Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

50 Jalan Jaya, Taman Maju Jaya,, Tebrau, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Queen (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Twin (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Deluxe Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family Junior (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bliss Boutique Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family (no window) Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Boutique Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Business Center Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior
Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Entrance Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior
Area: Tebrau Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1747 reviews

1627 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1747)
Sort by:
Teck J. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Nice friendly staff

location, staff friendliness, clean room
8.3
As usual, the staff friendliness have brought me back to stay at this hotel once again.
Report this review
Soo S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
simple modern hotel

simple modern hotel
5.7
Very simple and modern hotel. small room but sufficient if you do not intend to bring alot of stuff into the room. i heard there is different theme for the rooms and it seem interesting for couple.
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good

Near mall(supermarket), clean, need card to open lobby door (very safe)
8.3
Well, staffs greeted me and serve me drink while checking in, booked the designer standard(deluxe) at $50(no b/f), ar hmm.. it a bit ex. Other reviewer said got room selection but i never ask to chose perhaps mine is the very basic or i'm the last check in ppl but it only 3pm only, haha, anyway my room # 368, which as per my request(high floor), full complete toiletries is given and there even sanitary plastic!! In the room i'm also surprised to find 8 or 10? over magazines and inhouse slippers. Oh.. my room is not shown in the hotel photos but the nearest will the the "orange wall(cloud9)"
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
clean n comfort

location, service, wifi
6.7
Good.
Report this review
Rowena L. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
the location is the only advantage

location, massage and food
7
There were ants in the room and my room was not tidied at all. Housekeeping staff on strike ka?
Report this review
Ho T. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Service excellence

Service,design.cleanliness
7
Report this review
Phebe L. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2015
Comfortable stay for a short trip

1. Good location. Just a few minutes drive away from immigration. 2. Hotel concept. 3. Clean room
7.7
Overall, the stay was comfortable with good location. We love the concept of this boutique hotel, with well-designed rooms. We booked two Designer Boutique Rooms, and the frontdesk staff told us we were able to select the design of our rooms through the catalogue. We chose two designs, and the frontdesk staff acknowledged. Awhile later, she informed us the two designs we selected were not available and asked us to choose alternatives, and she acknowledged again. Awhile later, she told us one design was not available, and asked us to choose alternative once more. We questioned, which were the available rooms then, the staff then told us only 3-4designs were available out of the many designs. We feel the staff could have done it better by telling us which are the available rooms we were able to choose instead of going rounds. Rooms were small and comfortable. However, there was a shortage of powerpoints. We had to remove the plugs from tv and fridge to charge our phones and hairdryer. Breakfast was average. One frontdesk lady was exceptionally helpful, cant remember her name, but she wore a bun and spectacle. Good attempt to run a small boutique hotel in jb, improvements can still be done.
Report this review
Rayson Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
cheap and nice

cheap, location, quiet
7.3
Report this review
Rayson Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
cheap and nice

location, comfort and quiet.
7.3
Report this review
Jiat T. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2015
very good

staff perfomance, location and design of the room
7.7
staff was very nice and helpful, good location and they will let you choice the design of the room, will go next time.very happy and enjoy
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1627 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor BahruBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Queen (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Standard Twin (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer DeluxeBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family Junior (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Bliss Boutique SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer Family (no window)Bliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Designer BoutiqueBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Business CenterBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - EntranceBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorBliss Boutique Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04