Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien

198 Bui Vien Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 6
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 488 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2015
2 nights stay

Staff, elevator
5.7
TV and water heater not working properly. Very noisy at night as it is located right at the pub/bar street.
Ng W. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Normal

Near Town
4.3
Nothing Special
Farouk K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Nice n cozy

Clean, big room n cheap
7.7
Had a gd stay. Staff was gd n smile always n helpful
Vo T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 30, 2015
Nothing to say, noisy place

Clean, good local, staff friendly
6.7
Pei C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Standard room

Food Food Food
5.7
Was surprise that they upgrade us to family room. Actually we were happy as the room is big enough for 4 of us to stay. But there is only one toilet to share 4 of us. And aircon was not strong enough. Should be whole Vietnam are saving earth that why we don't complain too much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Last day make 4 of us shock was that the bell boy who is small size able to carry more than 30kg lugguage at one time. Overall, the stay were wonderful although it was noisy at night.
Chava A. Families with older children Netherlands, May 15, 2015
Perfect location, but nothing special

Location, no noise from the streets in the rooms, 24h reception
6.7
Great location, but rooms are nothing special
Xudong W. Couples China, May 2, 2015
just so so

just so so
2.7
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Good location, nice staff
8
Just a quick overnight stay before heading to beach. It is nice hotel, will be back.
Christina C. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2015
good location

clean, accessible to a food and shopping area and comfortable stay
7
David S. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
First Night in Saigon

Location, value, staff
8
I always book Bizu for the first night when I arrive in hcmc. The price/value is good. I usually arrive late in the night, so it is just a place to crash. The hotel is good, but I usually a better one the next day for maybe $10 more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh CityBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E01