or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung

R408 - R409 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Phuoc 1, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 7
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, December 14, 2014
nice hotel

clean, staff, location
6
nice to stay here, especially, the room is very clean. and breakfast was not bad.
Tuan L. Couples Vietnam, December 7, 2014
Small but Nice Room

Clean, Nice View, Nice Room
8
Small but nice room. Everything seems ok except the bad signal of wifi.
Mark V. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
Da best in Phu My Hung

Best staff & services
9.7
My stay was awesome,my room is very clean and cool. Bizu's staff very helpful and kind,help me take back my stuff when i forgot on the cab. I will come in the next visit HCMC !
Gelo I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Good Value

very nice price,good location,clean hotel
9.3
Patrick O. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Excellent !

Friendly staff,clean & comfort room,very nice services
9.7
Stayed here for 2 nights,have to extend another night because i love how i was welcomed here! my room was ready when i arrived to the hotel,very clean room with a comfortable bed,the air conditioner worked like a charm. Bizu's staff helped me out so much,and always with a smile! I definitely come back one day !
Roderick D. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Good value for a great hotel

location,great value,beautiful room
9.3
Kevin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay!

very clean & comfortable room,attentive & helpful staff,good & quiet location!
9.3
Yutzu H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel especially for business

friendly, helpful, affordable
7
The staffs were so helpful and friendly. When you're leaving, they will take the photo with you. You can order the breakfast, they provide the fresh and warm meal. But they should improve their drain system of shower.
Kayoko S. Families with young children Japan, June 9, 2014
I appreciated free airport pickup.

Attentive staff, free airport pickup & good restaurant nearby
6.3
Everything was great except bad smell from the bathroom. When I complained this, staff gave me an offer to upgrade the room. Anyway, the drainage pipes in the bathroom should be cleaned properly to avoid the odor.
Guolong H. Business travelers China, June 3, 2014
It is nice to stay

Staff is good, cleaning, quiet.
10
It is a good memory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier SuperiorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06