Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 535 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Nicole A. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Not so bad

Location, quiet, clean
7
We requested a room on the highest floor, and fortunately we were provided with one. Every time we took a shower though, the water splashes outside in spite of the shower curtains which causes our bathroom to flood every time. Such a huge hassle. We asked for extra floor towels but the staff said we had to pay an additional fee. On the other hand, the hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. They were nice and patient enough to make arrangements with bus companies for our tours. As for the breakfast, it was more of a buffet kind of breakfast where the food are lay out on a long table and you just have to choose what you wanna eat. Overall, I can say that we had a great time in this hotel
Report this review
Tu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2015
Great location

The hotel is clean and tidy. It's located in the city central, very convenient, a lot of foods around. The staffs are nice ans friendly. High recommend for travelers.
7.7
Report this review
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Good Location, in the Ben Than Market

Good Location, Clean, convenience
6.7
Stay in a 2 twin bed room for 3 nights with 3 friends. Good location and clean. The hotel staff is not so friendly but overally good experience to stay here.
Report this review
Emmanuel N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Good stay

Good location, staffs & value for money
8
Report this review
Tan M. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast & staff.
6.3
No lift to 12th floor. Lift only service till 11th floor.
Report this review
Eng T. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good location, poor maintenance & cleanliness

Location, location & location
4.7
1. Walls are thin, you could hear your neighbour. 2. Doors security. It's not up to hotel standard. It has a standard home bedroom door lock mechanism. 3. Room safe is not on every room. 4. We stayed 4 nights but had to change room on the 4th night as the room wall was leaking with rain water at the bed headrest side(next to outer wall) 5. Cleaning staff, other than replacing bathroom towels & make up bed, left everything pretty much intact(bath tub not cleaned, shampoo & soap bottles left on it's original position on top of bath tub; we left it in certain random orientation!) 6. Asked for more towels from house cleaning staff, the 1st reply was asking for payment of certain amount of money(tip?) 7. Asked bellhop to get me a certain taxi for trip to airport, 1st reply was to quote me 200K Dong(average cost is about 140K Dong) 8. Bad experience overall from service staff as you can see, they are more interested in ripping $$$ off from guest than providing good service! for info, we do provide decent tip for every request made & delivered!
Report this review
Keskaew S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2015
Good Hotel

convenience location, clean and not expensive
9
Very Convenience because it's in the Center of food and sight seeing places
Report this review
Michel C. Couples France, July 11, 2015
Overrated

The location
4
Bad, AC functioning badly, toilet cannot be flush properly, walls are extremely thin we can even see the Ray of light from the sun going through, when its raining water is coming in through the windows and when I call the reception, they asked me to "close the windows", very very hot during afternoon, knocking at door in the morning 9am to clean room (no "no disturb" sign available)
Report this review
Yuen T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
Unhappy stay

Location is good! That is about all
5
There were no smile on any of the staff face. Booked a Deluxe room but was given a smaller Superior room until I confront the staff. Breakfast were late causing me to go airport empty stomach. Wifi there is so poor in the hotel.
Report this review
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Everything ok. Room ok n bathroom clean

Bath tub, aircond, strategik place
7.3
Everything is ok . staff is totally helpfull
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blessing 1 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc Group, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08