or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Phuket, Thailand, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - View Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - View
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Yoou M. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Pay a bit more to get better stay at others place

Staff had ready to welcome us once we arrive.Fast check in and check out. Staff help to book taxi to the airport in the early morning.
5
One of the staff is friendly and able to retrieve our record once we arrived and served us a welcome drink. This place no lift so we have to carry up to third floor our baggage. She trying to help carry up one of our baggage. The room is clean but toilet is small. The location is a bit in. Need to walk out to get cab which not much cab there. Their breakfast was just simple one time serving. The next morning who served us was not that friendly.
Benjamin N. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Good experience

Nice quiet location. Hood view from hotel
8
Pleasant stay but no lift. Good breakfast . Would recommend to others
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 29, 2012
good value hotel

good price
6.7
Brenda G. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
very nice boutique hotel

rooms are spacious and well-designed,
9
Had a lovely stay at BLiss. The room was very clean and so well-designed and cheaper than the rest of the hotels in the areas. Also, its got a quiet location but still a short walk to the beach and to the restaurants & shops.
Michelle C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2012
Modern hotel in new quiet street

New 2011, Clean bathrooms, modern facilities, fridge and aircon, great value for money!
9.3
Very friendly and helpful staff when I arrived off my flight around 11am and let me check in then. The 3 bedroom hotel is in a newly paved and built street that is nice and quiet and has a nice outlook over neighboring trees and round about from their cafe. Great place for solo female travelers it was clean and you felt safe. Is close to walk to Kata beach and lots of eateries around and is central to go to shops at both ends of Kata beach. Would definitely stay again.
Restaurant Tip: The spicey Thai restaurant on the left on the way to the beach has good food, price is ok and well patroned, you can't miss it! The banana pancakes and fresh fruit juice carts are a must! As is the BBQ stalls along the main road which is back one from Kata beach.
Jameson G. Couples Canada, October 12, 2012
Great location for the price. Boutique 3 rooms.

Free breakie, Wifi, clean spacious rooms
9
For the budget conscience traveling couple, this place is a gem. Good location only 10min walk to beach. Restaurants, laundry, bike rental, market, pizzeria all within 50M. Safe in room, very hospitable staff, stocked water and fridge.
Restaurant Tip: Find the red chair restaurant. Cheap Thai food. Right across from another great place, two chefs bistro
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2012
Well care after

Stylish, well accommodated rooms.
10
The Bliss is a great hotel. It is in great neighborhood and central to everything like the Beach and bars. I was the only guest most of the time during my stay in the low season as was very well looked after. My penchant is for nightlife and the staff accommodated my late night early morning arrivals. I would recommend the bliss with confidence.
James B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2012
What a lovely, quaint and clean place!

Personal touch.
9.7
First off, I have never paid so little for such an incredible deal. I thought: $25.00 a night. No way! BUT to my surprise, it was worth much, much more~ I would have paid up to $75.00 easily for this place. All new furniture, HGMI Sony TV, great bed and awesome duvet and perfect air conditioning. DO not drink the tap water is my only bad comment. Bu the way...DO not eat at the restaurant right across the road on the corner. Hair in eggs for breakfast, toast was burnt and cold, sausage is a small hot dog. They offered "20% of entire menus due to the RAIN". Then when it came time to pay, she claimed it was only for dinner and not all day! The food was expensive when compared to other places. Also, on the way out to the main road is a Seafood place run my some people from India. STAY away from there as well!!! Rip off... The best restaurant is in Kata called Wine Connection. Awesome food, awesome prices and darn good service. So, would I travel all the way to Kata again and stay at the Bliss! In a heartbeat!!!
Nightlife Tip: Don't need to go to Patong. Nicer people in Kata and Karon!
Diana Z. Couples Israel, September 7, 2012
One of the best

Great room, awsome staff, good breakfast and more
10
The hotel is small, very modern and clean, 5 min from Katta beach and a great value for your money. Also the staff super friendly and helpful and Katta beach is one of the best beaches in Phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rent a scooter in the hotel next to te Bliss hotel! it much cheaper than in other hotels.
Douglas H. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2012
Great little Hotel with the Kindest Staff!!!!

"Freindly Staff, Great Location, Very Clean Hotel"
10
I moved here for 6 days, it was very cheap, close to everything but most of all, the manager Noi, was so kind and sweet, i stayed for another 6 days. This little Hotel has only 3 rooms so you will never feel as though no one is looking after you. Everything you need is right outside your hotel. Tour sevices, diving island hopping, 2 doors down. laundry, across the road. Resturants, everywhere. Mini-Mart 50m away, motorbike hire, next door. The beach is a 15 min walk and there is good shopping to be had. But above all this, the one thing that stands out is that this is a beautiful Hotel run by beautiful people.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean, new, very comfortable!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Premier RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ViewBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Signature SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ViewBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A08