Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bizu Hotel II

07-09 Cao Trieu Phat, Hung Phuoc 1, Tan Phong ward, Phu My Hung, District 7, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Room Facility Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Elevator Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Good hotel in district 7

Big rooms in good location and clean
7.3
Had a good stay with clean rooms near good restaurants and supermarkets, next to big shopping centre and close to FV hospital.
Tai L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
First time traveller to HCM

Friendly staff sumptuous breakfast Korean counity
7
Pleasent
Yeap B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
room need to refurbish

lot of restaurant around, TV have english channel, mineral water is free
6.3
the room is big and simple, however look old and the door lock was damaged. the hotel need to do some upgrade.
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
good value for money

staff cleanliness
9.7
Overall a good stay woild recomend if u dont want to stay in hectic D1 and you dont mind beinh 15 mins in taxi to D1
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
perfect for the price

price staff and size of room
10
Just what we expected :-) on expat community
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
good

staff location price
10
Nice stay ended up staying 7 night location perfect for what we needed
Trong N. Couples Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Nice rooms

Rooms, staffs and views
6.3
Located far city center, but the rooms are nice and staffs also same. Should be great place for couples who travels around.
Preeya P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
Good location near business area of Phy My Hung.

Good location, Nice Service, Fast check in and check out
8
I am appreciate the service and friendly staff. Big comfortable bed for delux room.
Adodo K. Business travelers Canada, July 4, 2013
Good value for Money

Good price, superfast wifi, very nice staff
7.7
As a business traveller the hotel for a bit far for my meeting. But the hotel was well equiped, the room was large and I had good value for my money. Staff is very nice and attentive. The only thing is that it is a bit noisy when people come and go in the corridors. Great
Jaeyeon H. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2013
it is the best hotel for me

good location, clean, kind staff
10
very nice hotel for me. clean and big room for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Room FacilityBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - ElevatorBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBizu Hotel II Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05