or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BJ Perdana Hotel

Jalan. Sultan Agung 21, Pasuruan, Pasuruan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa Ballroom BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Main Lobby BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Exterior BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Dining Room Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Pub/Lounge BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Billiard area BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BJ Perdana Steak House BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Executive Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Fitness Center
Area: Pasuruan Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Dwi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
cozy room

big room, near city, friendly staff
7.7
i got upgrade room without additional payment.. i think bj perdana is not a 2-star but should be a 3-star hotel with all the facilities. i will choose bj perdana again when in pasuruan
Ali R. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Good

Food
6.3
Sutrisno S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel in small town

Nice breakfast, no polution and cheap price
8.3
Exciting
Faizah S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
nice hotel and location

Hotel, Location and staff peformance
9.3
I stay at this hotel as I think it is quite near if we want to watch for sunrise at Mount Bromo. No need to wake up too early as the journey only 1.5 hour from this hotel to Mount Bromo. Very nice and clean hotel. It is also located at the centre of Pasuruan town which is easy to look for food. Staff performance also very good and helpful. This hotel is recommended to all travelers.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
good stay

clean, good service, value for money
8
Boon W. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
Lousy service hotel in a small town
4.3
I requested for a airport transfer 1 week before my trip, but never receive any response from them.Called 2 days before my flight and was told the airport transfer is not available. Breakfast included is really lousy, food item and even tea is not refilled. Room air con is not cooling even when set at 16deg. Hotel reception was not able to arrange a taxi to airport on the day of checking out.Had to insist the receptionist to call one from airport taxi service to send one over. It's a small town without any taxi on the road, super inconvenient. Dont bother with this hotel unless you have transport pre-arranged.
Yunia E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice hotel, friendly staff

food, friendly staff, near by the street
6.3
Noorazlin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Its a good experience

Really comfortable, affordable and clean
8
I never though that this budget hotel will provide us with a good facilities. Although we do arrived late at night, it did not not take us a long time to check in and the room was ready for our family. During breakfast, they provide a good food for us...and one thing we really appreciate our journey to Mount Bromo through this hotel and town as a memorable and a happy experience.
Niken R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
spacious hotel

good location, spacious, best price
8
simply pleasant
Niken R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Spacious room, even the bathroom

Spacious, buffee breakfast, value for money
7.7
Quite pleasant. Not many hotel can be found in this area. This is one of the few that fit into my budget when I went for a land trip to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BJ Perdana Hotel PasuruanBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa BallroomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Main LobbyBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ExteriorBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Dining Room Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Pub/LoungeBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Billiard areaBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BJ Perdana Steak HouseBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Executive SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02