the answer was no. But this time the reception lady didn't even bother to ask if there was any problem with our stay... Again the towels and cleaning were not up to standard for the 2nd night. Oh, not to mention the dusts on the gaps of the elevator doors were so obvious. Good service only... Not recommended to anyone I know or wishes to stay.
Report this review
Pornchaiyos C. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2015
Good Room

Room, Service
7
Report this review
Pornchaiyos C. Groups Thailand, April 29, 2015
Good Room

Room and Service
7.3
Report this review
Jack G. Business travelers New Zealand, April 24, 2015
Lovely hotel!

nice and clean room,good value
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier SuperiorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05