or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju

55, Jalan Wangsa Delima 5, Section 5, Wangsa Maju, Setapak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 53300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Family Bjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Setapak Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Dasmaini S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
just okay

its near to shopping complex and restaurant
3.3
Not so good,the room too small,not suitable with the range price
Mohamed Y. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Reasonably good budget hotel. Convenient.

location
6.7
Good. Value for money
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
none

none
6.3
Ok so so
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
pleasent, clean, easy food, easy access

food stalls around the corner, shopping mall is near, easy access to major highways
8.7
It was pleasent and comfortable. Been here few times already. Worth the money i paid for.
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Strategic location, food available, peaceful

peaceful, easy access, food availability
8
Stay was pleasent
Huaqing M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Odour and small mosquito in the room

Friendly staff
4.3
Staff was friendly. However, the hotel's facilities seriously needs upgrading. I was showering halfway with the water heater turned on, when all the lights, aircon and power in the room and toilet went off. It was then revealed to me by the staff that the water heater "could not be adjusted", where the temperature must always be set to "full", so that power won't trip. In addition to the odour in the room, I also saw some small mosquitoes. The bedsheet does not look very clean as there was some dirt - not sure if the hotel actually washed the bedsheets, pillow cases and blanket after a guest checks out. There was no chair in the room, and I had to sit on the bed to use the laptop on a small shelf on the wall. Only a few TV channels available. Hotel brochure claims that there is laundry service, but when I actually wanted to use this service, I was told to go to a laundry shop nearby.
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
strategic location, peaceful, easy dining

Easy access to surrounding area, 24/7 food availability, quiet
8
Our stay was pleasent. Reaches our venue in jln ampang and wangsa maju seksyen 2 easily, good poridge shope nearby, hawkers stall and mamak. Environment was quiet and peaceful. No traffic hassle sound. Reserved parking available for hotel guest
Zulkifli R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
nice

clean location nice stay
6
Wiloon C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
It's really very basic

Cheap
4.7
Location is slightly off and when you bath using the heater the power keeps getting tripped off (recommend to turn off air con and anything else unnecessary).
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Pleasent, Comfortable, Value for money

Clean, Near to restaurants and shopping complex, peaceful environment, easy access to major highways and town center
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - FamilyBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - FamilyBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeBjorn Boutique Hotel Wangsa Maju Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02