or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BKR Grand Hotel

71 Usman Road, T.Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600017 (Show on map)

Book now!

BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Executive Room BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Suite Room BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Room Interior BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Suite Living Room BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Bathroom BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Corridor BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Lobby BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Guinness D’ Bar BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Karaikkudi Murugappa Restaurant BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Banquet BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Exterior BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Banquets BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Deluxe Room BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Suite Room BKR Grand Hotel Chennai - T Nagar Renganathan Street
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Emmanuel R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 27, 2014
Reasonable in good location

Close to shopping center. Easy to get airport taxi, hotel ois attached
8.7
Satisfied
Roshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, September 27, 2014
good

food n location
4
Janaki P. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Good location, Excellant Food

Food, location and service
9
Excellent...
Janaki P. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Best

Location, Laundry and Food
10
Excellant
Usha M. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
bkr review

the location, price
6
Good
Gayathrie J. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Perfect hotel for Shopping trip

Excellent Location, Friendly staff, Clean rooms
8.3
Abdul A. Families with young children India, September 7, 2014
Not a good place to stay. Poor Maintainance
3.3
It is okay.
Aravindran N. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Good Locaation

Location, food, price
7.3
We had a memorable stay at the hotel. Good Location, easy to reach all the shopping areas.
Yacintha J. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Cleanliness

Nothing
6.7
Stay was good but the cleaniness is very bad especially the water tat provides in washroom was not clean at all. And didnt provide 24hrs hot water
Vithushya N. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
Amazing for shopping

Food, staff, location
8.7
We went for our wedding shopping, so really needed to stay somewhere close to shops. This hotel was exactly that. The most perfectly located hotel in tnagar when it comes to shopping and food is never a disappointment. However we weren't very pleased with the water quality and the standard of the toilets. It was alright but I think if more care was taken, it would be just perfect. Other than that I have nothing much to fault on. We had a great time shopping, so close to all the shops, we could just leave all the stuff and go back again to shops, they were all in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BKR Grand Hotel ChennaiBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Executive RoomBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Suite RoomBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Room InteriorBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Suite Living RoomBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - BathroomBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - CorridorBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - LobbyBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Guinness D’ BarBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Karaikkudi Murugappa RestaurantBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - BanquetBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - ExteriorBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - BanquetsBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Deluxe RoomBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - Suite RoomBKR Grand Hotel Chennai - T Nagar Renganathan Street


AS-AGWEB-3B08