or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BJ's House

42, Street 118 , Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior Apartment BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior Apartment BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior Apartment BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Standard Room BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior Apartment BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior Apartment BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Standard BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Balcony BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest Room
BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Breakfast BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Masaman Curry BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Deep Fried fish in Sweet and Sour BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest Room BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest Room BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest Room BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Restaurant BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Business travelers Germany, March 24, 2014
Horrible place, dirty and no service at all

Location. Thats it.
3.3
I was there 2 years ago and it was reasonable and the Superior apartment a good deal. That changed. at least I got a key and a towel, but that was it. No cleaning. No amenities, but at least toilet paper. Two safes but both don't work,. Trash bin was still filled. in 4 days my bin was never emptied. I wasn't even asked for breakfast (but I would shave refused anyway, kitchen is very filthy). I wasn't even sure if my bed linen was fresh or used. TV and Aircon working. Next is a karaoke place, so be prepared to have noise until 2 am.
Roy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Basic accomodation

Location, staff, large room
5.7
The staff were excellent but the hotel is old and tired
Witoon C. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2013
Good location but not clean

Location, easy to access, near Kandall market
4.7
The room is not clean and smell bad. Hot shower is not hot and poor.
Chi L. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Good hotel overall

friendly staff, good location.
9.3
happy with the hotel, small hotel with only 7 rooms but staff very helpful & friendly. wifi signal strong & high speed, very satifised.
Tang C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Samll but lovely place

Location near river side & easy to get food & drink
7.7
I travel with by business partner and stay about 3 night in this hotel, generally the place is small but the room is big for apartment type. The breakfast is generally ok but need improvement. No lift in this hotel, the staff is nice & kind willing to help on anything we asked. location near river side walk about 5 minute to get there. lots of restaurant aorund the place & river side.
Desmond F. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Good service, friendly staff

Convenient location
8.3
IF you are a senior try to ask for a lower floor as I had the forth floor which is difficult to climb
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great evening walk by the River
James B. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2012
Great space, value for the money!

Awesome apartment, very private and comfortable!
8.7
It's in a convenient area, but a bit noisy (good for bars). But the unit itself is clean, roomy and comes with a lot of privacy and comfort. I like the private bedroom and balcony the most. Highly recommend.
Stephen S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
average

Central location
6.3
after reading all the reviews i was thinking what a good choice. no internet for 2 days/ room 1 avoid at all costs. the family that live outside your window in the house next door are up at 5am with tv on full blast and kids screaming. then when you fancy an afternoon siesta or just relax. you have the walls thumping from the karaoke shop next door. my friend arrived 2 days after me and got a lovely room on the top floor after they tried to put him in room 1 first luckily i was there. top floor great room 1 nightmare.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: killing fields
Elad B. Business travelers Israel, February 27, 2012
Nice rooms, cozy place

Good service, good location
9.3
Very nice hotel. Very quiet. The Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location. A little hard to find the place, the sign was very small. Lots of stairs, I was in the 4th floor. Breakfast was OK, 2 eggs omelet or scrambled, 2 slices of bread and jam. Coffee and juice.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
convenient hotel with cool features

close to river, friendly staff, and safe
9.3
I enjoyed this hotel. Very good location, close to the river. The art work aqnd furnishing of the rooms is tasteful. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BJ’s House Phnom PenhBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior ApartmentBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior ApartmentBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior Apartment BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Standard RoomBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior ApartmentBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Superior ApartmentBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Standard BJ’s House Phnom Penh - BalconyBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Lobby / RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Breakfast BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Masaman Curry BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Deep Fried fish in Sweet and Sour BJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Guest RoomBJ’s House Phnom Penh - RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - RestaurantBJ’s House Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - BJ's House, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07