My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien

198 Bui Vien Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 6

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City view Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collection Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with Window Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Hotel Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Chin E. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
overall hotel ok but air conditioning is very bad

friendly staff. strategy location. reasonable price
6
Good if the hotel can further improved the air conditioning in all types of room and also provide comfortable mattress as one of room is having super lousy mattres and you basically sleep with spring
Philip S. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Great location but noisy and a lot of light. Very

Location, location, location
7
Kate M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Clean, affordable, friendly staff, perfect spot!

Quiet spot on Bui Vien, hi speed internet, great location!
9.7
I loved it here- so nice to be in a clean, air conditioned room. Surprisingly quiet for the street it's on, too. Hotel staff were super friendly and helpful- I would definitely stay here again!
Hui M. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Value for money, with super good service

Friendly staff, location
8.7
The room was small but enough and comfortable for two people. All the staff were pleasant and friendly. This hotel is located at the backpackers street where buses depart from and arrive at so it is extremely convenient.
Hui M. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Amazing room at amazing price.

Room size, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
9
the room for 3 was amazing. the king size bed was huge and these rooms had a good view of the busy backpacker street. love the ceiling to floor windows in the room.
Hui M. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Value for money, with super good service

Friendly staff, location
8.7
The room was small but enough and comfortable for two people. All the staff were pleasant and friendly. This hotel is located at the backpackers street where buses depart from and arrive at so it is extremely convenient.
Adam L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Great value,wonderful staff and excellent location

The staff are very friendly and made me feel welcome.The room was always clean and the standards are high for such a small price.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much from the moment I arrived.The staff are genuinely friendly and helpful and everything was always clean.I decided to stay longer than I had planned in Ho Chi Minh and I had no doubts about staying at this hotel for the rest of my stay.I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to H.C.M.It is centrally located,has many shops and restaurants all around and yet it was surprisingly quiet.Very good value.
Victoria O. Groups Canada, March 23, 2014
Okay

Close to restaurants and attractions, relatively clean rooms
5.3
Unfortunately I was not impressed with the room the first night. It was on the first floor and we could hear and feel the vibrations from the music of a club next door. We did not get a good sleep due to this, and the staff said they had NO other rooms available. We ended up switching to the 9th floor the second night, where we got a better sleep but the room was not as nice. Overall, I was happy with being able to walk most places in town, but I don't think I would stay here again (unless guaranteed a higher floor) due to the crazy loud music.
Karyati H. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Great room, nice staff and value for money

Lively night life, walking distance to city centre and clean hotel
9.3
The staff are nice and helpful, the room is nice with nice private bathroom, it's about 15 minutes walking distance from Ben Thanh Market and around half and hour walking distance from attraction places in Ho Chi Minh. Would definitely recommend to others.
Robert C. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Great all round Hotel

Rooms, price, people
9
We couldn't have asked for more. Good size rooms, clean, internet thrip it hotel, walking distance within minutes of bars restaurants, markets & much more. At under $30 night & the fantastic staff who were so friendly & helpful I can't imagine ever staying anywhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh CityBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City viewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with WindowBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special Bedding CollectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - City View from Suite roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor RestaurantBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Nice view from Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor Restaurant at  Sister BuildingBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Trip CertificateBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds

Customer Reviews - Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08