or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios

Bliss Street, behind Byblos Bank, Bliss 3000 Bldg, Beirut City Center, Beirut, Lebanon (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Restaurant Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Bathroom Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Kitchenette Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Beauty Salon Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lobby Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lobby Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Exterior Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Sauna, Steam & Jacuzzi Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lockers of Atlantis Gym Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Swimming Pool Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Gym Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lobby of Atlantis Gym Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Atlantis Gym Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Beauty Salon
Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Bathroom Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Fitness Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Suite Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Suite Room Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Restaurant Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Exterior Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lobby Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lobby Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest Room
Area: Beirut City Center Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Wissam Y. Families with older children Lebanon, August 19, 2012
nice rooms but stay AWAY

location
5.3
The room was fine the location was fine but everything else is not fine. The booking said we get breakfast there was no breakfast. First time in my life you book a hotel then they tell u that you have to pay to use gym and pool thats not smart. Wifi wasnt free. Never again
Samer E. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 16, 2012
Excellent Hotel with very good rate

Location in Al-Hamra close to all attractions. Parking space available. Friendly service & staff
8
Internet costs 5 USD per MB which is OK compared to internet prices in Lebanon. Breakfast is not an open buffet. A bit difficult to find first time since it is in a side street.
Wendy R. Couples Canada, July 14, 2012
Excellent Location and Value

Friendly Service, Quiet, close to AUB, Restaurants and Shops,
8
We booked our stay on very short notice and were pleasantly surprised! Although definitely not luxury, the hotel offered good value and great location. The service was friendly and helpful,the room quiet and larger than many. The furnishings were basic but our room included a small kitchenette, and sitting area. The bed was big, very comfortable with clean white linens. Although the bathroom appeared clean, we found toiletries left behind from a previous guest. My suggestion would be to forego the breakfast option and find a manoushe or cafe in Hamra. Everything is so close!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is tucked in behind another building so can be a little tricky to find if you're not familiar with the neighbourhood. There's a very small sign with an arrow on a post on Bliss Street. If you have a car, there's on street parking - but check to make sure you can park over night.
Abeer M. Groups Egypt, May 10, 2012
Very in the heart of beirut hotel , with friendly

location accessible to everywhere
9
The hotel staff were helpful and friendly , it is for budget travelers a great spot to go , it saves a lot of transportation fees having night and shopping districts a walking distance of less than 10 minutes
Nightlife Tip: bricks , drm ( democratic republic of music are very nearby places to go to and really have fun. the italian center in hamra st., a great value shopping point
David H. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
Good breakfast and adequate for sleeping

Complimentary breakfast
7
This hotel was very convenient since it is walking distance from the American University of Beirut. I was attending a conference at the university and I could walk there within 10 minutes. There is internet access for a charge of $5.00. The breakfast is very good. The room itself is not a place where one would want to hold any meetings or relax in, but is good enough to sleep in.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is within walking distance of Hamra.
Saud S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
good hotel good location

good location
6.7
Nice staff but they shut the AC down at night. Very acceptable but not so for 4stars or delux room. Reasonable over all.
Rosalyn T. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
all good

good size room, good bed, decent bathroom,good breakfast,friendly,helpful staff
8
we have stayed in many suites hotels in beirut and i am always disappointed with something,however i was not here. the room was a good size with an enormous comfortable bed with decent bedding and pillows.the bathroom was up to date and water pressure good and hot.the shower worked and there was no mould. the furnishings were decent and the paint was good. plenty storage space. it was cleaned daily. the breakfast was very good because it was freshly prepared for you as you ordered. not a very special restaurant but the staff were good and the fried eggs were excellent! the only thing i could complain about was that the curtain track broke and we couldn't pull the curtains. not bad at all and a great deal here on agoda.will go back again.
Restaurant Tip: Al Mayass, Achrafieh- Rue Trabaud. Armenian/Lebanese Warm friendly atmosphere, great wine and great food.
Amer A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 20, 2012
Acceptable

Good for emergency stays
5
We stayed at this hotel because we missed the plane. acceptable price for what they can offer. we didnt have time to experience the hotel. but nothing special. No hot water
Eteuati S. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2012
cozy and comfortable

great locatıon and prıce
9
had a great stay here and wıshed I could have stayed ın Beırut a lıttle longer than just 2 nıghts. Beach about 10 mıns walk, and hamra st about 3 mıns walk. I dıdn,t have a laptop but found ınternet cafe about 5 mıns walk from hotel off hamra st.
Faig B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 25, 2012
nice modern hotel

cleaness conveniance
9.3
very nice and conveniant very friendly stuff full freedom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - LobbyBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - RestaurantBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - BathroomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - KitchenetteBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Beauty SalonBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - LobbyBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - LobbyBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - ExteriorBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Sauna, Steam & Jacuzzi RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lockers of Atlantis GymBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Swimming PoolBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - GymBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Lobby of Atlantis GymBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Atlantis GymBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Beauty SalonBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - BathroomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Fitness RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Suite RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Suite RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - RestaurantBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - ExteriorBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - LobbyBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - LobbyBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Fitness RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Suite RoomBliss 3000 Furnished Studios Beirut - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08