or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bless Residence

10 Sukhumvit Soi 33, North Klongton, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Outside Bless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entrance Bless Residence Bangkok - Building Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence Lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - Corridor Bless Residence Bangkok - Emporium Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room
Bless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - The view bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Amenities Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Sheue L. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Wonderful and we will definitely visit again

The rooms were clean and spacious, too bad our stay was only 5 days. The staff were helpful but they were unable to entertain our request for late check out and waive of one cancelled room.
7.3
Overall it was a good stay. TV channels were limited. Staff needs to be more flexible.
Changjin L. Families with older children South Korea, September 25, 2013
Nice place for travellers

Room, Price, Location
8.3
7 people of family group with two kids. Good access to public transportaion but littel far from the tourist places like palace, temples near Chaoprayha river. Good access to shopping spot in downtown with BRT. Rooms are clean and quiet, independant bed room and dining room. Swimming pool is on the top of the building and clean. We had a very short time to swim because of busy shcedule. Reasonable price for this residence. Breakfast is not very satisfied due to lack of items and tastes. We had to leave very early morning so that we were not able to eat breakfast ant restaurant. However hotel accepted late order of meal box for breakfast. This was great hotel's compliments. Thanks.
Phillip R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Not a place I would go back to

Not reconmended for families
5
I only stayed the one night (we booked two nights) . If you are single then the hotel might be ok but when you are taking your daughter. The rooms are clean and staff were friendly but for the above reasons I would not recconmend this hotel.
Geoff H. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2013
excellent

modern clean friendly
8
Very nice clean modern room, swimming pool with bar on rooftop was great. I would stay again no problems.
Damien B. Families with older children Australia, June 19, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, cleanliness, service
8
Ilwoo K. Families with older children South Korea, June 17, 2013
Best staff, Good place

Best staff, good place, big room
9.7
Hiren P. Families with older children India, April 27, 2013
Great location, large rooms. very quite.

Great location, large rooms. very quite.
8
Garry W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
very comfortable

great pool and stylish apartments
8
Good quality accommodation convenient for Skytrain and shopping, quite 'lively'area at night but hotel is set-back from the street, I will be using it again in the future, excellent.
John G. Families with older children Australia, October 30, 2012
Great location but poor service

Location and decor
6
As this was our second stay at the Bless, we noticed a deterioration in the quality of customer service. Five of us were sharing two adjoining rooms. The decor is nice, but we had to ask for pillows and towels which were never delivered. We had to ask repeatedly for toiletries, as we only received two 15 ml bottles of shampoo for five people. They were quite rude when they did deliver the additional shampoo. At breakfast, on our first morning, the restaurant "manager" sent me back to my room to get breakfast vouchers. He could have walked 20 metres to the reception desk to check the booking. The food was quite ordinary, with some dregs of pomelo left for our youngest daughter, who loves it. The buffet was provided in skinny quantities. The one meal we had through room service took an hour to arrive and the food was terrible. It took Bless a week to respond to an email question about transport from the airport. As their response was unclear, we booked their mini bus, at a cost that was four times the price of a local taxi. What a rip off! Also, we asked about a temple tour, and were quoted 10,000 baht for the five of us. As a result, we booked with a local travel agent for 3000 Baht.
Travel tip: Use a taxi and book your tours elsewhere
Amanda D. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2012
Great location

Friendly helpful staff, clean, close to transport and restaurants
9.3
Really helpful even before we arrived - organising transfer at late notice. Staff very friendly and helpful- grabbing a taxi from the street for us and keeping restaurant open later for us when we arrived. Rooms are huge and really nice. Rooftop pool was not huge but really nice and we were the only ones that seemed to use it. Gym was a bit limited. The hotel was not in the main tourist area but still plenty of places to eat in walking distance. The train station was only a couple of blocks away and a very efficient way to get around as traffic was a bit crazy at peak hour. There is a nice park just near the station that had a couple of good playgrounds for our 5 yr old.
Travel tip: There is a 24 hr supermarket just up around the block that stocks a lot of international goods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory OutsideBless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - EntranceBless Residence Bangkok - BuildingBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence LobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - CorridorBless Residence Bangkok - EmporiumBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - The view barBless Residence Bangkok - AmenitiesBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bless Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08