My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (60)
Sort by:
Oh K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
noisy room and not friendly night duty staff
4.7
noisy air conditional , not well maintain room..
Oh K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Just a normal hotel for stay.
4.3
old room, noisy air-conditional, not friendly night duty staff.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Central location

Near to shopping area and easy access
6
Zuraidah J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Very convenient and nearer to shopping area

Reasonable rate, friendly staff and good location
8
Enjoyable and satisfied
Mazlyana N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Centrally located

affordable, big room and great breakfast
10
Our room has been upgraded to VVIP room. Really big room, suitable for family. Overall this hotel is superb. Good wifi n services.
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
simple and clean hotel next to ben thanh market

clean, fast internet, halal food easilty accessible
6
Its one of the hotel which i normally stay during my visits to HCMC, it has enough facilities for a not that fussy business traveller like me. A lot of halal stall around, next to ben thanh market and it can be noisy till late night.
Mazlifah K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
nice hotel

affordable, big room, near to ben then market
6.7
Ahsan A. Business travelers Maldives, February 1, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location
7.7
good hotel and good place for who goes for the market and sourcing of goods...
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 15, 2014
excelent hotel central location

location, service, attentive staff
10
Centrelly located therefore walking distance to all land marks & attractions. Staff were attentive, polite and informative about the city. Hotel was comfortable and the room was clean Just 1 minute go to Ben Thanh market. I will come again
Mariano L. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
not too comfortable, impolite and arrogant staff

nothing
4.3
Not too satisfied. The staff was lazy and arrogant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05