Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

50 Jalan Jaya, Taman Maju Jaya,, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Queen (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Twin (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family Junior (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bliss Boutique Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Business Center Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior
Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Arbi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2014
SATISFIED

CLEAN, UNIQUE, COMFORTABLE
9
SATISFIED
Evelyn P. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Great stay with bliss boutique hotel.

Friendly staff, refreshment counter n cleanliness.
8
Great stay with bliss boutique hotel expecially the great service given.
Phua B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
a little more than average .

strategic location, clean room & breakfast quite good although less of selection
7
can u imagine a black out in the room at midnight after travelling far & with 6 year daughter already tired.a sudden black out for 20 min we been change to another room. what a nightmare..
Vui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
very relax and comfy stay. Love it!

Friendly receptionist, touch sensor lift and clean hotel room.
9
Enjoyed it! I will recommend to my friends. I will definitely come back for this hotel again.
Puah P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Good service, just some cleaniness need to improve

Attentive staff, good friendly staff And great location
7.3
Overall is ok but can be improve better,got spider web under table
Yulia K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Clean, friendly staffs, nice design hotel

Easy to go to airport, friendly staffs, clean
4.7
I found the staffs so friendly and helpfull, the hotel in clean condition For the bath room was to small and the bed didn't place next to the wall..which is I found difficulty to place my son to sleep.. I'm afraid if he might fell down
Wan F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
slightly better than budget hotel

great breakfast, helpful frontdesk, good location
7.7
Khor H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located with great staff service
7.3
The hotel was near to 2 shopping malls and local restaurant. Easily accessible with own transport. Staff service was excellent and their service can beat 4* hotel. Only thing is that the hotel may need refurbishment. Though it is still acceptable but it is a mandatory.
Rosita D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
the staff were superb and high speed wifi

the staff was very attentive, close to shopping mall thus easy access to food, and good wifi
6.7
the staff were very nice, the hotel is near plaza pelangi, so easy access to food. they have good wifi. however, the room is small and stuffy, the hall is quite hot and some of the tv channel is not good.
Christina L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
affordable,average

centrally located
8
overall above avearage , i have pick Designer Suite (city view) i found it noisy whereby my room is facing the main road. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bliss Boutique Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B02