or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung

15-17 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Phuoc 1, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 7
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Very good friendly hotel with helpful staff

Close to many restaurants and handy to FV hospital, clean large rooms
7.7
Great hotel if you needed to be in District 7 and well priced, close to excellent shopping centre and Giant, recommend this hotel and will stay again.
Louise S. Business travelers Denmark, February 22, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff! I enjoyed my stay

Staff
9
Very good!
Christian D. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Fantastic stay!

clean large room,attentive staff,great services
9.3
Graeham R. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Good choice

position, value for money, friendly staff.
8.7
Great location with wide streets, great eating places nearby Easy access to town centre and airport.
Darryl R. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Review

Hotel room was great and location was the best thing
9.3
It was extremely good !!!
Marilyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
bizu boutique hotel

clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast
6.7
My stay at this hotel was fine. I did not experience any problems and the staff was polite and helpful. However, the hotel does not have a guest computer which makes it very inconvenient for business travellers to do work or check emails. This is something the hotel needs to correct as soon as possible.
Gareth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
visiting friends in Phu My Hung

staff we always helpful and cheerful
9.3
Excellent, thank you.
Anh T. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2015
Great Service

Customer service, Location, Clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel in general. The staff even remembered my birthday. The wall is too thin which make it noisy when staff do the cleaning outside my room.
Matthew M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Great value hotel in nice safe area

Friendly staff, safe location, excellent wifi
8
There are about 4 Bizu hotels in Ho Chi Minh, all with the same name, so it is difficult to know if other guests had the same hotel or not I booked a deluxe room, and was given the penthouse suite, which was like a 1 bedroom flat, with large bathroom and kitchen. The room was on the 5th floor. The room was fine. Wifi was very strong, and available during the whole stay. Drank several bottles of water from minibar, and price was reasonable. Room was cleaned every day. A room safe was available, but it was not bolted to the wall in any way. The glass door of the penthouse did not feel very safe. Had to leave the passport at the reception. Apparently; this is normal in Vietnam. Only, I would recommend to the hotel owner to insulate the rooms better, as much noise came in from outside (aircon of nearby hotel) and from other rooms (children crying etc), and the aircon took a long time to cool. Breakfast was very poor quality. Some corn flakes, bread, egg and coffee was all that was served. I only had breakfast on 1 day. The area where this BIZU hotel is, is a cul-de-sac, and felt very safe. There was no through traffic, and the area was frequented by expats and Koreans. "Korea town" was very nearby. Compare this to district 1, where I am told pickpockets and bag snatchers are rife. Overall, if you want a competitive priced; and trouble free holiday; i recommend this hotel.
Nicola B. Couples Italy, December 29, 2014
Good balance

Clean, peaceful, very friendly costumer service
7
Good balance between price and service. It is about 15 min from the city centre. the breakfast is a bit poor for continental standards, however the quality was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier SuperiorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03