Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group

48-50 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Gia Huy Hotel
Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living room Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP room Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathtub Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Luxury Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam Food Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 551 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
comfortable stay Good Location

Location, food & shopping
6.7
Stay was good. Convenient except lift very slow. Breakfast have many varieties..
Report this review
Aziz N. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Good near to bent than and halal restaurant

Nice breakfast good staff and cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Abd M. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2015
good

good
8
good
Report this review
Shahida F. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Best Place to Stay

Halal Food, Environment & Near to Ben Thanh Market
8
Report this review
Alessandro M. Solo travelers Italy, August 10, 2015
terrible hotel

staff, location
3
Was a terrible experience. We arrived in the hotel and they told us one floor was flooded of water and they have a problem with water system, so we cannot stay there. They brought us in Blessing 2, their other branch, just 2 mins walking. Hotel was terrible, old, dirty, only one slow lift, bathroom very bad and aircon was noisy and leaking water. The second night one of my friends (we booked 5 rooms) was woken up by 2 BIG RATS!!! Staff doesn't speak good English but always try to be kind and helpful. Breakfast is very bad too.
Report this review
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Change to Blessing 2 hotel

Location
2.7
Asked change to nearby Blessing 2 hotel due to one customer accident and luggage inside room can't moved out, what a stupid reason. Blessing 2 hotel is lower grade hotel and their room is dirty and aircond is bad. Never ever come back again.
Report this review
Pamela C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good Location

Good location, value for money, convince the
7
enjoyed our stay hot a free upgrade of room due to been over booked we got upgraded to a VIP room big room. The location was really good only less then 5 minutes walk to Ben than market and also the night market. Lots of massage shop outside the hotel.
Report this review
Thao N. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2015
Like this place, convenient, friendly staffs,

Friendly, helpful staffs
8
Nice, like it, blessing, great team
Report this review
Nicole A. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Not so bad

Location, quiet, clean
7
We requested a room on the highest floor, and fortunately we were provided with one. Every time we took a shower though, the water splashes outside in spite of the shower curtains which causes our bathroom to flood every time. Such a huge hassle. We asked for extra floor towels but the staff said we had to pay an additional fee. On the other hand, the hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. They were nice and patient enough to make arrangements with bus companies for our tours. As for the breakfast, it was more of a buffet kind of breakfast where the food are lay out on a long table and you just have to choose what you wanna eat. Overall, I can say that we had a great time in this hotel
Report this review
Tu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 30, 2015
Great location

The hotel is clean and tidy. It's located in the city central, very convenient, a lot of foods around. The staffs are nice ans friendly. High recommend for travelers.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Living roomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP roomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - LuxuryBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Viet Nam FoodBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Blessing 1 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05