Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju

55, Jalan Wangsa Delima 5, Section 5, Wangsa Maju, Setapak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 53300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.1

based on 66 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Hasniawati B. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Nice hotel

Clean,staff friendly,location
10
Report this review
Hasniawati B. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Nice

Nice,location,staff
10
Report this review
Hasniawati B. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Nice

Nice,staff,location
10
Report this review
Hasniawati B. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2016
Nice

Nice,staff,location
10
Report this review
Ahmad R. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Should Clean More
3
The room that I stayed smells cigarette. The room seemed not been cleaned quite some times. The toilet floor is awful.
Report this review
Ibrahim S. Business travelers Maldives, March 8, 2016
Not clean

Location only
4.3
Stay ok. Management only think of security for reception. Reception is fully locked like a jail. But late night the back door still remains open. Anybody can enter the hotel and go direct to room and knock. Toilets not clean. Shower valve is so tight with a pipe of 1.5 feet which I believe is short. Towel hanger shake like a falling teeth. Hand wash only the pipe. This is how it was the 2rooms I stayed. But I believe even if budget hotel. This must not be the standard. Sorry to say all this. Still ill stay in this hotel due to location.
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 29, 2016
Hmm...

Convenience ; Parking Lots ; Silent environment
4.7
Not as good as we expected. Blanket was yellowish ; bathroom and room weren't clean enough. No free water re-filler, need RM2. Just one word: disappointed.
Report this review
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 29, 2016
Awww...
2.7
Sorry to say that the room is not clean enough - bathroom, floor. Blanket is yellowish ._. Hmm... Just ... uncomfortable.
Report this review
Yining N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Gross
1.3
we are not allow to near the reception, tv of the room are spoil, toilet are very dirty, pillow got smell like cockroach, THE MOST IMPORTANT - the family room type only have 1 light bulb !!!! Whole room include toilet only got 2 light bulbs !!!! its so bad and gross for me , i will never stay this hotel again !!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Mei X. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Cleanliness is not satifactory
2.3
toilet is dirty and staff is not assist us.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
Bjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala LumpurBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - FamilyBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08