or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bled Hotel

Via Di Santa Croce In Gerusalemme 40 , Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room Bled Hotel Rome - Terrace Bled Hotel Rome - Entrance Bled Hotel Rome - Lobby Bled Hotel Rome - Lobby Bled Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Bled Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Bled Hotel Rome - Bathroom Bled Hotel Rome - Bathroom Bled Hotel Rome - Reception Bled Hotel Rome - Interior
Bled Hotel Rome - Lobby Bled Hotel Rome - Lobby Bled Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Bled Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Bled Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Bled Hotel Rome - Exterior Bled Hotel Rome - Terrace Bled Hotel Rome - Exterior Bled Hotel Rome - Terrace Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room Bled Hotel Rome - Interior Bled Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Sheila R. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
highly recommended

good breakfast selection, friendly staff, good view from the terrace in our room
8
Very cozy hotel. Staff was very helpful. But a bit diffixult to find if u are not familiar with the area. Maybe directions going to the hotel.should have been emphasized.
Tina A. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Close to Manzoni tube for 5 min journey to centre

Location, lift for pushchair access, friendly staff
7.7
Great location and clean hotel. Easy access to trams and tubes. Only negatives would be poor air con and very basic breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were in a good condition and value for money good. Would stay again.
Yuhsuan W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2013
for back packers

nice staff, have packing space
6.3
nice staff with smiles, have parking space. however, no elevators to the rooms. Easy access to subways. Convenient location
James L. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Worst hotel yet

Free wifi
2.7
I don't like this hotel overall. Really dirty with stain. Room is very very small and really noisy at late night. Only thing that was good about this hotel was the free wifi. Around 5 blocks from the metro.
Steven R. Families with older children United States of America, December 19, 2011
great location- good curb appeal

good food nearby, staff very friendly
6.3
check room before you accept- our bathroom stank up room, would stay again because of staff esp. Older desk clerk
Leticia S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
Hotel is ok. Different rooms, different opinion!

Location, breakfast, outside architecture
6.3
the hotel was ok. the first night we were greeted by a very serious (maybe not so friendly) hotel host (the one that is at evenings). he was not very encouraging to the start of our visit and gave us a very small room in the building separate to the reception. the bathroom had a very old-humedity smell. it was unberable. i decided to comunicate this in the morning, as i knew he would not be very helpful. the morning host, was friendly and without hesitation changed us to a room in the same building of reception. what a difference! the room was spacious, bathroom more modern and what was best, not smelly!! the breakfast was great with many choices, and i must say, the pastries were very fresh!. the breakfast staff might need to smile and be a bit friendlier perhaps. in general, was a good stay for just two days. negative: we were charged for taxes. when i paid through agoda, it said 'all taxes included', but when we checked out...the receptionist said there were other taxes that needed payment and this was 2 euros per person/per night. not sure if this was correct.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you don't like the room, just ask for another option. You don't lose anything with asking and might get a better one.
Wong S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 24, 2011
Nice view; good location

Location is safe;
9.3
Professional and helpful staff who can speak fluent English, rooms are clean. Early check in is allowed. Close to supermarket and Metro station. Breakfast is delicious with a variety of choices.
Hotel Feature Tip: no fitness center
Wong S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
Bled Hotel

very nice lobby area
8.3
Good and quick service. Breakfast was great and delicious.
Shopping Tip: There is a supermarket close by
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2011
big hotel with cheap price

big room
6
The hotel is reasonable price with spacious room.However, location is far from town and few minutes walk to nearest metro station
Pechlada W. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2011
old&bad service at first reception,far away from M

housekeeper work good
3
While compare with others,I don't like this hotel overall. wifi was good only at lobby even have to pay 5 Euro/one time log in for 2 hours. no variety breakfast, cold and dry. Room connecting to another, just a wardrobe separate each room, noisy at late night 2.am, and i couldn't sleep tight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SP.QR is good recommend for Vatican Museum tour and guide, we enjoyed a lot of fun and knowledge from them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bled Hotel RomeBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - TerraceBled Hotel Rome - EntranceBled Hotel Rome - LobbyBled Hotel Rome - LobbyBled Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomBled Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomBled Hotel Rome - BathroomBled Hotel Rome - BathroomBled Hotel Rome - ReceptionBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - LobbyBled Hotel Rome - LobbyBled Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomBled Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomBled Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomBled Hotel Rome - ExteriorBled Hotel Rome - TerraceBled Hotel Rome - ExteriorBled Hotel Rome - TerraceBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - LobbyBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - TerraceBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - Guest RoomBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - BathroomBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - InteriorBled Hotel Rome - BathroomBled Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03