or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 19, 2014
Good stay

Good location , clean hotel. good staff
8
i stayed there 3 nights and i was satisfied by the service.I apprecaited the large room for a reasonable price , large bathroom also. So sad the Wifi at that time was limited by the typhoon . i think i will stay again in that hotel next time .
Nurin D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Awesome

Value
7.7
Awesome hotel to family trip and shopping experiences
Oh K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Just a normal hotel for stay.
4.3
old room, noisy air-conditional, not friendly night duty staff.
Oh K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
noisy room and not friendly night duty staff
4.7
noisy air conditional , not well maintain room..
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Central location

Near to shopping area and easy access
6
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Valuefor money.

Strategically located at the shopping street, about 20 minutes only from airport, and very helpful hotel staff.
7.3
Very satisfied with our stay and will recommend it others.
Zuraidah J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Very convenient and nearer to shopping area

Reasonable rate, friendly staff and good location
8
Enjoyable and satisfied
Mazlyana N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Centrally located

affordable, big room and great breakfast
10
Our room has been upgraded to VVIP room. Really big room, suitable for family. Overall this hotel is superb. Good wifi n services.
Hendrie S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Location

Reasonable price and good location
6.7
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
simple and clean hotel next to ben thanh market

clean, fast internet, halal food easilty accessible
6
Its one of the hotel which i normally stay during my visits to HCMC, it has enough facilities for a not that fussy business traveller like me. A lot of halal stall around, next to ben thanh market and it can be noisy till late night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07