My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BJ Perdana Hotel

Jalan. Sultan Agung 21, Pasuruan, Pasuruan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand pandawa Ballroom BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa Ballroom BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Main Lobby BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Hotel Exterior BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Dining Room Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Swimming Pool BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Pub/Lounge BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Billiard area BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Terrace Bar BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BJ Perdana SteakHouse BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Bromo Mountain BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Bromo Mountain BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Yadnya Kasada
BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Yadnya Kasada BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Executive Suite BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Swimming Pool BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Reception BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Fitness Center BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Restaurant BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Restaurant BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest Room BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pasuruan Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Good Stay

value for money, basic room, basic facility
8
Lena K. Families with older children Sweden, April 5, 2014
Perfect!

Straff, restaurang, room
9
Perfect!
David S. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Western Style Hotel in East Java

Nice Room Good Gym Good Room Service
6
We used this Hotel for 2 nights on our trip to see Mt Bromo. Is about 2 hours from the Mountain. Hotel was pleasant and we had room service on both nights and was good. The staff knew we were leaving at 2am to go to Bromo and to our surprise they had breakfast packs ready for us. We didn't ask them for it. Good touch
Mustafa S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
value for money

clean , quite , helpful staff
8
Ok, Our room ready when we check in. Quit late . We reached there around 7pm. But there a one thing. In the Agoda web saying There is LED TV . Unfortunately we get the old fashion TV. but its ok . We don't really stay in.
Haeseon L. Groups South Korea, August 25, 2013
Quiet hotel in a small city

Friendly staff, clean room and good value for money
7
Rifka S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Great

Nice, clean, great for value
6.3
Nice to stay
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
OK for a night or two

Staff helpful
5
this hotel is ok, just. room was not in great condition. staff were helpful and pleasant. breakfast not very good. located well out of the town centre.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trips to Bromo from Perdana will be expensive. Hotel tries to charge for a sunrise trip. This is partly based on a monopoly of 4WD cars in the Bromo area. If you want to join the 'football' match crowds then best to book a hotel closer to the Bromo area.
Rudi A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great location and service

room condition is great
7
the feel is quite calm and the service is good...features of hotel is quite completed..the pool makes satisfied.the children happy when play in it.
Geoffrey K. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Lack of wifi

Location
4.7
Hotel was okay but no fridge in the room and no wifi.
Andy C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
nice room, good breakfast, clean, easy access, big

nice room, good breakfast, clean, easy access, big bathroom
5
nice room, good breakfast, clean, easy access, big bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Hotel ExteriorBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand pandawa BallroomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Grand Pandawa BallroomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Main LobbyBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Hotel ExteriorBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Dining Room Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Royal SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Swimming PoolBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Pub/LoungeBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Billiard areaBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Terrace BarBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BJ Perdana SteakHouseBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Bromo MountainBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Bromo MountainBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Yadnya Kasada BJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Yadnya KasadaBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Executive SuiteBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Swimming PoolBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ReceptionBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Fitness CenterBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - RestaurantBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - RestaurantBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Meeting RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - BallroomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Hotel InteriorBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Fitness RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ReceptionBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - ReceptionBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Guest RoomBJ Perdana Hotel Pasuruan - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01