or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blair House Suites Hotel

344 East Desert Inn Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Double Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room
Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining Rooms Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Good value for money

location and quietness.
6.3
Would stay there again but it was a little rundown.
Byron C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
not the best, but workable

location and free laundry... that is all.
5
Ok until I seen roaches. They have box tv's in each room and the one in the bedroom kept going out. The bar down stairs, well I'll just say I got no service there after waiting for over 10 minutes.
Fabiola Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Very nice...Great Value

Clean, Quiet, Economical
9
We loved it!!! Would definately stay here again. Great value. Quiet, clean, close to the strip. Our only complaint: The carpet was dirty. Other than that, our stay was very nice.
John L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Hidden Gem in LAS

Excellent Location, Affordable Rates and Spacious Rooms
8
I stayed in Vegas for a wedding. I wanted to save money so I picked a decent place close to the reception venue. I did a good decision in choosing the Blair Suites. The location is extremely close to the strip and the Fashion Mall. There are some areas that the management can work on though- (1) night staff who assisted me seemed rushing. I called twice and just decided to go down to the front desk to get a WIFI code. (2) There was a confusion with regards to their food promo. The first person that I spoke to said that I can avail the Free meal (Order 1 get 1 Free) the next day. So I did. I was told that I have to order it together. I was also told that I need to buy 2 drinks before I can avail the promo. I think I missed that part. From what I remembered, I don't have to buy drinks. I just need to buy a meal. (3) Calling a cab. They extended the courtesy of calling a cab but they missed giving my name to the cab company. The other guest took the taxi that was supposed to be mine. Overall, I had an excellent experience in Vegas. I will still recommend the Blair to my friends.
Claire F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
For the price I was very impressed

cheap, clean, central
7.7
I had read some bad reviews but thought for the price I'd give this place a try. And I'm glad I did. Free (basic) brekky, coffee in the room, free wifi,clean room and super close to the strip. The only downside is that it's on a main road but the noise wasn't bad and frankly to stay this close to the strip at about 1/5 the price of most hotels, I can deal with that!
Naramsen S. Solo travelers Iraq, April 12, 2014
Excellent location, clean & comfortable room

Location near Convention Center, easy access to strip--you can walk anywhere, clean & comfortable room
9.3
I only have positive comments about my stay at Blair House. I was pleased that it exceeded my expectations. Beginning with the friendly and attentive staff, I was always made to feel comfortable and welcomed. The room had a nice view of the pool area, it was quite, clean, comfortable, and well-supplied. I liked the bathroom and I had a TV in the bedroom and living room. The wi-fi was fast, and my bed was so comfortable. I slept well and I could get up early to walk to the convention center. THe location is unbelievable if you are going for business. You can also walk to the strip for sightseeing and meals. I walked over to the Riviera for a show and I had breakfast at Denny's. It was so convenient. The continental breakfast on Saturday was well stocked and just what I needed to get my long day started. It was easy for me to get over to Harrah's to catch my bus. I look forward to visiting again. Thank you Blair House staff for my stay successful.
Yoshiteru K. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2014
長期滞在で宿泊料を節約したい方にはおすすめです。

価格の割にたいへん広くてくつろげる点、生活雑貨を入手できる店舗が周辺に多い点、無料のランドリー設備がある点。
8
ストリップ大通り(Las Vegas Blvd. / Strip)までは西に歩いて500m、8分程度です。そこにはショッピングセンター(Las Vegas Plaza Shopping Center)があり、2店の食べ放題店(Bonbay Indian Cuisine [インド料理]、Kimchi[韓国料理])や、複数のおみやげ店・旅行代理店があります。 さらにストリップ沿いに北へ200mほど歩くと、総合スーパー(Walgreen)やコンビニ(7-Eleven)があります。生活雑貨はここで比較的安価に手に入るので、長期滞在者にお勧めできます。 なお、デュース(The Deuce)バスの最寄りは、北行(Northbound)・南行(Southbound)とも「Convention Center Dr.」バス停になりますが、場所は別々で、北行は7-Elevenの前、南行はショッピングセンターの向かい側にあります。あらかじめ地図で調べておきましょう。 部屋はたいへん広く、キッチンや電子レンジも備え付けられています。 洗濯機室(ランドリールーム)もあり、宿泊者は無料で利用できます(洗剤はないので、持ち込むか購入してください)。ラスベガスのストリップ地区はコインランドリーが非常に少ない(ランドリーサービスを頼むのが一般的で、自分で洗濯するような人は少ない)ので、ここは重要なポイントです。 プールは監視者がいません。フロントでプール専用タオルを貸出しています(無料)。プールの入り口は閉まっていますので、自分で掛け金を開けて入ります。(子どもの事故防止のためか、扉の掛け金は1.6m程度の高いところに付いています。)プール利用後はフロントへタオルを返してください。 なお、部屋の浴室は固定シャワーのみで、バスタブがありません。
Hidenori M. Solo travelers Japan, April 5, 2014
ラスベガスに安く滞在したいけどある程度きれいじゃないといやだって人向け

立地がよい、レストラン・コンビニが近い、部屋が結構きれい
7.3
ラスベガスにカップルで行くならここはやめたほうがいい。一人旅でラスベガス2回目以降ならこのホテルのよさがわかる。ベネチアンまでは歩いて20分くらい。アリアまで歩いても1時間以内。いい運動になる。駅も近い。セブンイレブン・でニーズなど近くて便利。
Sitthichok S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
ห้องสำหรับครอบครัว มีครัวอยู่ภายใน

เงียบสงบ ห้องนอนมีห้องรับแขก และครัว
4
ห้่องนอนมีห้องรับแขกแยกจากห้องนอน และมีห้องครัว เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวขนาดเล็ก แต่ไม่มีน้ำดื่มให้ มีห้องซักผ้าอบผ้าส่วนกลาง ห้องแบบ non-smoking แต่ว่ามีกลิ่นบุหรี เหมาะสำหรับคนที่มีรถ เพราะไม่ค่อยมีรถแทกซี่หรือรถโดยสารผ่าน สามารถบอกพนักเรียกรถแทกซี่ให้ได้
Lin R. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2012
性價比CP值高,房間大又舒適

房間大,有客廳,廚房,臥室,浴室
9
房間空間大,有廳,廚房,臥室,浴室,廁所。乾淨又舒適,門口還有小草坪,中庭附有游泳池,離大街很近,開車走路都很方便。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KingBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy DoubleBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining RoomsBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Main EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy 2 Double Beds


AS-AGWEB-3C08