Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group

267-269 Le Thanh Ton St,Ben Thanh Ward,Dist 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc 2 Hotel
Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No Window Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No Window Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View
Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Ngoc H. Families with young children Vietnam, August 22, 2015
Room is very clean, nice staff , breakfast just ok

Room very valueble if book by agoda , clean, great location, nice staff
7.7
Good
Report this review
Chan F. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
bell boy very helpful help us hire taxi to airport

location food
6
Very helpful staffs will recommend for buget stay
Report this review
Jamilah S. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
We stayed 5 days and would like to come back again

Food, wifi, place
8.3
Report this review
Hai H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 25, 2015
Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group

location
5
The staffs not polite, bad attitude. Everything is old, the room, the property. Not recommend to other.
Report this review
Chungnan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2015
need improve the cleaness

hot water bathtub
6.3
if the cleaness can be improved, it will be a excellent hotel
Report this review
Sue F. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Ok just

location only was the best.
5.3
Its not a recommended place, the receptionist was helpful but the porters were always playing on their phones. Breakfast was limited and the room door slam when guests leave room. This woke me up several times. The recent refurbishment was not finished to the standard it could/should have been ie tiles cracked in the bathrooms.
Report this review
Masni J. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Not recommended

Tiada
2.7
Tidak memuaskan
Report this review
Scha A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Just Location

Location , Location & Staff
5.3
simple nice stay , staff very friendly & helpful .room simple & very small . book for 2 room , 2-2 room broken bathtub. need to pay the mineral water . not for free . just... good..good..good location.
Report this review
Jin Y. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
Different from the photo shown.

food, location, staff
5.7
the air-con not cooling at all, been telling the staff a few times but nothing was done. the room looks kinda dirty the bed is not very comfortable.
Report this review
Chungnan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2015
cleaness

location, food, bathtub
5.7
a little dirty. need to be improved.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No WindowBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No WindowBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)


AS-AGWEB-3B03