or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Hotel II

07-09 Cao Trieu Phat, Hung Phuoc 1, Tan Phong ward, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facility Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Preeya P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Good location near business area of Phy My Hung.

Good location, Nice Service, Fast check in and check out
8
I am appreciate the service and friendly staff. Big comfortable bed for delux room.
Adodo K. Business travelers Canada, July 4, 2013
Good value for Money

Good price, superfast wifi, very nice staff
7.7
As a business traveller the hotel for a bit far for my meeting. But the hotel was well equiped, the room was large and I had good value for my money. Staff is very nice and attentive. The only thing is that it is a bit noisy when people come and go in the corridors. Great
Jaeyeon H. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
it is the best hotel for me

good location, clean, kind staff
10
very nice hotel for me. clean and big room for me.
James S. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2013
great hotel for overnight or afternoon delight

cheap, clean, convenient
7.7
I love this hotel, especially Scott & Binh's restaurant
Graham P. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel and service one only dreams of

Roominess and big beds, shower providing easy access after my hip operation,fantastic staff
10
My wife and I couldn't have stumbled on a better hotel for our purpose. I had a replacement hip operation at the nearby FV Hospital. The location was ideal - a very quiet area in close proximity to the hospital. The staff were so helpful and friendly. They booked day trips for my wife and sister-in-law and taxis to wherever we wanted to go. The restaurant downstairs provided meals that were excellent, and was so popular that we booked each night to be sure of our table. We ended up booking 2 rooms for my recuperation and privacy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting the best stay in Ho Chi Minh city.
Travel tip: The hotel is in District 7 and may not suit those wanting to be in the much busier District 1, where the action is full on.
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location
7.3
we stayed at this hotel during the tet holiday. the staffing was not 100% with regard to housekeeping but it was still comfertable. when we asked for the room to be re-cleaned, it was done immediately.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great resaurants in the area. There is no need to travell to Dist 1.
Vincent K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Big rooms great value for money

Staff and rooms
8.7
This hotel is next to bizu 1 ,so part of the staff work here as well.again can,t fault the staff ,work hard and always there to help. I wish the staff didn,t have to work long hour as I don, t feel this is fair to them. So please take note to this the owner of this place,as you have great people working for you.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants to choose from
Agnieszka P. Groups Poland, February 15, 2013
Very pleasure stay

comfortable room, good breakfast
9
We've got very pleasant stay in Bizu Hotel and that's a few examples why: -It's located in quiet area. -Staff was very nice and helpfull - good breakfast with big choise - nice and clean rooms - to district 1 it's take about 30 min by bus ar taxi 20min
Martin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel.

The location is very quiet.
8
We visited the hotel during the TET holiday and so the hotel was not fully staffed. This made for the rooms not being cleaned properly although with a little persuasion this was done.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty or restaurants within the area. No need to travel to District one to find quality food at reasonable prices. The Hua food restaurant is well worth a visit.
Bryony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Friendly hotel in a quiet area.

Comfortable, quiet area, friendly staff.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilityBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A07