or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blair House Suites Hotel

344 East Desert Inn Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Double Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room
Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining Rooms Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Naramsen S. Solo travelers Iraq, April 12, 2014
Excellent location, clean & comfortable room

Location near Convention Center, easy access to strip--you can walk anywhere, clean & comfortable room
9.3
I only have positive comments about my stay at Blair House. I was pleased that it exceeded my expectations. Beginning with the friendly and attentive staff, I was always made to feel comfortable and welcomed. The room had a nice view of the pool area, it was quite, clean, comfortable, and well-supplied. I liked the bathroom and I had a TV in the bedroom and living room. The wi-fi was fast, and my bed was so comfortable. I slept well and I could get up early to walk to the convention center. THe location is unbelievable if you are going for business. You can also walk to the strip for sightseeing and meals. I walked over to the Riviera for a show and I had breakfast at Denny's. It was so convenient. The continental breakfast on Saturday was well stocked and just what I needed to get my long day started. It was easy for me to get over to Harrah's to catch my bus. I look forward to visiting again. Thank you Blair House staff for my stay successful.
Erin D. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great value

The price, close to casinos, cleanliness
10
We didn't spend much time in the room. It was a great value and we would definitely stay there again.
Courtney R. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Friendly staff, close to convention center, good restaurant
8.7
The staff was very friendly and very helpful to call for a taxi (called several times when I waited for 2 hours). The bar/restaurant food was GREAT!
Kee C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 7, 2013
Reasonable price and close to convention center.

Affordable, location, internet service.
7.3
Good experience. Easy to find, good price, basic amenities. Tops of cabinets were a little dirty, bathroom could use more toiletries such as conditioner, better soap, toothbrush and toothpaste.
Benoit G. Business travelers France, July 5, 2013
Never again! Sorry...

Room not clean, unfriendly staff in the evening, but good location
4
The check in has been painfull. Long waiting time. Then unfriendly girl at the counter. Then crazy long time and 5 calls needed to get a password for the wifi. The room was smelling strongly the cigarett even if this is a non-smoking hotel. The room was not clean. The only good thing was the location and I have to admit the girl working at the reception in the morning was friendly as it should. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Sylwia H. Couples Poland, May 19, 2013
Nothing special, clean rooms.

The rooms and bathroom clean. Confortable beds.
7
Ozay O. Groups Turkey, October 22, 2012
Good value for money

Location, Price, Parking
8.3
Bethany C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
Great location, very pleased

Liked the room layout and location close to but not on strip
8.3
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Blair House Suites. We were nervous because of how inexpensive it was and had read some poor reviews, but were incredibly pleased with our stay. We loved the layout of the room, with the bedroom/bath being separate from the living room. It was great having a separate closet instead of just a couple drawers to use. Having a kitchen was wonderful, though were disappointed that there was zero furnishings/appliances so if you want to eat/make anything you have to go get it. The beds aren't the softest, but not terrible. Overall, a wonderful stay for us.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Do not stay here

Pool water was cool
4.3
Charged early check in fee for a room that did not have a functioning shower. Changed rooms to one that had a running toilet, leaking sink on to the floor, and shower that would go to scalding unexpectedly. Door to the room was hit or miss trying to get it to stay locked. No one on sight to waive early check in fee. Still waiting for a manager to call me. Its been 3 days.
Travel tip: Do not stay here
Melisa A. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Nice hotel but quite old

The room was big enough. Their services perforance was nice.
6.7
It was near with casinos but not that near. It still need a long walking distance to casinos or monorail station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KingBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy DoubleBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining RoomsBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Main EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy 2 Double Beds


AS-AGWEB-3A05