Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien

198 Bui Vien Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 6
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City view Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collection Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with Window Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Francesca M. Solo travelers Italy, August 24, 2014
Disappointed

the kind staff
4.3
After reading the reviewed I was expecting much more from this hotel. I was put in a room with no windows that smelled like humidity and food at all times. Gross. Bathroom was scary with cracks all over and broken shower. Sink was also broken as water was going directly to the floor so I had to place the trash bin under it to avoid flooding the room. Breakfast is served in the next building and was very basic. Kids at the reception are generally kind and helpful. I stayed only one night and left
Anh H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2014
so bad - so so bad
4
Terrible. The man receptionist ( night shift on 18 Aug ) made me very angry . His attitude is unfriendly . He spoke a loud to me ( with guest ) directly . The WC is wrong , can not communal water . Dissapointed here . Never to comeback there .
Loh M. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Highly recommended

Very convenient, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Had a really pleasant stay at Bizu hotel. Was there for 5 nights and room service was really prompt. Located on Bui Vien Street (where all the pubs are) but at the quieter end :) If you're hungry at night, there's loads of food right at your doorstep :D We had our scooter with us and there's a security right below that will help you with it. Room and toilet was clean ^^ Staff were friendly and spoke good english. Will definitely come back and stay again!
Johannes H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 31, 2014
friendly budget hotel

receptionists, room, location
9
I had a nice stay in this hotel. First time the matress of the bed was hard. Changed room and then okey. Friendly receptionists. Good to stay here.
Nicha P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
Reasonable price with nice and helpful staffs

The price is reasonable. We also got some discounts from Agoda. The hotel is located in the tourist district. It's very lively especially at night. Every staff is nice and helpful.
9
Couples July 23, 2014
Value of money

Nice staffs, cheap, location
8.7
Jeremy L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Short stay nightlife hotel

location
5.3
Near pub street and bus lines. Run down place but adequate. Some old apartment building they slapped a name on next to their real hotel and called it a hotel extention.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
very bad
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Bruno N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Highly recommend !

clean & comfortable room,warm & lovely staff,great location
9.7
Spencer L. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Awesome staff !

friendly and helpful staff,clean room,many attractive area around
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh CityBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City viewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with WindowBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special Bedding CollectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - City View from Suite roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor RestaurantBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Nice view from Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor Restaurant at  Sister BuildingBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Trip CertificateBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds

Customer Reviews - Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07