or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bless Residence

10 Sukhumvit Soi 33, North Klongton, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Outside Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entrance Bless Residence Bangkok - Building Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence Lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - Corridor Bless Residence Bangkok - Emporium Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant
Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room Bless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - The view bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Amenities Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Swiming Pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Swiming Pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Swiming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
Khanh H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 18, 2015
Good location and price

Location, pricing, room size
8.3
Relax
Mark L. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Don't stay at the Bless Residence

Location, location, location
4.7
During check in they tried giving our family a room that had clearly been used as a smoking room, it had a terrible smell that was also in the floor hallway. After requesting to be given another room of the same type the manager on duty 23 Dec 2014 during the day said there would be a charge of 500bht extra. After argument the manager agreed to drop the charge of 500bht. They then said we had to pay a fee of 300bht a night because we had our daughter, which we agreed. We where later told that it was not 300bht but 1300bht per night which we agreed to pay because we already advanced paid for our rooms and didn't want to lose money. The manager stated that next time not to go through a travel agency and to contact him in person and we would receive a better deal. I will not stay at this hotel again, it was obvious that they charge what they want.
Sheue L. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Wonderful and we will definitely visit again

The rooms were clean and spacious, too bad our stay was only 5 days. The staff were helpful but they were unable to entertain our request for late check out and waive of one cancelled room.
7.3
Overall it was a good stay. TV channels were limited. Staff needs to be more flexible.
Changjin L. Families with older children South Korea, September 25, 2013
Nice place for travellers

Room, Price, Location
8.3
7 people of family group with two kids. Good access to public transportaion but littel far from the tourist places like palace, temples near Chaoprayha river. Good access to shopping spot in downtown with BRT. Rooms are clean and quiet, independant bed room and dining room. Swimming pool is on the top of the building and clean. We had a very short time to swim because of busy shcedule. Reasonable price for this residence. Breakfast is not very satisfied due to lack of items and tastes. We had to leave very early morning so that we were not able to eat breakfast ant restaurant. However hotel accepted late order of meal box for breakfast. This was great hotel's compliments. Thanks.
Phillip R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Not a place I would go back to

Not reconmended for families
5
I only stayed the one night (we booked two nights) . If you are single then the hotel might be ok but when you are taking your daughter. The rooms are clean and staff were friendly but for the above reasons I would not recconmend this hotel.
Geoff H. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2013
excellent

modern clean friendly
8
Very nice clean modern room, swimming pool with bar on rooftop was great. I would stay again no problems.
Damien B. Families with older children Australia, June 19, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, cleanliness, service
8
Ilwoo K. Families with older children South Korea, June 17, 2013
Best staff, Good place

Best staff, good place, big room
9.7
Hiren P. Families with older children India, April 27, 2013
Great location, large rooms. very quite.

Great location, large rooms. very quite.
8
Garry W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
very comfortable

great pool and stylish apartments
8
Good quality accommodation convenient for Skytrain and shopping, quite 'lively'area at night but hotel is set-back from the street, I will be using it again in the future, excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bless Residence BangkokBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory OutsideBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - EntranceBless Residence Bangkok - BuildingBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence LobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - CorridorBless Residence Bangkok - EmporiumBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - The view barBless Residence Bangkok - AmenitiesBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Corner roomBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe corner roomBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe corner rooomBless Residence Bangkok - restroomBless Residence Bangkok - swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - view barBless Residence Bangkok - Superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - The view barBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - restroomBless Residence Bangkok - restroomBless Residence Bangkok - fitnees

Customer Reviews - Bless Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06