or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien

198 Bui Vien Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 6
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City view Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collection Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with Window Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
First Night in Saigon

Location, value, staff
8
I always book Bizu for the first night when I arrive in hcmc. The price/value is good. I usually arrive late in the night, so it is just a place to crash. The hotel is good, but I usually a better one the next day for maybe $10 more.
John T. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
First time we stayed there will stay again

Close to most things
8.3
Slept good no noise
Natthikan B. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2014
The hotel location is good bit need new bed sheets

The location is good and staffs service is also good. You can buy thing you need from convenience store name BS mart if I still remember.
6.3
I could not sleep because it's too noisy and it will be quiet when normal people start to work again. Don't go to the room that have last digit 3 such as 103 , 303 because the room is face at the afternoon sun and the air con could not make it cool in 15 minutes you need whole day to wait for the room cool. The noise from these rooms also very noisy because it's next to the road and the bars, They need to change new bed sheets because the original color is white when it's start to change color to be light gray you can use bleach to make it white if you can't better change new set.
Sashii M. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Hotel right in the centre

staff,location,rate
5.7
It was a ok place for the amount we paid.Breakfast was no gd. 2nd day we went out for breakfast.
Jose A. Business travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2014
Great staff……….. the location a bit noisy, i under

Staff Staff Staff
5
Rooms in the front Too noisy, the electrical outlets on the room did not work even with the transformer we purchased. Not the same as in your pictures
Kristelle J. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
good rooms bad breakfast

spacious, good location
8
everything was okay but the food for breakfast was horrible
Pei L. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Comfy stay with clean rooms.

Comfy stay with clean room and bathroom. Towels and shampoos are provided. Staffs were able speak english, can even guide us to some local famous restaurant. Prompt in services. Very helpful in callin
8
Shane A. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2014
Not a 5 star hotel but great place to stay. Superb

Location, friendly staffs, homie
9
Samuel C. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Great place to Stay

Location Location Location
9.3
Great Place to stay the staff was great .Close to everything . Room was a little small but as I used as a base to travel from did not matter
Kyung M. Business travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
cozy hotel

breakfast, clean, location
8
it is located in phu my hung so very queit and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh CityBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City viewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with WindowBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special Bedding CollectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - City View from Suite roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor RestaurantBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Nice view from Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor Restaurant at  Sister BuildingBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds

Customer Reviews - Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04