or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bless Residence

10 Sukhumvit Soi 33, North Klongton, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Outside Bless Residence Bangkok - Swimming pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment Street Bless Residence Bangkok - Entrance Bless Residence Bangkok - Building Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence Lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - Corridor Bless Residence Bangkok - Emporium Bless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobby Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant Bless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurant
Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room Bless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - The view bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Amenities Bless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33 Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri Park Bless Residence Bangkok - Swiming Pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Swiming Pool Bless Residence Bangkok - Swiming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1159 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel with good location Comfortable

Location. Size and Comfort of Room with Bath tub;?Swimming Pool and Bar
9.3
Relaxing
Johazel B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
very spacious, elegant rooms

big rooms, good furnitures, best location
9
I stayed here in 3 different occasions, and I would absolutely stay here again. The staff are very helpful, lication is great for going around sukhumvit, the "unsavory" reputation of soi 33 is insignificant (also the soi is becoming more and more gentrified)
Bruno B. Solo travelers France, January 11, 2015
Good location, big room

Location, room, service
8
Very good.
Debbie W. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Looking a little tired

location, pool, room standard
8.3
Good, but rooms are starting to look a little tired, need a bit of an overhaul & a very good clean. Couches are not clean, have stains, etc.
Nicole K. Couples Canada, January 9, 2015
Perfect place to stay

Size, Cleanliness, Safe
9.7
We took a metered taxi from the airport which is approx 400 baht use this instead of shuttle as it is double the cost. Staff were very attentive when we arrived and check in was very quick Security is amazing there when you pull up there is a security officer at the gate to the hotel. We were surprised and excited that the hotel gave us a free upgrade to our room. It was big, very clean and the bathroom was gorgeous. Hot water however is not always very hot but hey you are in thailand. we just turned the hot water on full and never turned the cold water on. It was very quiet even though hotel was busy. Air conditioning kicks in very quick. Staff were great cameras in all hallways, safety box worked great. The rooftop pool was beautiful and clean. The view was very romantic. I would recommend this hotel especially for the price. The area is great located close to all the excitement weather you want to shop or go to the nightlife. We are in our 40's and enjoyed the local bars, thai people are so friendly and inviting. Outside hotel is tons of street food vendors,fresh fruit carts which are to die for. Food is super cheap and we ate the street food our whole time there. Starbucks one block down and bakerys around the corner.We felt safe our whole time here. We look forward to going back at the end of our trip
Jennifer R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
home from home

pool, staff, location
8
comfortable, and friendly.
Samira K. Families with young children Canada, January 2, 2015
Location

Location, friendly staff, child fruendly
7
Very convenient location. Pool area also nice. Comfortable rooms and efficient staff.
Chu L. Groups China, December 28, 2014
Nice stay for 2 nights

Big Room
7.7
Good stay in Bangkok, near the BTS station (only 5-8 mins walk). Very big room, suite. Clean and staffs are helpful.
Mark L. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Don't stay at the Bless Residence

Location, location, location
4.7
During check in they tried giving our family a room that had clearly been used as a smoking room, it had a terrible smell that was also in the floor hallway. After requesting to be given another room of the same type the manager on duty 23 Dec 2014 during the day said there would be a charge of 500bht extra. After argument the manager agreed to drop the charge of 500bht. They then said we had to pay a fee of 300bht a night because we had our daughter, which we agreed. We where later told that it was not 300bht but 1300bht per night which we agreed to pay because we already advanced paid for our rooms and didn't want to lose money. The manager stated that next time not to go through a travel agency and to contact him in person and we would receive a better deal. I will not stay at this hotel again, it was obvious that they charge what they want.
Reinhold G. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Pleasant stay at Bless Residence

Value for money, great location and fast internet.
7
Pleasant stay in a prime location close to the BTS and major shopping areas. The apartments are large with a big bathroom and small kitchenette. The internet provided was very fast and stabil.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bless Residence BangkokBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory OutsideBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Bar Bless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - Entertainment StreetBless Residence Bangkok - EntranceBless Residence Bangkok - BuildingBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence LobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Morning Glory Bless Residence Bangkok - CorridorBless Residence Bangkok - EmporiumBless Residence Bangkok - Bless Residence lobbyBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Outdoor restaurantBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Bless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - The view barBless Residence Bangkok - AmenitiesBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Sukhumvit 33Bless Residence Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Swiming PoolBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Corner roomBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed roomBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe corner roomBless Residence Bangkok - Presidential one bed room suiteBless Residence Bangkok - Deluxe corner rooomBless Residence Bangkok - restroomBless Residence Bangkok - swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - view barBless Residence Bangkok - Superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - superior roomBless Residence Bangkok - The view barBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - Swimming poolBless Residence Bangkok - restroomBless Residence Bangkok - restroomBless Residence Bangkok - fitnees

Customer Reviews - Bless Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06