Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

50 Jalan Jaya, Taman Maju Jaya,, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Queen (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Twin (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family Junior (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bliss Boutique Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Business Center Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior
Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1645 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1645)
Sort by:
Kuan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
nothing special

centra location
4
nothing special, no parking, air con not very cold.
Esther T. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff and felt really welcomed when we arrived at the hotel.
7.3
Friendly staff and they were really helpful even before i check-in as i was checking on matters. Fast reply and very helpful. Love the quiet place and its walkable to Bangkok Spa which is really good!
Xiu M. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Value for money, Good services and cleaniness

The room is clean and location is near to Woodland checkpoint. It is convenient for Singaporean to have a short trip stay at there. The price is reasonable and affordable for those budget traveler.
9
The internet signalling was good. Comfortable stay at here. For Singaporean, I would definitely recommend them to have a stay at here. It is nearer to Woodland Checkpoint. Head down to Da Ma Supermarket, you will need to take about 10-15 mins walk to the famous market of seafood. The service was great and well taken care of all the guests. It was a good stay at here.
Yap Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good hotel good food and worth the price

The food the design and is worth the price
10
Good we are return customer
Yen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good location got massage place next to the hotel

Location good got 24 hour mamak stall and massage parlor next to it
7.7
Good comfortable sleep however not enough car park
Jacelyn Y. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Nice little boutique hotel

clean, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
It was a clean and lovely boutique hotel which was very affordable too since it was a last minute booking anyway. Cleaniness is definitely better compared to most small hotels at JB. Staff that greet us had good command of english and were very nice to us. And when we ask for a taxi to pick us up the next day early in the morning, they called for us a very nice and reliable cab driver too.
Li I. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Themed room, awesome staff

Friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast, easy access to shopping
8
lovely staycation. will be back to visit the other designer theme rooms. :)
Chris S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Cosy looking motel

location, cleanliness
5.3
It was a short stay. Hotel is cosy looking but quite pricey for it's range. Room is small and there isn't much space for anything actually. TV channels are either not clear and limited. An average motel category. Good bellboy service.
Jess W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Attentive and friendly staff

Friendly staff, helpful and great breakfast
8.3
Its not my first time staying in this hotel. But i enjoy the stay and everytime i come to jb, this is the first preference hotel i will choose.
Suzanne L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Not so good. Not worth paying the money.

Nothing.
5.3
Sucks. Too expensive. They charge RM182 for such a tiny room. For me is like a budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor BahruBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Queen (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Twin (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family Junior (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bliss Boutique SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Business CenterBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bliss Boutique Hotel, Johor Bahru

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A02