Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BJ Perdana Hotel

Jalan. Sultan Agung 21, Pasuruan, Pasuruan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa Ballroom BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa Ballroom BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Main Lobby BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Exterior BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Dining Room Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Pub/Lounge BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Billiard area BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Terrace Bar BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BJ Perdana Steak House BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Executive Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Swimming Pool BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Reception
BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Fitness Center BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Ballroom BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Reception
Area: Pasuruan Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Boon W. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
Lousy service hotel in a small town
4.3
I requested for a airport transfer 1 week before my trip, but never receive any response from them.Called 2 days before my flight and was told the airport transfer is not available. Breakfast included is really lousy, food item and even tea is not refilled. Room air con is not cooling even when set at 16deg. Hotel reception was not able to arrange a taxi to airport on the day of checking out.Had to insist the receptionist to call one from airport taxi service to send one over. It's a small town without any taxi on the road, super inconvenient. Dont bother with this hotel unless you have transport pre-arranged.
Yunia E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff

food, friendly staff, near by the street
6.3
Noorazlin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Its a good experience

Really comfortable, affordable and clean
8
I never though that this budget hotel will provide us with a good facilities. Although we do arrived late at night, it did not not take us a long time to check in and the room was ready for our family. During breakfast, they provide a good food for us...and one thing we really appreciate our journey to Mount Bromo through this hotel and town as a memorable and a happy experience.
Himanshi V. Groups India, April 20, 2014
Comfortable

Cheap rooms, decent food, polite staff
5.3
It was okay.
Katherine S. Groups United States of America, April 19, 2014
clean, no frills

clean, sort of close to Mt. Bromo
5.3
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Good Stay

value for money, basic room, basic facility
8
Lena K. Families with older children Sweden, April 5, 2014
Perfect!

Straff, restaurang, room
9
Perfect!
David S. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Western Style Hotel in East Java

Nice Room Good Gym Good Room Service
6
We used this Hotel for 2 nights on our trip to see Mt Bromo. Is about 2 hours from the Mountain. Hotel was pleasant and we had room service on both nights and was good. The staff knew we were leaving at 2am to go to Bromo and to our surprise they had breakfast packs ready for us. We didn't ask them for it. Good touch
Mustafa S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
value for money

clean , quite , helpful staff
8
Ok, Our room ready when we check in. Quit late . We reached there around 7pm. But there a one thing. In the Agoda web saying There is LED TV . Unfortunately we get the old fashion TV. but its ok . We don't really stay in.
Haeseon L. Groups South Korea, August 25, 2013
Quiet hotel in a small city

Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BJ Perdana Hotel PasuruanBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa BallroomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa BallroomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Main LobbyBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ExteriorBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Dining Room Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Pub/LoungeBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Billiard areaBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Terrace BarBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BJ Perdana Steak HouseBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Executive SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Swimming PoolBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ReceptionBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Fitness CenterBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BallroomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ReceptionBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ReceptionBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ExteriorBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - InteriorBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - RestaurantBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - RestaurantBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04