Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group

267-269 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc 2 Hotel
Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No Window Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Claire C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2012
Best location but small rooms with no window

It's location is just around the corner from the markets & short walk to War Museum, Bus station & Backpacker streets.
6
firstly i really struggled checking in as my second night was pre organised with a tour group & the reception staff's enhlish was very poor (but then again i can't speak much vietnamese so can't complain although thought i'd be a handy warning). my room was tiny but to an acceptable standard for the price, yet the bathtub (which was refreshingly nice to have) was not attached to the floor nor wall therefore water drained through & cockroaches enjoyed setting up home down there! lift is very small & broke a couple of times. breakfast is basic but my biggest warning is to remind the staff didn't automatically give us back our passports upon checking out so we forgot just before boarding our bus to cambodia! overall standard is acceptable but was ruined by the loud banging from construction works nearby which lasted from 06.30-16.00 so not good for a day sleeper!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi at a good standard!
Viet D. Families with young children Vietnam, March 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
7.3
this hotel was the good location in ho chi minh city for those who likes shopping. it is very near to many famous shopping mall ben thanh, gia dinh, sai gon square....also we can find many good restaurants and night food market/foodcourt near the location. the room is not big enough for children and should be okay for a couple.
Nightlife Tip: Don't walk around after 12am nearby as advised by local people.
Sim L. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2012
Good service from front counter.

Location near B/T market
4
Book 6 rms(Superior room with city view)only given 1 superior rm with city view,the rest of the rm was small & without window.
Jessica S. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2012
Great location, ok room v. poor service

Great location
5.7
pretty poor service and communication problems. i often came in at midnight while they were asleep at reception and have to go round the back to get my own key. made me feel anyone could wander into the hotel/my passport and money behind the counter weren't safe. room was nice enough, breakfast ok, location right near the market which was great.
Nightlife Tip: Check to see if there are festivals on Cathy Lane
Dinh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2011
good location but room is old and smelly

location
5.3
hotel is quite central but the room is small and really smelly of smoke. furniture is old, the mattress was not comfortable to lye on.
Heang D. Families with older children Cambodia, July 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

vietname products
6
i stayed at this hotel for 4 days, location is great near benh tanh market just 5mins away from the hotel. staff are good, very accomodating. but rooms are very small. the breakfast wasn't so good ....
Shopping Tip: just 5 minutes walk to Benh Thanh market
Robin N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2011
Good location, hard bed, noisy hotel

Reception was excellent, helpful and a smiling welcome.
8
This hotel was in a budget price range, well-located near the central markets,eateries and shops and reasonably clean. However the bed was so hard, I couldn't sleep and someone was running up and down the stairs and corridor outside my room for half the night. There was no hair dryer supplied, which to me is minimal comfort in any accommodation, so I would not stay there again.
Warwick F. Couples Australia, July 19, 2011
Wasn't Bad

It had beds
5.3
for a budget traveller not overly worried about the room, this place will do you fine. rooms don't have windows and are very plain. location is fine, market about 2 minute walk at most. main shopping area about 5 minutes. could take longer depending on your ability to navigate extremely busy roads and no rules. can be fun though.
Neville T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2011
Terrible hotel. Dishonest staff.

Nothing
3
We were disgusted with service. First we were given a tiny room without windows with a single bed for the superior room that we book. The staff, especially the front desk clerk was unhelpful. We will never stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: Do not choose this hotel ever.
Danny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2011
Good location, hard bed, noisy hotel

value for $
8.3
Good Location but the breakfast was not much choice
Shopping Tip: Near Night market, negotiation maximum halfprice of they offer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh CityBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No WindowBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No WindowBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No WindowBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No WindowBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe No WindowBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBlessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05