Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Masrusiah M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 10, 2015
this hotel is good the only thing we don't like is

The best thing about this hotel is near with the market, near shopping ,near with the money changer.
5.7
Its good but not comfotable and next trip iwill stay other hotel.
Abdul M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2015
Friendly staff and good lacation

Friendly staff, good location and clean room.
9.3
The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful, they help us finding the taxi during check out. It is a walking distance to shopping and dining. The only problem was the toilet is slippery and the bath tub drain was clogged for entiry four days we stay there!! The floor drian was also clogged and cause a bad smell. The room was ok and clean.
Amran S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Superb Location

Large room size, friendly staff, good facilities
10
A walking distance to Ben Thant market. Night market just in front of hotel. Friendly and knowledgeable staffs. Value for money.
Muhamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Ok

Ok
5.3
Tengku N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
need to change the bed because its give sound

good location, kindness of staff n comfortable.
8
Great...
Norsiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
the best vacation I ever have.

cleanliness, good location and nice place
8.7
I like it,I'll will stay in the hotel if I'll come again.
Benjamin V. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Last night in Saigon

best location, hotel is cost budget price and many restaurants surrounded hotel.
9
I was stayed one at the Blessing 1 Hotel. my room located high floor and best city view and the room is big enough for my families with childen at the age of 5 year old. I will stay again when I travel to Vietnam.
Saiful K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good

great location, good rate and friendly staff
7
Simple, basic, clean and nice place to stay. Good for Muslim travelers, with halal breakfast served at hotel and many halal restaurants around. A stone throw away from Ban Thenh Market. Will stay again and recommend for other budget travelers.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Perfect Location ,Suggested for Muslim

Perfect Location, Halal Food , Friendly Staff , Clean Room
8.7
Im travel with my wife and my 5months daughter.. The location is perfect for shopping purpose..3mnt to ben thant market.. At night theres a night market near the hotel and also many HALAL restaurant in front of the hotel..
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Only the location makes this hotel worth of stayed

Location,locaton,location
7
The staff trying to make some money by selling expensive sim card & eletrical plug. Not enough place for breakfast and the food is so so. Not enough spoon. No coffe/tea/no tea spoon eventhough they placed 2 tea cup on the table

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02