Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 511 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Yong Z. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
Review

location price service
10
Very good
Jongyun A. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2015
Not good sanitation

Cheap
5.3
Suzana B. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Assessability

Big room, near shopping and muslim restaurants.
8
We stayed at 12th floor, room was very hot in the day. Overall stay was good but on the second day, housekeeping claimed that 1 face towel was missing. We did not use any as we brought our own bath towel and face towel as usual. After much explaining and communication between hotel manager and housekeeper, my daughter went up to our room to check herself but unfortunately all towels were put in and mix in the laundry basket already. It was only then that one of the housekeeper said sorry to us. We felt very disappointed on that morning but manage to cool down and continue with our plan for the day.
Nadzarizal A. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Good location. ..good service. .value for money. .

Good location. .clean
9.7
Very satisfied. .recommended.
Burhan A. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Staff should be more courtesy.

Near shopping area. Easy to get Muslim Food. Strategic location.
7
The room is clean but not spacious. Refrigerator cupboard door not fixed properly. The bathroom ceilling have hole on the bathtub that need to change. It will be better if there is a signage of the prayer direction in the room as most of the guest are Muslim. Strategic place to stay for shopping and halal food. However, the receptionist must be more pleasant like tbe Thais.
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Good for families vacation and food at hotel is ha

Halal food,strategic place to shoping,staff are helpful
7.7
Easier to find halal food,this place are malaysian street.near all the shoping place.
Pg R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 22, 2015
Good Location

Fast check in and check out
7
Good location. Near to Ben thanh market n night market. Affordable. Easy for muslim travellers staying at this area.
Huyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 22, 2015
good location

location, clean room
7.3
Good location, near Ben Thanh market. But the hotel for Muslim Travelers so breakfast is terrible, I can not eat them.
Morena M. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good location

Big room for quad, good location, friendly staff.
7
Location is good, easy access from airport & shopping surrounding. Room for quad is big but the aircon location is bad. Room quite stuffy on the other end. Need improvement for housekeeping, bed need to change as can hear the spring. Good location for Muslim travellers. A lot of halal eateries around. Overall good, especially thanks to the reception counter & bellhop staff.
Hj I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2015
enjoy with aur group

avaible halal food in hotel,good friendly staff and clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04