or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bless Residence

10 Sukhumvit Soi 33, North Klongton, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Outside Bless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entrance Bless Residence Bangkok - Building Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence Lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - Corridor Bless Residence Bangkok - Emporium Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room
Bless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - The view bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Amenities Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great space and location

Spacious suite, location, good price
9.3
Great suite, spacious, all facilities, great location & very good price.
Steve A. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Huge rooms in a good location

Size, comfort, location
7.7
A cheap rate booked a few days prior. Room was about 50sqm and wifi was great, room clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
will stay again

location, pool and spacious rooms
7
I enjoy staying at Bless because the standard remains high despite being an older hotel now. The location is good although definitely not suitable for families as I would not consider it a family hotel. There are plenty of wonderful hotels in Bangkok so the choice is huge.
Rodney S. Solo travelers Canada, September 11, 2014
Still one of the best hotels in Bangkok

Room-size, location, staff
9.3
I have stayed several times at the Bless Residence and will definitely go there again. It is located up a short side-soi off soi 33 and is thus very quiet. The rooms are huge, and modern, and the bathrooms are likewise large and well-appointed. Not everything was perfect on this visit: 1. Because it was low season and there were very few guests staying in the hotel, the buffet breakfast selection was minimal. Adequate, but minimal. 2. It was very difficult to connect to the "free" wi-fi. Even the staff at reception had a difficult time making the connection.
Ronald N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Anther great stay at the Bless

Location! Friendlyness of the staff and value for money
9.3
As always anther great stay. I will be back agai next month.
Alexander C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
A good place to stay

Room
8.7
Very good hotel good location always stay here
Ronald N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Great Stay at Soi 33

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.3
I had a great stay as always. The location is good, service is good. I have written many reviews about this property and I will continue to use the property in the future.
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Our stay @ Bless

The Room, The Location, The Staff.
10
We retired to Thailand and usually stay @ a 5 star hotel when we come to Bangkok. We read the reviews, and decided to try Bless. Best thing we have done we will stay there all the time when visiting Bangkok and with breakfast included its a great deal. And will defiantly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Alan D. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2014
Great stay here!! Class spot

Location, comfort and all round quality
9.7
Really loved our stay here If staying in this part of Bangkok don't pass its door 5 star standard with great value
Heng L. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
Review feedback

Location, facility & room
7
first time stay , good location, near BTS station, can get food easily and find good massage facility

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory OutsideBless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - EntranceBless Residence Bangkok - BuildingBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence LobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Nearby AttractionBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - CorridorBless Residence Bangkok - EmporiumBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - The view barBless Residence Bangkok - AmenitiesBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bless Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04