Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
92 reviews

464 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (92)
Sort by:
Sharifah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Great location, room clean everyday, variety break

Location, staff, comfort
7.3
Good
Report this review
Kashful R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2015
Ok ok only

Location only
5.7
Room floor was dirty. Staff was not friendly. Breaskfast food was lousy. Thanks. I would go to alagon next time im there.
Report this review
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2015
Blessing 1 (HCM)

location near Ben Thanh, shopping & amenities available
6.3
Report this review
Anh N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 16, 2015
Hotel too bad
2
I paid 4 night to stay to this hotel but that make me very disappointed. . After first night I left out because this hotel very horrible and dirty . They haven't return money for me. I wasn't take a shower because bathroom dirty. I was changed 3 room to get the bed make me feel alitle clean to lay out with out change my clothes . Very horrible.
Report this review
Joseph D. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2015
Moderate for the service standard it is over price

Location, Breakfast choice and friendly staff
7
I could not believe they did not clean my room and changed the Bed-sheets and Towels! The bathroom door is defective and cannot closed. They may have taken a look but nothing has been done? They need to realign the hinges as the door is sitting on the tiles.
Report this review
Will G. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2015
My stay at Blessing Hotel

The helpful day staff, the great breakfasts and the location.
10
The day staff very helpful with receptionist MS. DIEP and her friendly co-workers on day shift are very helpful and knowledgable of the area and what is offered or requred. The staff at the hotel take the effort and time to talk to the guests and dio what ever they can to assist and had no issues with communication.
Report this review
Yong Z. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
Review

location price service
10
Very good
Report this review
Alex T. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
A small and budget hotel with some to compromise.

Room rates, Fast Wifi, Easy access to Taxis
6.3
Room 60X was a small but clean room. Overall this hotel needs some improvement and here's some of the areas / amenities i would like to highlight: Clock battery's flat, TV remote battery flat, Limited seats during breakfast, very slow and small lift, creaking bed, erractic toilet flush, noisy ventilation.
Report this review
Sum K. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Near Ben Thanh Market

Near town center, shopping area and eating places
6
It is a nice cozy and comfortable hotel where it is near all the amenities.
Report this review
Farzilah R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Value for money and near Ben Than Market

clean, comfortable, value for money
7.3
great! Room clean, staff friendly and near to ben than market.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 641 reviews Next page
Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03