or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

50 Jalan Jaya, Taman Maju Jaya,, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Queen (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Twin (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family Junior (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bliss Boutique Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Business Center Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior
Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Awesome colour walls in rooms, attentive staffs

Good concierge service, Beautiful posh lobby, Quiet surroundings
7.7
Suryati S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
not so special

Location, good staff, and easily access
5.3
The hotel room is quite small and there is nothing special about it.
Kai H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Cozy, relaxing and value for money

cost, location, area
6.7
The hotel is located near KSL. Around it there are quite a few local eateries. Across the road there are plenty of SPAs. The staff is friendly and there are parking lots available. The room is clean and the shower is spacious enough. Overall a nice and value for money stay.
Zeng W. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Excellent stay

staff, design, comfort
8.7
Good and comfortable stay
Maggie H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
many shops for food around, but not safe at night

clean, food around, friendly staff
7.3
Buck H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
overpriced budget lodge located in red light distr

By the main road; close to a shopping mall, next to a massage v
4.7
Man C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Acceptable hotel with friendly staff

Central location, plenty of food and friendly staffs.
6.7
Friendly and accommodating staff. The only down side of my stay was that I got a parking ticket when I parked my car slightly further up the hotel. I complained to the front desk about it and they took my parking ticket and promised to settle the fine within a week with receipt sent to my email. Still waiting for their feedback on this matter though. Otherwise, it's a decent hotel with lots of food nearby.
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Another relaxing weekend spent at Bliss

Bliss Permanent Residents
8.7
They cool the room before we arrive, immediately brought smiles to our faces. A gush of relaxation came over us, we unpack immediately and bury ourselves on the nice plump bed. The view from the full length window at room 3-08 was just peaceful and calming, especially in the evening and at night. The best thing was we can enjoy the view lying on the bed. On our departure, we informed front-desk about the issue with the shower and the water heater. The shower power wasn't as strong as the last time we were there and there was a fault in the water heater. Bliss has always been spreading good breakfast with so many varieties to choose from. Thank you very much Rani for all that you have done for us. Do give our thanks to all your staffs, they are truly wonderful.
Junita A. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Bliss Boutique Hotel

Location, bfast provided & ease of finding foods
8.3
Great stay with the family even though for just a night.
Pei S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Staff, location and value for money
7.7
Everything is prefect although is a boutique hotel. Friendly staffs. However, breakfast variety limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor BahruBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Queen (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Twin (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family Junior (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bliss Boutique SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Business CenterBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bliss Boutique Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08