Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group

267-269 Le Thanh Ton St,Ben Thanh Ward,Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc 2 Hotel
Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No Window Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No Window Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Alison H. Groups United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Well located budget hotel

Staff were very helpful, large room, simple breakfast
8.3
Good hotel. Staff went out of their way to help me buy an iPhone charger when I left mine at home. Room was a large twin with windows and a good size bathroom. Beds were clean and comfortable and the room had air con. Breakfast was simple but filling.
Laurence R. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
vermin in the room. close to the markets

close to markets and attractions. staff on
5.3
Mark C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 26, 2013
nice but breakfast was cold

location close to markets
5.3
Karen H. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2013
Budget hotel in central location

Walking distance to markets and good food eateries.
6.7
Bruce L. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
pleasant hotel

location, staff, clean
7
I booked in two days prior to meeting a Tour Group and the location except for the steep steps to reception was good.
Judith S. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Very Comfortable

Location / friendly staff/Price
6.7
Nicola F. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
horrible room, Poor customer service

free internet and coffee facilities in room
2
Simon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
very friendly,great location

simple check in good staff
9
very friendly easy acess to market nice area problem with sink with the plug but fixed strait away good advice on city good advice on shopping complex by airport nice door staff breakfast was ok not enough choice but eggs cooked very well plenty tea and coffee but not enough jucies.
Shopping Tip: close to market
Jake K. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Great Location, Great Sẻrvice

Great location, helpful friendly staff
7.7
Rooms were not perfectly clean, large amounts òf mould in bathroom. Good stay overall though
Ian S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
good location but small rooms, good value

free breakfeast
7.7
good hotel close to centre of city, good value for money staff friendly, clean rooms with internet and wifi access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No WindowBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No WindowBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05