Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group

267-269 Le Thanh Ton St,Ben Thanh Ward,Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hong Thien Loc 2 Hotel
Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No Window Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No Window Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window) Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View
Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City View Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
115 reviews

80 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Wee C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Not recommend

Price. That's all
3.3
No good
Report this review
Muhammad R. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Good Hotel

Good customer service, near to ben thanh market and malaysia street (nguyen ah ninh)
8.3
The aircon was spoilt suddenly in the middle of the night. I called the receptionist and immediately gave us a new and bigger room as the superior were fully booked. The receptionist were very friendly and helpful. They helped us with the bookings of cu chi tunnel and mekong delta tours.
Report this review
Hasmah M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2015
Far from ben thanh mkt, unfriendly housekeeping s
3
Uncomfortable. They hardly clean the room and change d bed sheets, pillow cases, etc
Report this review
Ngoc H. Families with young children Vietnam, August 22, 2015
Room is very clean, nice staff , breakfast just ok

Room very valueble if book by agoda , clean, great location, nice staff
7.7
Good
Report this review
Chan F. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
bell boy very helpful help us hire taxi to airport

location food
6
Very helpful staffs will recommend for buget stay
Report this review
Jamilah S. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
We stayed 5 days and would like to come back again

Food, wifi, place
8.3
Report this review
Hai H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 25, 2015
Blessing 2 Hotel Saigon - Hong Thien Loc group

location
5
The staffs not polite, bad attitude. Everything is old, the room, the property. Not recommend to other.
Report this review
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
the hotel staff is so friendly and very helpful

this hotel is near to places of interest, the staff is super helpful and easy to find food here
6.7
my stay here is ok.. i really thank to staff who help my wife carrying lotsa lugage.. tq so much
Report this review
Chungnan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2015
need improve the cleaness

hot water bathtub
6.3
if the cleaness can be improved, it will be a excellent hotel
Report this review
Sue F. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Ok just

location only was the best.
5.3
Its not a recommended place, the receptionist was helpful but the porters were always playing on their phones. Breakfast was limited and the room door slam when guests leave room. This woke me up several times. The recent refurbishment was not finished to the standard it could/should have been ie tiles cracked in the bathrooms.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 80 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No WindowBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple No WindowBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)Blessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple City ViewBlessing 2 Saigon Hotel - Hong Thien Loc Group Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin (No Window)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01