or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - View Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - View
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Stefan F. Couples Germany, July 14, 2013
Quiet yet central

Quiet area yet central
8
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Clean room, excellent location and good value

Value, room and location
8.7
Felicia G. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
a nightmare, no water no lift.

it is in a nice area,staff is friendly, bed is comfortable
7
Jay L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Nice cosy boutique hideaway

Nice room, great design, comfortable bed, good location
6.7
Stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. Location was walking distance to Kata Beach. Room was comfortable with great design, big screen TV, large fridge, air conditioning and nice shower. I little hard to find... get to Chaba resort first and drive around the back... Turn in at the purple coloured ATM in the street.
Max N. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
Clean and big room

Clean and big room located at a very quiet area of Kata Beach
6
Kathirvel M. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Beautiful room but surrounding is terrible

Ambience of room
5.3
The pictures were deceiving. Thought that the hotel had many facilities and rooms but sadly the place had 3 miserable rooms. It's a shop house concept. Unpleasant moment was on the last day when I was about to check out, there was no water. The receptionist could not explain and could not rectify the problem. I had to wash up with mineral water as needed to catch a flight. Concept of room was nice but room were dirty at the hidden corners. Water pressure was low when there were water. Could have employed some staff who can speak English but sadly no. Difficult to communicate.
Pachara S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2013
Excellent Hotel with warm service

Near Kata beach
6.7
The pretty earier way for finding this hotel is seeking Chaba Hotel firstly...The bliss Boutique is hidden in place...
Thor-Erling W. Solo travelers Norway, December 31, 2012
Clean, nice modern rooms

Nice modern small friendly hotel
10
I was suprised how nice, new and modern this hotel was. Hotel had few rooms, but the rooms were large, clean and modern. Everything looked brand new. If I was going back I would stay here again
Mark S. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2012
Small hotel, but lots of charm

Huge and new fridge
9.7
We stayed here for one night, and it was one of our favorite hotels we stayed at in Phuket. There rooms are on the small side, but coming from Japan, it was more than big enough for the two of us. The bed was the most comfortable one we slept in during the trip. The decor was all in red and black, even up to the fridge! The Bliss is located in a nice, new looking area of Kata that is very quiet at night. There are many places to eat around the hotel. We would definitely recommend this hotel to couples who want to enjoy more of a slow-paced vacation with great service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kata has some nice shopping and restaurants and everything is located pretty close to the beach. It is more relaxed than Patong, so if you want to enjoy the beach but not the clubs and bars, Kata is a great option.
Marika K. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
frienly, homely and comfortable

clean, spacious and welcoming
8.3
Stayed here for 3 nights and loved it! It is a small building with only about 4 rooms so it gave it a nice homely feel. The street this Boutique is on was quiet and clean which my boyfriend and I very much liked. The entrance is like a cafe where you eat breakfast, have a few drinks etc. The staff were lovey and helpful on our arrival and throughout. The room was fabulous! Spacious and clean. We got a room facing the main street the building stood on with a neat little balcony. The only downside would be the shower. Wasn't bad but the shower water pressure was a little weak.. Oh and the breakfast wasn't anything special. But we were satisfied! It was a 10 minute walk to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ViewBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ViewBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A08