or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung

R408 - R409 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Phuoc 1, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 7

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Superior Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facilities Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Kitchenette Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (66)
Sort by:
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2014
nice samll balcony

near Q7 SHOPPING MALL , ADN Midnight snack
7.7
will back if vist Q7 again.
Steffen M. Solo travelers Germany, February 9, 2014
Great Service and Great Restaurant

Service, Room & Restaurant
8.3
Great service, nice rooms and great Restaurant. If you want a better location take bizu d1.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 9, 2014
good place, attentive staff

attentive staff, good price
10
Steffen M. Solo travelers Germany, February 8, 2014
Great hotel if you like it quiet

Service, Room & Restaurant
8.7
Great stay, very friendly service and I had my room upgrade without asking. I will come back. If you look for a better location take Bizu D.1.
Rongjie C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2014
Pleasant and value for money

Value for money, Spacious, comfrotable
8.3
I really enjoyed myself at this hotel. This hotel is probably the best value for money. It was clean and spacious. I even got upgraded to the best suite available. Highly recommended. There are a lot of affordable restaurants around this area.
Anisa D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
the weird mandatory police check for passport

the quietness, the spacious room, the high speed internet.
8.7
it was a very nice sleep. the location is cool which near cheap restaurants (delicious & has a lot of vegetarian food). cool high speed internet, & the staff was attentive :)
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 4, 2014
excellent hotel

friendly attentive staff, good price.
10
Dennis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Located in a nice peaceful neighbourhood

Friendly staff in a peaceful and safe environment
6.7
Airport to the hotel costs about 250,000 dong and its about 45mins ride but its worth it. Located in District 7 (Phu My Hung) is a absolutely a good location away from the touristy District 1. It is a middle-high class district where many Koreans and foreigners stayed. There are lots of authentic korean restaurants. Clean, peaceful and safe even for a early morning jog. Shopping centers/cinema are a short distance away.
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 28, 2013
clean room pretty balcony

attentive staff, pretty balcony
8
Nguyen K. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 28, 2013
good hotel to stay in, will come back

nice hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Good hotel to stay in Phu My Hung, new South Saigon City in Vietnam. Valuable for money, nice and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier SuperiorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Pick-up ServiceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02