or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bless Residence

10 Sukhumvit Soi 33, North Klongton, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Outside Bless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entrance Bless Residence Bangkok - Building Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence Lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - Corridor Bless Residence Bangkok - Emporium Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room
Bless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - The view bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Amenities Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Lost that spark, but still good

Location, price, room standard
8.7
I have been staying here each time I have been to BKK since the day after it opened, it is still great but a few things disappointed this time 1. The front desk staff looked as if they didn't want to be there, not a single smile in 5 days (exception was the happy young kid that opens the door etc) 2. The swimming pool had a great cabana area to sit around the pool and relax, it has now been turned into a Bar which doesn't seem to open, why spoil one of the best attributes of the hotel? I always remember being told that hospitality is 'making people feel at home when you wish they were'
Lefkios P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Good Hotel, modern and clean

Good location, clean and modern, good room size
7.3
This was our second stay at this hotel, Clean modern rooms, friendly staff, good free onsite parking. Great location, good selection of food from street vendors and local restaurants.
Ronald N. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great Stay at Bless

Location is very good, Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very good value.
8.7
I am very please with Bless Residence, in the past 2 or 3 months I have stayed at least 5 or 6 times. Whenever traveling to Bangkok I choose the Bless Residence. I used to stay at a highend 5 star Brand Name hotel and they are very good, nothing wrong with that. however the Bless in a very convinient location with very friendly staff I am very happy there. They may not have all the bells and whistles like the Branded 5 Star hotel that I used to stay at but the value is very good.
Lefkios P. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Great Hotel centrally located

Great room size, comfortable modern Hotel, close to bars and restaurants
7.7
Great hotel, good location, clean and modern, room size was amazing. I would stay here again and thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Olivier W. Couples France, June 27, 2014
Clean business hotel close to sky train

Clean, well maintained, close to public transportation
7
The place is clean, and sound proof, a must in its location surrounded by bars that play loud music late at night. The room are big, clean, with nice bathrooms. Got upgraded but I preferred the smaller room somehow. Breakfast is so so, skip it if you re paying for it.
Gavin J. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Friend friendly

Location, Room size, Friend friendly
9
Good room size with nice features and no hassles from the staff about guests coming to visit
Jinsook K. Groups South Korea, June 22, 2014
satisfied with the room condition and location

good location near prompong stationapparently big room and poolnot that many people
9
location good. near prompong and not far from asok. lot's of street food near the hotel then whenever you want you can enjoy the cheap thai food. big room, big pool compare to any other budget accommodation. room service good. nice food. but it's quite noisy. cos a lot of pubs near and if you bring kids with you it wouldn't be the best select. but i stayed there with my mom and i'm definitely likely to come back.
Wilaiwan N. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Reasonable price and good location
9
Great hotel and good location. It is located near local restaurant,downtown area near skytrain station. Recommended hotel and would stay here again
Michael U. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Close to excellent

Room size Night life Friendliness
7.3
Hassle free good staff flexibility, will stay there again with no hesitation
Debbie W. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
convenient & value for money

location, pool, comfortable
7.7
comfortable & relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory OutsideBless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - EntranceBless Residence Bangkok - BuildingBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence LobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - CorridorBless Residence Bangkok - EmporiumBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - The view barBless Residence Bangkok - AmenitiesBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bless Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01