Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blair House Suites Hotel

344 East Desert Inn Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The Blair Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio Area Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Double Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living Room
Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bedroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living Room Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining Rooms Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Bathroom Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Kitchen Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 220
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Judy C. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Bathroom tub smelled and was dirty, ceramic needs

Staff nice
4.7
Report this review
Fatlum F. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Blair House Suites Hotel
2.3
nightmare
Report this review
Celine B. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great value

cleanliness, location & staff
9.3
Report this review
Yadely H. Solo travelers Mexico, March 21, 2015
Understaffed

Location, quietness, parking
5.3
Was not there enough to say something
Report this review
Madhu C. Families with young children India, March 8, 2015
Very good staff, required cleanness

staff , location, comfort
9.3
very good
Report this review
Ella T. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
bad services
2.7
We arrived early to the suite long way drive from Sacramento to vegas reach the suite at 6am something in the morning on friday i check in n i had to pay for early check in...i had to pay for it because i have two kids they were so tired sleeping all the way to vegas...i couldn't do any thing coz i myself was tired too 6months pregnant....than i had to deal with this....later that day nite time friday i called front office ask them how to switch the ac on coz it was hot inside the suite...all i got from the front office is to turn the switch on...i did switch it on but it didnt work i had to open the window for fresh air....i didnt wana call the front desk again....it was no use....sat n sunday same thing...sunday i got room service around 5.30 its was lady came up to the room aske to clean the room ....wat they being doing when we were out the whole day.....they dnt even care about any thing so i tink all they want is poor customer service......no one deserves tjis kind of suite......
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
good for visitor of exhibition

value for money, good location, big room
7.3
Hotel was ok, but my friend 1 day ahead of me wanted to check in, they said no booking found from agoda. They need to call CS and wait for 1 hour in order to finish the check in. when the day I arrive, the hotel said the same to me! The staff was helpful but this shouldn't happen twice! Who should be the one responsible? CRAP!
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
dark but big room

location is good, room is big, wifi fast
7.7
Agoda did not send my booking to the hotel so they do not have my reservation and cannot gave e room, and the staff helped me to call the CS and let me talk to CS (not not by them). finally took me 1 hrs to check in. And my friend arrived 1 day ahead of me, same happen!
Report this review
Rix E. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Blair House review

Great location, friendly staff, good food.
9
The Blair House is located in a hideaway little nook. You'd never even know it's there. It has got to be one of Vegas' best kept secrets! I am so glad I found out about this great place! It is located walking distance from the Convention Center and the Strip. It was the perfect place for me. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable, and the food is good too. I will be staying here again and again!
Report this review
Hosik S. Business travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
convenient location, reasonable price

walkable to convention center, reasonable price, spacious room
7.3
good to stay overall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Blair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tills at The BlairBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Dining RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Patio AreaBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Laundry RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KingBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy DoubleBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy King Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BedroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Living RoomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom Adjoining RoomsBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom BathroomBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bloom KitchenBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - View of Wynn Golf CourseBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Main EntranceBlair House Suites Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poppy 2 Double Beds


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06