or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Edwin H. Couples Canada, January 26, 2015
Good location

Location, clean and nice staff
8
This was our second visit and good experience.
Hoa L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Solo Travelers

Location
6
Overall a pleasant stay
Kho K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
simple hotel at the best location. Breakfast rea.

Location, Superior room have window, Friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stayed due to great location and caring staff.However breakfast need to improve
Edwin H. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Good location

Location and clean
8
Nice hotel with good location next to the market, in the middle of the big city hum. Clean comfortable room with windows. Very friendly professional staff. Breakfast has a nice selection of treats. Will stay again.
Cherry N. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Great

Great location, great service, comfortable stay
7.7
Saiful K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good

great location, good rate and friendly staff
7
Simple, basic, clean and nice place to stay. Good for Muslim travelers, with halal breakfast served at hotel and many halal restaurants around. A stone throw away from Ban Thenh Market. Will stay again and recommend for other budget travelers.
Rozi H. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Nice

Nice hotel, clean & hotel location very near to shopping area.
8.7
Chee Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
review or the hotel location

The staff is helpful and the cleaniess is good although is only 3 stars.
8
Good, convenient to shopping area, pub, massage and hair salon etc.
Purushottam R. Couples India, January 11, 2015
Ha a Great Time!

Value for money, Closer to Ben Thanh Market and friendly staff
9.7
The hotel location is closer to few major attractions of Saigon. Ben Thanh market is just 100 meters away and Independence Palace is also closer to hotel with 15 minutes of walking. Hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel has good breakfast and business center.
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Reasonable

Clean close to everything, friendly staff
7.7
Well situated and clean rooms and friendly and efficient staff. The breakfast was not worth eating as a poor selection of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06