My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blair House Suites Hotel

344 East Desert Inn Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Double Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room
Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining Rooms Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Judy C. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
Car needed and look for hidden resort fee!

Large double room, pool is well maintained, friendly bar staff
7
Note there is a "resort fee" charged even though there is no amenity other than the pool. It's fine, but don't expect any luxury or anything special. Fine as an option if there is no other availability. Physically close to the strip but you need a car to get anywhere.
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good location, reasonable hotel rate and friendly

Good location, reasonable hotel rate and friendly
8
Weirong L. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good location, reasonable hotel rate and friendly

Good location, reasonable hotel rate and friendly
8
Naga S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Very good value

Close to the Strip, reasonable price, reasonable room
6.7
Pro: very good value since with the price, the location is near to the Strip, very near to a Catholic church, and the room is quite big and complete (refrigerator, sofa, etc). And it has pool too. Minus: the AC sound in our room is quite disturbing. Other than that, everything is ok.
Claire F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
For the price I was very impressed

cheap, clean, central
7.7
I had read some bad reviews but thought for the price I'd give this place a try. And I'm glad I did. Free (basic) brekky, coffee in the room, free wifi,clean room and super close to the strip. The only downside is that it's on a main road but the noise wasn't bad and frankly to stay this close to the strip at about 1/5 the price of most hotels, I can deal with that!
Naramsen S. Solo travelers Iraq, April 12, 2014
Excellent location, clean & comfortable room

Location near Convention Center, easy access to strip--you can walk anywhere, clean & comfortable room
9.3
I only have positive comments about my stay at Blair House. I was pleased that it exceeded my expectations. Beginning with the friendly and attentive staff, I was always made to feel comfortable and welcomed. The room had a nice view of the pool area, it was quite, clean, comfortable, and well-supplied. I liked the bathroom and I had a TV in the bedroom and living room. The wi-fi was fast, and my bed was so comfortable. I slept well and I could get up early to walk to the convention center. THe location is unbelievable if you are going for business. You can also walk to the strip for sightseeing and meals. I walked over to the Riviera for a show and I had breakfast at Denny's. It was so convenient. The continental breakfast on Saturday was well stocked and just what I needed to get my long day started. It was easy for me to get over to Harrah's to catch my bus. I look forward to visiting again. Thank you Blair House staff for my stay successful.
Peter W. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Some of the non smoking rooms're seriously smelly

Free coffee and ice water at lobby, wifi enable, express checkout
6
Erin D. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great value

The price, close to casinos, cleanliness
10
We didn't spend much time in the room. It was a great value and we would definitely stay there again.
Sander B. Couples Canada, March 10, 2014
Will definitely come back again!

The location was excellent, within walking distance of a few large plazas and the 'Circus Circus Casino'. The suite was large with two televisions and large space for dining and cooking.
9
This is perfect for those who have a family and need the extra space for the kids (although we came as a couple). Large parking facilities, and very nice landscaping make this a pleasant surroundings. Away from the casino strip, but within easy walking distance (5 to 10 minutes). I was pleasantly surprised with the large kitchen and overall large size of the suite. There is also a restaurant and bar for those who love a burger in the evening, they are good! No problem with wifi in the room as well. When i return to Vegas, there is no other place to stay than here for us. Driving is a must though, but the convention centre/skytrain is a 10 minute walk away as well. We stayed for 7 nights so I got to know the area quite well. Tip...take the backstreet by the TV Station to get in and out of the Hotel as this allows you to go all directions and avoid the highway.
Courtney R. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Friendly staff, close to convention center, good restaurant
8.7
The staff was very friendly and very helpful to call for a taxi (called several times when I waited for 2 hours). The bar/restaurant food was GREAT!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KingBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy DoubleBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining RoomsBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Main EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy 2 Double Beds


AS-AGWEB-3B08