or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel

Bleibtreustreet 31, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10707 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Superior Room Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel Exterior Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Dan B. Solo travelers Norway, June 27, 2014
Two nights. Quite noisy and not very central.

Availability, close to the zoo, tidy room
5.7
The construction work next door made it impossible to sleep after 08:00 in the morning. Location is OK if you spend your days shopping or going to the zoo, but not very central. Quite expensive, but the staff is helpful and the internet connection is OK.
Krzysztof B. Solo travelers Poland, June 22, 2014
Berlin location!!!

Location, location, location!
8.3
Centrally located, walking distance for shopping. If you need to feel Berlin, better choose Prenzlauerg Berg )
Paul E. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
NICE & CENTRAL

STAFF HELPFULL LOCATION.
8.3
Marie L. Business travelers France, March 8, 2013
fantastic, perfect location, wonderful city hotel

location, breakfast, staff
8.3
really nice and truly enjoyed it, quirky, boutique, great breakfast, great and helpful staff, quiet, just right and perfectly located! only thing was internet as signal was constantly dropping off and had to renter id and password a million times which when you are working is slightly annoying, other than that, great stay ...will stay there again for sure and already recommended to lots of friends!
Ken K. Couples Canada, January 19, 2013
Almost flawless

Location
9.3
Spent 4 nights at the Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel. Having seen many great reviews of the hotel I have high expectation about it and it truly is wonderful. Located in a quiet neighbourhood with lots of great restaurants and shopping. The S-Bahn and U-Bahn are just 5-10 minutes walk. Front desk ladies are always smiling which make you feel very warm and welcome. The room is big and comfy. Even though it faces the street we could hardly hear any noise for the outside. Breakfast was also tasty with a great variety of food to choose from. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
Sophie K. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Modern hotel and attentive staff

helpful staff, great location
9
We stayed at the hotel for three nights in one of their business rooms. We arrived earlier than 2pm so the hotel gladly took our bags and kept them safely for us in reception whilst we got some lunch waiting a short time for the room to be ready. They had our bags put in our room ready for us when we came back to check in. Great, attentive service with a smile from staff. There was always someone welcoming you to and from the hotel. Lots of great restaurants around the surrounding streets.
Wolfgang H. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2012
great location, small room

good location
4.3
this hotel can only be recommended because of the good location. rooms are very small, limited functions, mini bar out of order, bath room extremely small bad smell, tub only for hand washing (40x45cm)shower curtain dirty, room curtains dirty, when opening window dirty ashtrays outside. the impression (reception, hall, corridors and rooms) is very poor. personal is friendly
Hege J. Couples Germany, April 8, 2012
Bleibtreu was great

the location, the clean and unpretentious style, the breakfast, the bar - it all felt a bit like new york, but at a better price/value.
8.3
we chose bleintreu after having stayed at 9 other central berlin hotels ranging from three to five star places. the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Restaurant Tip: La Cantina - an Italian restaurant just dowm the street. Red checkered tablecloths, but genuine and great food. Went there on both nights - packed on both Occasions but the squeezed us in and we enjoyed the service.
Kaytlin E. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2012
Great location, but bathroom smelled like mold

Nice rooms, fantastic staff, great location
7.7
the staff and location was great, but the bathroom smelled like mold. there was also anstrange stain on the headboard. the rooms were decorated nicely though and they provided free drinks and apples every day.
Mareike G. Business travelers Germany, November 4, 2011
...im Herzen von Charlottenburg - das alte Berlin

sofort zu hause fühlen
10
Die Tür aufmachen und das Gefühl zu haben angekommen zu sein! Das erste mal, dass ein Hotel das bei mir geschafft hat. Ganz großes Lob, denn das Gefühl würde auch den ganzen Aufenthalt gehalten. jederzeit wieder - ich bleib treu ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bleibtreu Berlin Hotel BerlinBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Superior RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel ExteriorBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomBleibtreu Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02