My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien

198 Bui Vien Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Saigon Mini Hotel 6

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City view Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collection Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Quadruple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple room Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bed Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with Window Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City View Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Thierry G. Families with young children France, July 6, 2014
Nice place

Good value, good location and friendly
7.7
Nice and well located. The hotel is just walking distance from Ben Thanh Market. From the airport, you can easily get there by taxi or simply local bus which cost 5,000 Dong per person and it stops at the station right across Ben Thanh market. First bus in the morning leaves at 6am from the same station. Staff were friendly and helpful. They served basic breakfast but fair enough until you get your lunch around town. Ho Chi Minh is a night city, so do not expect to sleep before late at night... Good value.
John W. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
The staff is friendly. The place is very clean.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The place is very clean. They always made up the room every day. The hotel is accessible to all shops, bars and museums. I like my stay there very much.
7.3
The staff is friendly. The place is very clean.
John J. Groups Mongolia, June 16, 2014
Good service

Service, Accessibility to major tourist spotsbars, viod
8.7
Our stay with the hotel was generally pleasant. During the first night of our stay, we were not able to have a very good sleep as the hotel is very close to bars and restaurants (we arrived on a Sunday). The following days were quiet though. The hotel is just about 20 minutes walk to Ben Than market.
Khoi T. Groups Vietnam, June 13, 2014
unforgettable time in SG

reasonable pricefriendly employeesclean
8
Kim U. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 11, 2014
Value for money

Good location, staff was helpful, good price
7
It's just one day to wait for my flight, it's reasonable price for a stay. Recommended! The toilet had problem. I think they should fix it. The bizu in de tham was better.
Gan P. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
above my expectation, value for money

good wifi, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
my kids love the bed, lot of happening during the night.
Tenki K. Business travelers Vietnam, June 4, 2014
Great location!

centralize location,nightlife,comfortable room with fast wifi
9.3
Che F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
great hotel as always

Very good breakfast with nice restaurant view,clean room,air con worked well,with free fast wifi in my room
9.3
Mas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Very nice hotel, room is very clean,highly recommended
9.3
Hang K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Really enjoyable

Nice breakfast, attentive staff and great services
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh CityBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe king sized bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City viewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special bedding collectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe QuadrupleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with WindowBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Special Bedding CollectionBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Comfy bedBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - City View from Suite roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BreakfastBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor RestaurantBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Nice view from Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor Restaurant at  Sister BuildingBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - CorridorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast roomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - ViewBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Trip CertificateBizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bunk Beds

Customer Reviews - Bizu Hotel District 1 - 198 Bui Vien, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02