or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Andy H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
the hotel claim as 3 star but it not even close

location
4.7
I stay there one night, the facilities are old
Norshafinas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
friendly and helpfull

location, good staff, friendly
9.3
very good
Queeny M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2015
Close to everything

Location Price
7.3
This Hotel is right in the heart of everything.
Sheng Z. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
crap staff. service was really crab and staff rude

location. otherwise stay clear
3.7
Tan P. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Blessings 1 review

Location next to Ben Thanh market, 15 mins walk to Notre Dame Catheral & central Post Office.
7
3.5 stars
Russell K. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Good Location, good staff, good price

Good Location, good staff, good price
9
My stay at the Blessing 1 Hotel was as good The location of this hotel was great. The hotel was right in the centre of the city, and right amongst the night markets. There was a day market very close as well. There was lots of public transport around. Because we are in the middle of the city, there is constant beeping of horns during the day, but it wasn’t a problem. The area must cater to a lot of Malaysian Muslims, because most of the restaurants cater for the halal diet. Beds, as in most hotels were hard, although my request for 2 extra pillows makes the beds easier to sleep on. Bed was Kingsize Internet was free, and fast. Password was easy to setup Breakfast was good, and included in the price English was spoken, but not very well The staff were very friendly, and helpful The cleaning staff did a great job The was no swimming pool The air conditioning was quiet and efficient The fridge, although small, worked well. There was a safe in the room, which was large, but not secured, so the safe could be removed without a problem. There was a window in the room, but no real view. The TV was modern, and had some English channels. Most of the programs available were old. The bathroom was large, with the shower in the bath tub. Water pressure was ok There was not a lot of power points . There was a lift in this hotel Would I stay here again… I think so.. I
Alex T. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
A small and budget hotel with some to compromise.

Room rates, Fast Wifi, Easy access to Taxis
6.3
Room 60X was a small but clean room. Overall this hotel needs some improvement and here's some of the areas / amenities i would like to highlight: Clock battery's flat, TV remote battery flat, Limited seats during breakfast, very slow and small lift, creaking bed, erractic toilet flush, noisy ventilation.
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, affordable and comfortable
7.3
Our stay was very comfortable. The room was very spacious as we stayed at the luxury quad which consists of two double beds (2 adults and 2 older children). Wifi was slow in the room. Water pressure in the bathroom was strong. On the first two days, we were not given breakfast vouchers but was only given on the last day even though our booking was with breakfast included.No explanation by staff or apology given. The best point of the hotel is the location which is near the Ben Thanh Market and halal restaurants all along the road.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Ok

Ok
5.3
Sum K. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Near Ben Thanh Market

Near town center, shopping area and eating places
6
It is a nice cozy and comfortable hotel where it is near all the amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06