Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung

15-17 Cao Trieu Phat Street, Hung Phuoc 1, Phu My Hung, District 7, District 7, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
85 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Joana C. Solo travelers Portugal, January 24, 2016
Filthy, Mosquito Laden, Windowless, Noisy Hole
2.7
Awfull experience. Left halfway. Flight was very late and got in at 3am. Put in a jail like filthy room, laden with mosquitos, at the back of the reception... a complete nightmare. The location is in the boonies. Nothing interesting....
Report this review
Tsu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2016
nice stay

location, price and service
7.7
it is a pleasing stay, I have requested breakfast box due to I have morning run, they did provide even it is simple one. Will stay again if I go to HMY.
Report this review
Duy T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 7, 2015
expensive

clean, quite and staff
5.3
Report this review
Aloysius D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2015
Review

plenty of tv channels, wifi not too bad, staff service
8.7
This hotel is better than some of the 2-3 stars hotel in that area. The bed is spring mattress, unlike some who uses the hard foam. This hotel know the preference of the international customer. Quiet area yet safe area , within walking distance to all amenities. The bathroom door need to be improved or repair.
Report this review
Kwangil A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2015
Good for relax

service, facilities, clean
10
good and cheap
Report this review
Chad H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2015
Decent Hotel in good area

the front desk girl makes you smile... room is standard.... price is reasonable
6.3
no complaint... served its purpose for my reason being there
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2015
Good value,great stay!

Clean,reasonable price!
9.3
Report this review
Jarie R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2015
Good value

comfy bed,good english staff,attentive
9.3
Report this review
Ben P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Lovely hotel

cleanliness,attentive staff,fast wifi
9.3
Report this review
Darryl R. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
Review

Hotel room was great and location was the best thing
9.3
It was extremely good !!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 267 reviews Next page
Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Premier SuperiorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilitiesBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - KitchenetteBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel TerraceBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Penthouse Terrace Bizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast RestaurantBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBizu Boutique Hotel Phu My Hung Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02