or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blair House Suites Hotel

344 East Desert Inn Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Double Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room
Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining Rooms Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
good for visitor of exhibition

value for money, good location, big room
7.3
Hotel was ok, but my friend 1 day ahead of me wanted to check in, they said no booking found from agoda. They need to call CS and wait for 1 hour in order to finish the check in. when the day I arrive, the hotel said the same to me! The staff was helpful but this shouldn't happen twice! Who should be the one responsible? CRAP!
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
dark but big room

location is good, room is big, wifi fast
7.7
Agoda did not send my booking to the hotel so they do not have my reservation and cannot gave e room, and the staff helped me to call the CS and let me talk to CS (not not by them). finally took me 1 hrs to check in. And my friend arrived 1 day ahead of me, same happen!
Rix E. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Blair House review

Great location, friendly staff, good food.
9
The Blair House is located in a hideaway little nook. You'd never even know it's there. It has got to be one of Vegas' best kept secrets! I am so glad I found out about this great place! It is located walking distance from the Convention Center and the Strip. It was the perfect place for me. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable, and the food is good too. I will be staying here again and again!
Hosik S. Business travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
convenient location, reasonable price

walkable to convention center, reasonable price, spacious room
7.3
good to stay overall
Cary E. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
My stay at Blair House Suites in LV

Parking close to my room, Comfortable large rooms with walk in closet and the restaurant food.
8.3
Quiet and peaceful, close to the strip but far enough away from the noise. There is a noisy road on the front side but, I was on the back side so it was very quiet.
Hailey C. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2014
Great for price!

Location, price, room
7.7
Nice clean updated room, awesome location and price
Zixiang F. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Near Convention Centre

Location and Price Only
7.3
The hotel is 20 mins walking distance to the convention centre and another 20 mins to the shopping area. Great location for budget travellers. Room is relatively clean and all the basic necessities are provided.
Wayne B. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
Good Hotel, but could be better

Bed, space in room, and refrigerator
6.3
It was ok, but it could have been better if the staff and manager really understood how to take care of their customers. The manager is dense. She doesn't know how to satisfy customers and it's the little things that make you either a low grade or average hotel or a good or great hotel. One example (there are several) is that our paper towels were placed underneath the sink and dish water dripped on it and dried (before we checked in). When I told the staff in the early morning (8:00am), she told me they will take care of it. By 3:30pm, nothing. When leaving for a friend's wedding (3:30 pm) I talked to the staff again about this unresolved, but yet a simple issue. She told me it's on the maid's sheet to take care of. The manager came out and told me the same thing as if I was a pain in the butt because the maids haven't gotten to my room yet. 3:30pm folks, for fresh paper towels. First it's unsanitary to put paper towels underneath the sink. Why not on top of the kitchen counter? She didn't know what to do or how to take care of this simple issue and she said that as though she has done all she could do. Here was the answer. How about bringing the paper towels up to my room, say within the next 10 mins after my complaint instead of waiting over 8 hours for it? The manager is dense and not ready for prime time. And the employees reflects the manager's attitude and understanding which is low. There's more little things like this, but I'm tired of writing.
Frank M. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
don't do it!!!!!!!

location thats it
4
our a/c didn't work there was ice built up on a/c the wires (a/c) were hanging down room was dirty
Sharon H. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
Good value for money

Location and value for money. Food and drinks were reasonable
6.7
The hotel was great value for money and the location was very close to The Strip. Hotel was quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KingBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy DoubleBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining RoomsBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Main EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy 2 Double Beds


AS-AGWEB-3B02